Andrew Hay
Andrew Hay at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Andrew Hay | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Andrew Hay

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff from Service Manager Steve Clark, Salesman Andrew Hay go above and beyond to ensure every customer is satisfied and looked after. Service Department are efficient in servicing your ve More

by PICTONMILLER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Hi - Thank you for taking the time to leave that amazing 5 star review! I'm glad our team here at Peter Smith GM were able to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Happy driving. All the best, Cole Dealer

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and always support their customers very well. Andrew is top notch in sales. More

by MAXTOR2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Hay was Knowledgeable and the dealership has fair prices. Will most definitely be a repeat customer. Great experience buying overall. They also gave top $ for my trade in. More

by Quality Mechanical
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have purchased two vehicles from Andrew and will see him again when I am about to purchase a third. A very competent and professional individual. A pleasure to deal with. More

by allan.banfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the truck buying experience so easy and stress free. Andrew answered every question i had and was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the truck. I will definitely buy from him again in the future!!! More

by mitch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Hey Mitch - Thank you for the positive review and we appreciate you working with us. Thanks so much, Cole

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, helpful, and capable. Very easy process to trade and buy my vehicle. Would definitely go back in the future for my next vehicle. More

by jackbuckley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson , Ken Montgomery, Matt Smith

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,828
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $87,623
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,518
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,768
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,568
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD