Tawni Rowe
Tawni Rowe at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Tawni Rowe

Financial Service Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

My last 16 years of work history has been within sales and sales management. I was born and raised in Stirling, Ontario and love the quietness of a small town. I have one beautiful cat, her name is Delilah. Outside of work I love to spend time outdoors and maintaining my health and fitness - I also love to travel the world and am aiming to have visited 25+ countries by the time I am 40! I am constantly learning new things within my role and am very happy to be a part of the team here at Peter Smith GM

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Tawni Rowe

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean, ands the staff was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our new vehicle. More

by Hiebert75.mh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly staff, quick, knowledgeable, professional. One complaint that I want documented incase there are any issues with rust etc. When I received my car there was a paint chip in th More

by ANGELAHERLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Wells

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor sold vehicle we were interested in purchasing. .poor communication. Got us a car delivered from another dealer on a Monday. Husband came back from holidays to pick it up..not ready til Friday. Wife More

by WICKENS_2
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a truck over the phone they sent pictures but failed to point out dents and scratches. Not very impressed with this at all. More

by DALEBRUCE805
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership provided excellent service with no pressure. It was an awesome experience working with Liam and the team. More

by MILLERBH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay, Liam McCormack

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, hardworking, helpful, on time , excellent service dept. most of the people I have been supporting a long time, wonderful problem solvers. More

by Spaceagequinte
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2023

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review - I'll pass along your kind words to our team! I'd like to find out how we can assist you better to achieve that last a final star! Please reach out to myself at lburt@petersmithgm.com. Thank you, Lorne Burt Marketing Manager

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with this dealership was amazing! Thanks Rob ,your sense of humour won me over! Amazing customer service!! More

by thibaulttracy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Semark

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff that we had dealt with were nothing short of awesome. Thanks guys! More

by NANCUR373
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service 10/10! Mike Knuude and Tawni Rowe were awesome to work with, very professional, and we’re willing to go out of their way to make sure we understood all th More

by DYAN.DUFOUR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated nicely and all our questions were answered Love the car and comfort Unfortunately I have had heart surgery and unable to drive for 8 -10 weeks Will be willing to comment at a la More

by FOURBOLTS58
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Matt Cassidy

1

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,670
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Riptide Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,824
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $126,989
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,625
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,554
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD