Amanda Andrus
Amanda Andrus at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Amanda Andrus

Financial Services Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews
5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Amanda Andrus

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a GREAT group of people working there! Very pleased with my new vehicle and the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. More

by MSILLS2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Melville

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Mark and Amanda very helpful to Janis and I in the purchase of our new GMC Terrain. More

by JDRUMMONDSS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is assume always there for you. Cheryl is a fountain of information. the service department is first rate love my trax More

by MICHELLESBIGBOY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and the team at Peter Smith were more than helpful with the purchase of our used vehicle!!! Will definitely recommend Mike Knuude and the Peter Smith team to anyone looking for a new or Used vehicle! More

by Beckyb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the nice Review - Mike and the team appreciate the feedback! Cole Dealer

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an inquiry to Mark if he had a specific truck that I wanted to test drive. He arranged for me to test the truck and I ended up purchasing it. More

by WHANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson, Matt Cassidy

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Mark and the team send their best wishes! Cole Dealer

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a vehicle 2022 trail boss Rob Semark was very patient showing us a few vehicles to we found right one also Amanda Andrus also did a super job on financing highly recommend Rob and Amanda More

by stayloaded
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Semark

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review! We are very happy Rob and Amanda were able to help you with your search. Best of luck! Cole Dealer

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying new vehicle and it was a great experience so helpful and friendly ,no pressure at all thank you 😊 More

by Queenrewinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Rob Semark

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! The team hopes you enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Cole Dealer

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly, very easy to work with and helpful in meeting my needs. Great service after the sale, the out of town delivery service was a huge plus in completing the sale. More

by JIMHICKEY4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay, Matt Cassidy

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review Jim! We hope you enjoy the vehicle for a long time to come. Cole Dealer

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Was a great experience. I did most of the transaction while in a different province!. I landed in Ontario Wednesday night, they had my truck ready to go Thursday. In the More

by g_culp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review - we hope you enjoy the truck! Cole Dealer

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, very responsive sales team! ! It was a pleasure doing my business with this team/group at Peter smith GM More

by RYAN736
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Semark, Matt Cassidy

Aug 31, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review! Cole Dealer

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $66,373
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,013
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,743
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,803
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,788
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD