Amanda Andrus
Amanda Andrus at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Amanda Andrus

Financial Services Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Amanda Andrus

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2023 traverse. Traded mine in. Negotiated at time of buy, but they reneged when the vehicle arrived, resulting in my paying more for the mistake they made. More

by chris.salmon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had nothing but excellent service. I would highly recommend everyone to this dealership sales way above par. Haven’t had a chance to deal with their service department but if so far ev More

by MARK.QUEVILLON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay, Brady Wells

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean, ands the staff was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our new vehicle. More

by Hiebert75.mh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Hudson was an absolute pleasure to work with. Minimal to no pressure on making a sale was what I hope for when buying a vehicle, and he did exactly that. He is really down to earth and easy to ma More

by Ryan mclellan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was excellent to deal with & vey informative about our new Chevy 2500 & explained everything about all the features More

by Karl.metcalfe
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very helpful and informative about the vehicles and what be best suited for you and your needs. Highly recommend and appreciate Peter Smith GM for they’ve done for me. More

by Dustin Mainse
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Wells

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be happier with the service I received from Peter Smith. I highly recommend! More

by JAYTUCK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay, Liam McCormack

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my shopping experience simple and stress free. Great service and would recommend to others! More

by NICOLETAGAROIU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Wells

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, hardworking, helpful, on time , excellent service dept. most of the people I have been supporting a long time, wonderful problem solvers. More

by Spaceagequinte
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2023

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review - I'll pass along your kind words to our team! I'd like to find out how we can assist you better to achieve that last a final star! Please reach out to myself at lburt@petersmithgm.com. Thank you, Lorne Burt Marketing Manager

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Peter Smiths was very good, the people we helpful, I look forward to future business with you More

by TRACEYLAUREN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,670
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Riptide Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,824
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $126,989
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,625
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,554
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD