Mark Hudson
Mark Hudson at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Mark Hudson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Mark Hudson

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Mark and Amanda very helpful to Janis and I in the purchase of our new GMC Terrain. More

by JDRUMMONDSS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is assume always there for you. Cheryl is a fountain of information. the service department is first rate love my trax More

by MICHELLESBIGBOY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an inquiry to Mark if he had a specific truck that I wanted to test drive. He arranged for me to test the truck and I ended up purchasing it. More

by WHANN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matt Cassidy

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Mark and the team send their best wishes! Cole Dealer

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Staff was very friendly. Mark knows his work and goes out of his way to make you comfortable and give you the best deal he can. More

by SHARONCALNAN & PAT CALNAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Matt Cassidy

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review! Mark is glad he was able to help! Cole Dealer

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks very much to Mark Hudson, Cheryl Donaldson and Cole Allinger who helped us and provided great customer service. Transition went smooth and met all our needs. We are really enjoying our new truck More

by The Fishers
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Allinger, Cheryl Donaldson

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the kind review; Mark, Cheryl, and myself are happy to assist in the future as well! Thanks so much, Cole Dealer

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Peter smith dealership. Staff was very courteous and efficient! More

by CHRIS.STEWART765
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Matt Cassidy

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the positive review - Your positive experience means the world to us. Cole Dealer

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience. I did most of the transaction while in a different province!. I landed in Ontario Wednesday night, they had my truck ready to go Thursday. In the More

by g_culp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review - we hope you enjoy the truck! Cole Dealer

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a "unique" situation, we did most of our deal out of province. Outstanding the whole team pulled together!! More

by g_culp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Covell

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have been able to help with your situation! Feel free to reach out again in the future. Cole Dealer

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous. Mark and Cole put together a deal that I was happy with and delivered on time. I also dealt with Cheryl and Greg (service) and both delivered with a More

by BLAINE.THOMPSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review and feedback Blaine - I hope to see you again soon! Cole Dealer

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right from the start mark hudson was there to help me build a truck, give me a great price for mine, order it. I expected it in July as predicted but then he sends me a picture of it being unloaded. And More

by Kyle38716
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Greg S. Jones

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,828
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $87,623
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,518
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,768
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,568
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD