Andrew Hay
Andrew Hay at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Andrew Hay

Sales Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews
4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Andrew Hay

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had nothing but excellent service. I would highly recommend everyone to this dealership sales way above par. Haven’t had a chance to deal with their service department but if so far ev More

by MARK.QUEVILLON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Brady Wells

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean, ands the staff was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our new vehicle. More

by Hiebert75.mh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

knowledgeable, accommodating and overall great to deal with. Definitely will be back to work with again on my next purchase! More

by BEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a truck over the phone they sent pictures but failed to point out dents and scratches. Not very impressed with this at all. More

by DALEBRUCE805
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership provided excellent service with no pressure. It was an awesome experience working with Liam and the team. More

by MILLERBH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawni Rowe, Liam McCormack

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be happier with the service I received from Peter Smith. I highly recommend! More

by JAYTUCK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Liam McCormack

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Peter Smiths was very good, the people we helpful, I look forward to future business with you More

by TRACEYLAUREN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mathew Panetta did an amazing job looking after us with our needs !! Thank you again! More

by JOHNCORCORAN45
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matthew Panetta

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff that we had dealt with were nothing short of awesome. Thanks guys! More

by NANCUR373
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team . I would recommend these 3 people to anyone of my friends. See you next time. More

by Tracy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Rob Semark

Jul 05, 2023

Tracy responded

Thanks Again

1
...

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,670
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Riptide Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,824
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $126,989
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,625
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,554
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD