Andrew Hay
Andrew Hay at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Andrew Hay

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Andrew Hay

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Andrew at Peter Smith was a great buying experience. Long wait but that’s not the dealers fault and they even helped us out with a loaner so we were not without a vehicle when we really ne More

by CASTAWAYZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Matt Cassidy

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is assume always there for you. Cheryl is a fountain of information. the service department is first rate love my trax More

by MICHELLESBIGBOY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly, very easy to work with and helpful in meeting my needs. Great service after the sale, the out of town delivery service was a huge plus in completing the sale. More

by JIMHICKEY4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matt Cassidy

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review Jim! We hope you enjoy the vehicle for a long time to come. Cole Dealer

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew made purchasing our new Traverse easy. He was helpful and knowledgable. Thank you for everything! More

by MSHARPE01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matt Cassidy

Aug 31, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for working with us and Andrew - we hope you enjoy the new Traverse! Cole Dealer

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new Acadia. Transaction was smooth, Andrew provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable. Great job ! More

by JASON.BALAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks Jason! Andrew and the team are appreciative of your business - Cole Dealer

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with this dealership is always awesome. Andrew Is amazing and takes great care of us and is so awesome to deal with. He is and always will be our sales guy. Amanda is the best. She looks af More

by JLONEHOT76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matt Cassidy

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review as well as your continued business. Amanda and Andrew do a tremendous job day in and day out, and I am pleased you had a great experience. Hope to see you again soon! Cole Dealer

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always fun and exciting to see all the cars Excellent service above and beyond Won't go anywhere else More

by KGALLANT47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Matt Cassidy

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the great review! We very much appreciate your business - Cole Dealer

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome! ! Andrew and Amanda took care of all our needs and answered any questions we had. We have bought 6 vehicles from this dealership. They will always hav More

by JLONEHOT76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for the enthusiastic review! Amanda and Andrew are a great team, and I am happy you had a great experience with them both. Thank you for all of your business over the years and please let us know if you ever need anything. Cole Dealer

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love this dealership. They are so great. Andrew is so helpful and very good to us. Amanda is amazing!!! She is so friendly and good at her job. They explain everything to More

by JLONEHOT76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Peter Smiths Andrew hay has always taken care of all my needs. More

by CHRIS.MICHELEHADDOW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheyna Cornish

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $66,373
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,013
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,743
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,803
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,788
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD