Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rob Semark
Rob Semark at Peter Smith GM
Refer Me

Rob Semark

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith GM

42 Towncentre Drive
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Rob Semark

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady was super helpful in getting us all the information..."

- SearchedForever

Brady was super helpful in getting us all the information requested about the vehicle including taking photos and looking into the history of the vehicle which made a world of difference for us before we decided to drive an hour and a half to see the vehicle. Rob carried on the incredible service and walked us through the sales process without it feeling like a sales process. The whole experience from browsing the add, to collecting information and making the purchase was super accommodating and personable. Thank you Brady, Rob and the entire team for all the support and follow-up on a process that is pretty overwhelming in general. AND to top it off, they recommended a fantastic burger place for us celebrate the purchase of our 2017 Enclave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our first vehicle in 2019, a GMC Terrain, and Rob..."

- Sola

We got our first vehicle in 2019, a GMC Terrain, and Rob was super helpful through the process. Even after driving of the lot, he would check in occasionally to be sure we still loved our choice; so, it was a no brainer when we needed a bigger vehicle for our growing family. Thank you Rob, and Peter Smith GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car off of Robbie and he was very..."

- Chelsea Truman

I bought my first car off of Robbie and he was very patient and awesome to deal with, Highly recommend Buying a car from Robbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the level of customer service at..."

- Glenn

I am very impressed with the level of customer service at Peter Smith GM in Belleville. My sales representative "Rob" was extremely helpful and professional and made the business transaction for my new Cadillac XT5 easy. Rob went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with all expects of the transaction. Love my new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus , Steve

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie set up the appointment and was very friendly and..."

- jhobrien7

Jamie set up the appointment and was very friendly and comfortable to speak with. Rob was the no pressure sales person who was able to provide many suggestions and helped me to find my new ride... thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you for the review and we appreciate you working with Jamie and Rob - Please let us know if you ever need assistance. Thanks so much, Cole

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Rob for your next vehicle purchase...."

- Nina

I highly recommend Rob for your next vehicle purchase. Such a great guy and the customer service was excellent! Definitely will send people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the review Nina - Rob and the team appreciate the positive feedback! Thanks so much, Cole

May 08, 2021

Nina responded

I highly recommend Rob for your next vehicle purchase. Such a great giy and the customer service was excellent! Definitely will send people his way.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $50,633
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
G1W Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,443
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
G9K Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,693
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
GAZ Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,198
2021 GMC Terrain
new
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,593
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
GRC Grey Ghost Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $70,233
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
G9K Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD