Rob Semark
Rob Semark at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Rob Semark

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Rob Semark

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was good to deal with. Unfortunately he had to go do some training and handed my sale to Cheryl. She wasn’t so good to deal with. She didn’t know some details about the rus More

by MILANFLAMAND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a vehicle 2022 trail boss Rob Semark was very patient showing us a few vehicles to we found right one also Amanda Andrus also did a super job on financing highly recommend Rob and Amanda More

by stayloaded
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review! We are very happy Rob and Amanda were able to help you with your search. Best of luck! Cole Dealer

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying new vehicle and it was a great experience so helpful and friendly ,no pressure at all thank you 😊 More

by Queenrewinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Amanda Andrus

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! The team hopes you enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Cole Dealer

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, very responsive sales team! ! It was a pleasure doing my business with this team/group at Peter smith GM More

by RYAN736
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matt Cassidy

Aug 31, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review! Cole Dealer

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional clean and everyone seemed to have a great attitude which gave my wife and myself a very comfortable and pleasant experience More

by FAST-EDDIE-73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for the review - your feedback is appreciated and it will be passed along to those involved in your transaction. Hope to see you again! Cole Dealer

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although we had to wait 5 months for the vehicle to come in, the dealership offered us a vehicle to drive, and Rob Semark kept us in the loop the entire time. We are very happy with our new vehicle and the More

by COREYENGELSDORFER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review and we appreciate your patience! Rob and the team are happy you are enjoying your vehicle and hope to see you again. Cole Dealer

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep was knowledgeable helpful with all my questions and deal was seamless and fast! More

by ANGELWINGS_830
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time to have service work done. I was impressed how quickly my service was completed and I was on my way. PS You have my mailing info incorrect-It is Stan Blank 27322 Hwy 62 Sout More

by STAN.BLANK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Hi Stan - Thanks for the incredible 5* review Stan! I'm glad our Service team was able to take good care of you. I'll forward your information over and make sure they get that corrected ASAP. Hope to see you again! Cole Dealer

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brady was super helpful in getting us all the information requested about the vehicle including taking photos and looking into the history of the vehicle which made a world of difference for us before we dec More

by SearchedForever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our first vehicle in 2019, a GMC Terrain, and Rob was super helpful through the process. Even after driving of the lot, he would check in occasionally to be sure we still loved our choice; so, it was More

by Sola
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $66,373
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,013
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,743
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,803
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,788
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD