Greg S. Jones
Greg S. Jones at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Greg S. Jones

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Greg S. Jones

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Customer service was top notch. I would highly recommend Peter Smith GM. More

by ERINDTRUESDELL@GMAIL.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus , Amanda Andrus

April 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service thank you very much hope to deal with you again very soon tkd More

by NEJIB.B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job from everybody involved Thank you for great service! Love my truck so far!! More

by BUDGEWIESER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2023

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for working with us! Cole Dealer

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership, everyone was very friendly and very helpful, love my new truck and glad i went with Peter Smith! More

by BRAYDENPETERS998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson , Tawni Rowe

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the kind review! Cole Dealer

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right from the start mark hudson was there to help me build a truck, give me a great price for mine, order it. I expected it in July as predicted but then he sends me a picture of it being unloaded. And More

by Kyle38716
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Mark Hudson

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest caring dealership that I would highly recommend to others.. all goals and promises were met and an outstanding salesman. More

by Mitch Hayes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Scott Melville , Lisa Scoffield

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very quick. Very helpful they fixed one winter tire put summer tires back on and was out in no time. More

by CRHODE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good idea of what to expect with my repair after speaking with the service advisor, and my truck was fixed quickly. Also the bill came in at much less than I thought it would! Also, Greg in sales h More

by truckerdave2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in service. 5 stars.

Jan 13, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review - we are very happy we were able to deliver a positive experience. We hope to see you again! Cole

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,670
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Riptide Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,824
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $126,989
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,625
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,554
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD