Matt Cassidy
Matt Cassidy at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Matt Cassidy

Sales Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Matt Cassidy

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Andrew at Peter Smith was a great buying experience. Long wait but that’s not the dealers fault and they even helped us out with a loaner so we were not without a vehicle when we really ne More

by CASTAWAYZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Andrew Hay

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

I made an inquiry to Mark if he had a specific truck that I wanted to test drive. He arranged for me to test the truck and I ended up purchasing it. More

by WHANN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Mark Hudson

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Mark and the team send their best wishes! Cole Dealer

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Staff was very friendly. Mark knows his work and goes out of his way to make you comfortable and give you the best deal he can. More

by SHARONCALNAN & PAT CALNAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Mark Hudson

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review! Mark is glad he was able to help! Cole Dealer

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Peter smith dealership. Staff was very courteous and efficient! More

by CHRIS.STEWART765
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Mark Hudson

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the positive review - Your positive experience means the world to us. Cole Dealer

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very helpful and friendly, very easy to work with and helpful in meeting my needs. Great service after the sale, the out of town delivery service was a huge plus in completing the sale. More

by JIMHICKEY4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Andrew Hay

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review Jim! We hope you enjoy the vehicle for a long time to come. Cole Dealer

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Was a great experience. I did most of the transaction while in a different province!. I landed in Ontario Wednesday night, they had my truck ready to go Thursday. In the More

by g_culp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review - we hope you enjoy the truck! Cole Dealer

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great place, very responsive sales team! ! It was a pleasure doing my business with this team/group at Peter smith GM More

by RYAN736
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Rob Semark

Aug 31, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review! Cole Dealer

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Andrew made purchasing our new Traverse easy. He was helpful and knowledgable. Thank you for everything! More

by MSHARPE01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Andrew Hay

Aug 31, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for working with us and Andrew - we hope you enjoy the new Traverse! Cole Dealer

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Scott Melville worked hard to put my deal together. Amanda was great to deal with, answered all my questions quickly. Cole and his team go the extra mile! More

by B.B. Wolf
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Scott Melville

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you so much for the kind review; Amanda and Scott send their best wishes! Cole Dealer

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our experience with this dealership is always awesome. Andrew Is amazing and takes great care of us and is so awesome to deal with. He is and always will be our sales guy. Amanda is the best. She looks af More

by JLONEHOT76
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Andrew Hay

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review as well as your continued business. Amanda and Andrew do a tremendous job day in and day out, and I am pleased you had a great experience. Hope to see you again soon! Cole Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,828
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $87,623
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,518
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,768
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,568
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD