Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Knuude.
Mike Knuude
Mike Knuude at Peter Smith GM
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Knuude

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith GM

42 Towncentre Drive
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail Sales & Leasing , Product Specialist

6 Reviews of Mike Knuude

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing through the ordering process and kept me..."

- brentwoolgar

Mike was amazing through the ordering process and kept me informed and educated on the updates with my Corvette. This was a very exciting purchase that meant a lot to me and Mike made the process fun and enjoyable. Mike is very knowledgeable about Corvettes and was always able to answer my questions. I would recommend Mike and Peter Smith to friends for their own GM purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, experienced and friendly assistance made..."

- brad.aulthouse

Professional, experienced and friendly assistance made the whole experience easy. Mike is a pro in every sense. The truck is exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Brad, thank you for the very nice review and sentiment; I know Mike works hard to satisfy his customers. Thank you so much and hope to see you again in the future. Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Peter Smith GM. Staff was..."

- rdhayhurst

Had a great experience with Peter Smith GM. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great place to do business and I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

We are so happy you had a positive experience with Mike and the team - thank you for the business. Cole

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Peter Smith GM were very friendly. Mike was..."

- mkb

The staff at Peter Smith GM were very friendly. Mike was easy to deal with and made the purchasing the truck easy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you for the review and we are very happy you had a great experience with Mike, Brady, Amanda, Cheryl, and the crew. Thanks so much for working with us, Cole

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is a definite asset to to the Peter Smith..."

- garrybgordon

Mike is a definite asset to to the Peter Smith dealership. He came out to examine my problem with my Equinox, took the necessary details and followed up quickly with a price quote. Mike has done this on a number of occasions for me and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Fair enough! Will have to see if we can challenge that belief on the next one :) Cole Dealer

May 04, 2021

garrybgordon responded

It’s simple. I never give 5 stars because there is always room for improvement🤗

May 04, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you very much for your review; I would have to strongly agree with you that Mike is a definite asset and beyond that a great person. I am very happy you had a great experience with him. I see your star rating was 4/5 - is there some feedback you could provide so that we can make sure it is a 5/5 next time? Thank you for working with us and I hope you thoroughly enjoy your vehicle. Thanks so much, Cole Dealer

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Came in to test a Chevy traverse, ended..."

- kayla_middleton_lalonde

Great experience! Came in to test a Chevy traverse, ended up with a brand new one Fast! Fast and friendly service, great prices and offers! 10/10 would recommend both Mike and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 04, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you so much for this glowing review; both Mike and Cheryl are valued assets to our store. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed you experience, and if there is anything that comes up please reach out directly. We hope you enjoy the new Traverse! Thanks so much, Cole Dealer

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $50,633

2020 Cadillac CT4

$50,633

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,598

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,598

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,598

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,598

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,443

2021 Cadillac CT4

$48,443

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,688

2021 GMC Acadia

$48,688

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,693

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$47,693