Mike Knuude
Mike Knuude at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Mike Knuude

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail Sales & Leasing , Product Specialist

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Mike Knuude

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and the team at Peter Smith were more than helpful with the purchase of our used vehicle!!! Will definitely recommend Mike Knuude and the Peter Smith team to anyone looking for a new or Used vehicle! More

by Beckyb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the nice Review - Mike and the team appreciate the feedback! Cole Dealer

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and sales person Mike sir is a great man. Bought a vehicle for my family . Everything was smooth and went according to promised. Really excited with my new vehicle and Mike took a very g More

by Rohit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review Rohit - I am happy you had a great experience with Mike! We hope to see you again in the future. Cole Dealer

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to make a shout out to Mike and Amanda for all the help I received when purchasing my first car. You made my experience the best I could have expected. Thank you so much. More

by Papa.parmesan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about your experience. Amanda and Mike are great assets to our business and they hope you enjoy the new vehicle! Cole Dealer

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Cheryl both were very helpful with the purchase of my new Chevrolet Equinox. More

by Tamara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the review Tamara - Cheryl and Mike hope you enjoy the equinox for years to come! Cole Dealer

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and took the time to answer any questions. Mike was great and would recommend to friends. More

by TABAREZC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for the review - I know that Mike always appreciates the kind words from satisfied customers. Let us know if we can help in the future! Cole Dealer

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a great job, I would definitely refer Mike and his team or look him up the next time buying. Great experience. More

by ROCKYBOTTOM
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Greg has always looked after me. He explains why things have to be done and gets my approval for this. I have had no problems in the Service Depar More

by LOCKINGFJ
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in just looking for a trade in value on the car I had and came out with a new 2022 Terrain! My sales rep was knowledgeable, friendly & very easy to talk to! More

by AMANDA.DOWNEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

Mar 28, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Hi Amanda - You're in good hands with Mike & Cheryl. We're glad you had a great experience with our team here at Peter Smith GM. Enjoy your New 2022 Terrain & happy driving! All the best, Cole Dealer

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still not fixed. Hoping 3rd time lucky. Need special tech that was not available last trip in. More

by J.MCC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff and awesome to deal with, always go to this dealership for new vehicles More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

Mar 23, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Hey Melissa - We're glad we were able to help you find your New Vehicle! You're in good hands with Mike & Cheryl. Enjoy your new ride and happy driving! Thank you so much, Cole Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $66,373
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,013
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,743
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,803
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,788
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD