Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cheryl Donaldson.
Cheryl Donaldson
Cheryl Donaldson at Peter Smith GM
Refer Me
4.9

Cheryl Donaldson

Financial Services Manager

Peter Smith GM

42 Towncentre Drive
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Cheryl Donaldson

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing through the ordering process and kept me..."

- brentwoolgar

Mike was amazing through the ordering process and kept me informed and educated on the updates with my Corvette. This was a very exciting purchase that meant a lot to me and Mike made the process fun and enjoyable. Mike is very knowledgeable about Corvettes and was always able to answer my questions. I would recommend Mike and Peter Smith to friends for their own GM purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Rob for your next vehicle purchase...."

- Nina

I highly recommend Rob for your next vehicle purchase. Such a great guy and the customer service was excellent! Definitely will send people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the review Nina - Rob and the team appreciate the positive feedback! Thanks so much, Cole

May 08, 2021

Nina responded

I highly recommend Rob for your next vehicle purchase. Such a great giy and the customer service was excellent! Definitely will send people his way.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 stars. great service and amazing customer service...."

- Dianne

10 stars. great service and amazing customer service. Second vehicle with Scott And working with Cheryl. Extremely happy with the experience Would but again from Scott Dianne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Melville

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for working with us and for the great review - I am sure Scott enjoyed working with you as well! Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent. No pressure to deal..."

- Joyce.joe.steele

The customer service was excellent. No pressure to deal and accommodating to make the deal work and get the vehicle in the colour I wanted. I would recommend this dealership and Mark to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson, Brady Wells

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for working us and we appreciate the great review - Mark is a great asset to our team. Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, experienced and friendly assistance made..."

- brad.aulthouse

Professional, experienced and friendly assistance made the whole experience easy. Mike is a pro in every sense. The truck is exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Brad, thank you for the very nice review and sentiment; I know Mike works hard to satisfy his customers. Thank you so much and hope to see you again in the future. Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Scott for selling me my New Chevy Silverado..."

- Tony

Thanks Scott for selling me my New Chevy Silverado truck! Thanks for taking your time and being patient with me while I decided which truck was best suited for me. You were a great salesperson and very good at finding me what I wanted. I love all the options it has the heated seats and steering wheel are awesome in the winter, and also the back up camera really comes in handy too. I definitely recommend you for buying vehicles from. My friend was very happy with his new truck he bought off you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Melville

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you Tony for the review and I am delighted that you had a great experience with Scott. Please let Scott or me know if there is ever anything you need from us. Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Melville is one of the best car salesman we have..."

- jkattwells

Scott Melville is one of the best car salesman we have dealt with. His honesty and product knowledge are among his greatest assets. We recommend him every chance we get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Scott Melville

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the positive feedback - I am sure Scott will be thrilled to hear to are pleased Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the truck buying experience so easy and stress free...."

- mitch

Made the truck buying experience so easy and stress free. Andrew answered every question i had and was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the truck. I will definitely buy from him again in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Hey Mitch - Thank you for the positive review and we appreciate you working with us. Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Peter Smith GM. Staff was..."

- rdhayhurst

Had a great experience with Peter Smith GM. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great place to do business and I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

We are so happy you had a positive experience with Mike and the team - thank you for the business. Cole

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Peter Smith GM were very friendly. Mike was..."

- mkb

The staff at Peter Smith GM were very friendly. Mike was easy to deal with and made the purchasing the truck easy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you for the review and we are very happy you had a great experience with Mike, Brady, Amanda, Cheryl, and the crew. Thanks so much for working with us, Cole

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $50,633

2020 Cadillac CT4

$50,633

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,598

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,598

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,598

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,598

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,443

2021 Cadillac CT4

$48,443

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,688

2021 GMC Acadia

$48,688

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,693

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$47,693