Cheryl Donaldson
Cheryl Donaldson at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Cheryl Donaldson

Financial Services Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews
4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Cheryl Donaldson

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would like to thank Mike very much for helping us find our Trailblazer. It was exactly what we were looking for. He was very helpful in all aspects . He took the time to go over the vehicle with us to ma More

by rickandlorimac
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Steve were a great help, very professional and courteous. We had issues with our vehicle but they never left us stranded and worked with us until we were satisfied. Much appreciated. More

by Tedm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with Mike Knuude with my new vehicle. The wait was worth it. Thanks Mike and Cheryl. More

by Gord
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Knuude made this the fastest easiest car buying purchase i have ever made, thanks Mike More

by frazaunch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knuude

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was good to deal with. Unfortunately he had to go do some training and handed my sale to Cheryl. She wasn’t so good to deal with. She didn’t know some details about the rus More

by MILANFLAMAND
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Semark

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Andrew at Peter Smith was a great buying experience. Long wait but that’s not the dealers fault and they even helped us out with a loaner so we were not without a vehicle when we really ne More

by CASTAWAYZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay, Matt Cassidy

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is assume always there for you. Cheryl is a fountain of information. the service department is first rate love my trax More

by MICHELLESBIGBOY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great Dealership, everyone was very friendly and very helpful, love my new truck and glad i went with Peter Smith! More

by BRAYDENPETERS998
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg S. Jones , Tawni Rowe

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the kind review! Cole Dealer

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Staff was very friendly. Mark knows his work and goes out of his way to make you comfortable and give you the best deal he can. More

by SHARONCALNAN & PAT CALNAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson, Matt Cassidy

Aug 29, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review! Mark is glad he was able to help! Cole Dealer

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying new vehicle and it was a great experience so helpful and friendly ,no pressure at all thank you 😊 More

by Queenrewinder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Rob Semark

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! The team hopes you enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Cole Dealer

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,828
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $87,623
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,518
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,768
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,568
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD