Cheryl Donaldson
Cheryl Donaldson at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Cheryl Donaldson

Financial Services Manager

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.6
90 Reviews
4.6

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Cheryl Donaldson

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Liam McCormack for the purchase of 2 vehicles. Very excellent attitude and service throughout. Very satisfied with his promptness. A very good young salesperson over all. Ellie MacG More

by ellie.macgillivray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2023 traverse. Traded mine in. Negotiated at time of buy, but they reneged when the vehicle arrived, resulting in my paying more for the mistake they made. More

by chris.salmon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Scott Melville

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with how we were treated and how fast and efficient they looked after our needs. More

by lauriescott44
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership lacks organization and personas maybe it was salesman as he didnt know my name, kept calling me bos should have been mister birdsell he even forgot to give me my vehicle registration in paper More

by BIRDSELLPL
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Semark

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

knowledgeable, accommodating and overall great to deal with. Definitely will be back to work with again on my next purchase! More

by BEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay, Matthew Panetta

September 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my used truck Sept 1st 2023, had issues upon pickup that were told would be rectified once back home at a local dealer as I live 6 hours away. Brought truck in to local dealer to get estimates o More

by LANCEREGIMBAL
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Panetta , Licensed mechanic who over looked the loose balljoint, steering box and broken seatbelt retractor. Detail person who adds interior shine to fuel and brake pedals.

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people that made a deal that worked for me for the truck I wanted. More

by SCOTT@WHOLENINEYARDS.CA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Wells

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, hardworking, helpful, on time , excellent service dept. most of the people I have been supporting a long time, wonderful problem solvers. More

by Spaceagequinte
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2023

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review - I'll pass along your kind words to our team! I'd like to find out how we can assist you better to achieve that last a final star! Please reach out to myself at lburt@petersmithgm.com. Thank you, Lorne Burt Marketing Manager

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Peter Smiths was very good, the people we helpful, I look forward to future business with you More

by TRACEYLAUREN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Matthew was very helpful and answered all our questions and concerns. Thank you More

by Bruceandchristine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Panetta

Jul 31, 2023

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks so much for working with us! Hope you love the vehicle. Thanks so much, Cole Dealer

1
...

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,670
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Riptide Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,824
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $126,989
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,625
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,554
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD