Scott Melville
Scott Melville at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Scott Melville

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews
4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Scott Melville

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2023 traverse. Traded mine in. Negotiated at time of buy, but they reneged when the vehicle arrived, resulting in my paying more for the mistake they made. More

by chris.salmon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Amanda Andrus

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Buick from Scott Melville and I was extremely satisfied with the transaction. I have recommended Scott to others after my positive experience. More

by loutingdyke
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Mellville did a wonderful job in arranging and securing our new GMC Yukon suv. More

by JOHN@SHANNONVILLE.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been dealing with them for years always great service and they treat us as part of the peter Smith family. Any issues are dealt with curtious service. Thanks for all yous do More

by FOX_BRIAN55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Andrew Hay

April 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service thank you very much hope to deal with you again very soon tkd More

by NEJIB.B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall first impressions were great. Really appreciated the time Scott Melville took at the end of his day to show us some vehicles. Pleasure to work with! More

by JUDY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Matt Cassidy

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job from everybody involved Thank you for great service! Love my truck so far!! More

by BUDGEWIESER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2023

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for working with us! Cole Dealer

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a GREAT group of people working there! Very pleased with my new vehicle and the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. More

by MSILLS2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Melville worked hard to put my deal together. Amanda was great to deal with, answered all my questions quickly. Cole and his team go the extra mile! More

by B.B. Wolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matt Cassidy

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you so much for the kind review; Amanda and Scott send their best wishes! Cole Dealer

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was my first ever new vehicle purchase and Scott from Peter Smith GM made this experience so simple and fun! yes you heard me, FUN! Scott's great humour along with his knowledge about the vehicles i More

by SASHA.KEELER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Matt Cassidy

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for the review Sasha - very kind words that I am sure Scott appreciates! Enjoy the vehicle! Cole Dealer

1

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $62,443
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,704
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $36,554
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $64,434
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $101,268
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD