Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Melville.
Scott Melville
Scott Melville at Peter Smith GM
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Melville

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith GM

42 Towncentre Drive
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Scott Melville

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 stars. great service and amazing customer service...."

- Dianne

10 stars. great service and amazing customer service. Second vehicle with Scott And working with Cheryl. Extremely happy with the experience Would but again from Scott Dianne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for working with us and for the great review - I am sure Scott enjoyed working with you as well! Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Scott for selling me my New Chevy Silverado..."

- Tony

Thanks Scott for selling me my New Chevy Silverado truck! Thanks for taking your time and being patient with me while I decided which truck was best suited for me. You were a great salesperson and very good at finding me what I wanted. I love all the options it has the heated seats and steering wheel are awesome in the winter, and also the back up camera really comes in handy too. I definitely recommend you for buying vehicles from. My friend was very happy with his new truck he bought off you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you Tony for the review and I am delighted that you had a great experience with Scott. Please let Scott or me know if there is ever anything you need from us. Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Melville and Amanda Andrus are the absolute best!!!..."

- kbalsom

Scott Melville and Amanda Andrus are the absolute best!!! I love going there, my husband and I have bought a 2016 Terrain, 1 2004 Canyon, 2017 Canyon and my new 2020 Sierra from Scott over the last few years, always, always a fun and pleasant experience. Amanda is so wonderful, she makes sure I get exactly what I want, when I want it. The place is filled with happy and pleasant to deal with people. Great service every time!!! Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you for the positive review of all the staff you worked with; your words and business are much appreciated. Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Melville is one of the best car salesman we have..."

- jkattwells

Scott Melville is one of the best car salesman we have dealt with. His honesty and product knowledge are among his greatest assets. We recommend him every chance we get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Amanda Andrus

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the positive feedback - I am sure Scott will be thrilled to hear to are pleased Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super impressed with my purchase, and thats all thanks to..."

- Jocelyn

Super impressed with my purchase, and thats all thanks to Scott!!! For listening, keeping my price range in mind and giving me options! He's honest, friendly and wouldn't lead you in the wrong direction! Buying a new vehicle we all have lots of questions we can be pains in the a$$.. but without hesitation he was just a txt away! Couldn't be more impressed with his professional and friendly work ethic! Not only him and his team that assisted! Once again, thanks for the new truck! Enjoy the new customers cause I've been spreading the word! Cheers Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you Jocelyn - we are very happy that you had a good experience and I am sure Scott will appreciate any referrals. Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale was great. Told Scott what we were looking for..."

- Shabbob

The sale was great. Told Scott what we were looking for and he gave us multiple choices that fit our requirements and then helped us pick the right car for our needs We have done all our service since for the car at Peter smith gm and it has always been excellent. We will be back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you for working with Scott on the purchase and servicing your vehicle with us. We know there are a lot of places you can visit and appreciate you choosing us. Thanks so much, Cole

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $50,633
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
G1W Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,598
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
GAZ Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,598
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
GAZ Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,443
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
G9K Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,688
2021 GMC Acadia
new
GLU Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,693
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
GAZ Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD