Scott Melville
Scott Melville at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Scott Melville | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.6
20 Reviews
4.6

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Scott Melville

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest caring dealership that I would highly recommend to others.. all goals and promises were met and an outstanding salesman. More

by Mitch Hayes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Greg S. Jones , Lisa Scoffield

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great as always! He helped make my purchase of my new Colorado quick and easy! More

by JAKEDREHMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Mark Hudson

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointments are easy to book. Service is fast and always on time. Staff are friendly. More

by M_KOTSOVOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Pocknell , Cheyna Cornish

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Camaro off Scott and he is a great guy to deal with...don't think I'd go anywhere else. Great service b4 and after the sale. More

by uncletricker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10 stars. great service and amazing customer service. Second vehicle with Scott And working with Cheryl. Extremely happy with the experience Would but again from Scott Dianne More

by Dianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for working with us and for the great review - I am sure Scott enjoyed working with you as well! Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Melville and Amanda Andrus are the absolute best!!! I love going there, my husband and I have bought a 2016 Terrain, 1 2004 Canyon, 2017 Canyon and my new 2020 Sierra from Scott over the last few years More

by kbalsom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Geoff Pocknell , Ken Montgomery

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review of all the staff you worked with; your words and business are much appreciated. Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Melville is one of the best car salesman we have dealt with. His honesty and product knowledge are among his greatest assets. We recommend him every chance we get. More

by jkattwells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson, Amanda Andrus

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback - I am sure Scott will be thrilled to hear to are pleased Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super impressed with my purchase, and thats all thanks to Scott!!! For listening, keeping my price range in mind and giving me options! He's honest, friendly and wouldn't lead you in the wrong direction! More

by Jocelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

May 06, 2021

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you Jocelyn - we are very happy that you had a good experience and I am sure Scott will appreciate any referrals. Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Scott for selling me my New Chevy Silverado Thanks Scott for selling me my New Chevy Silverado truck! Thanks for taking your time and being patient with me while I decided which truck was bes More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

May 08, 2021

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you Tony for the review and I am delighted that you had a great experience with Scott. Please let Scott or me know if there is ever anything you need from us. Thanks so much, Cole

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale was great. Told Scott what we were looking for and he gave us multiple choices that fit our requirements and then helped us pick the right car for our needs We have done all our service since for More

by Shabbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for working with Scott on the purchase and servicing your vehicle with us. We know there are a lot of places you can visit and appreciate you choosing us. Thanks so much, Cole

2

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,670
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Riptide Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,824
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $126,989
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,625
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,554
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD