Brady Wells
Brady Wells at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Brady Wells

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Born & raised in Belleville, Ontario. Car enthusiast, foodie, Formula 1 fan, but most importantly a Leafs fan

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Brady Wells

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Liam McCormack for the purchase of 2 vehicles. Very excellent attitude and service throughout. Very satisfied with his promptness. A very good young salesperson over all. Ellie MacG More

by ellie.macgillivray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had nothing but excellent service. I would highly recommend everyone to this dealership sales way above par. Haven’t had a chance to deal with their service department but if so far ev More

by MARK.QUEVILLON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Andrew Hay

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people that made a deal that worked for me for the truck I wanted. More

by SCOTT@WHOLENINEYARDS.CA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Donaldson

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly staff, quick, knowledgeable, professional. One complaint that I want documented incase there are any issues with rust etc. When I received my car there was a paint chip in th More

by ANGELAHERLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawni Rowe

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very helpful and informative about the vehicles and what be best suited for you and your needs. Highly recommend and appreciate Peter Smith GM for they’ve done for me. More

by Dustin Mainse
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my shopping experience simple and stress free. Great service and would recommend to others! More

by NICOLETAGAROIU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff that we had dealt with were nothing short of awesome. Thanks guys! More

by NANCUR373
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a new HD 2500, we found a vehicle on a Sat and reached out to Brady. He was quick to respond and setup an appointment the following Monday. We were very pleased with how Brady treated u More

by empey.rw62
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Andrus, Krish Kumar

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Brady on a trade in of my Cadillac towards a pickup truck the dealership had on the lot. Brady was terrific to deal with, particularly given that I was having to do everything remotely as I live More

by Justin Fitchett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and friendly staff. Appreciate the assistance getting set up and processing the deal More

by scott17fleming
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Allinger, Jennifer Covell

1

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,670
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Riptide Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,824
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $126,989
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
GAZ exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,625
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $98,554
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,938
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD