Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
4,660 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,661 reviews

April 22, 2020

"Todd was very personable, professional & helpful. Even in..."

- JulieP

Todd was very personable, professional & helpful. Even in these uncertain times with Covid-19, he worked with his mask & gloves on. He took good care of me & other customers. He also provided me with an explanation of the package I had purchased so to remind me of what I can expect with future service visits Thank you Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2020

"Firis provides excellent customer service and is always a..."

- erin_p79

Firis provides excellent customer service and is always a friendly face at ToyotaTown. I know that my vehicle is in good hands and I trust his judgement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2020

"Rob is awesome"

- mw

Rob Dako is hands down the best service employee at ToyotaTown. When I deal with Rob, I know that he's always going to recommend what I actually need. He won't try to up-sell me or try to make me pay more for service if it isn't necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2020

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- priuslady

I always receive excellent service at Toyota Town. I dealt with Todd Servent most recently and he fully explained everything they were doing with my vehicle. I was also very impressed with how the dealership had re-arranged their waiting area to accommodate the COVID-19 social distancing guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2020

"As always the service is excellent at Toyota town!!! I..."

- Ms.rebecca.gee

As always the service is excellent at Toyota town!!! I was especially impressed with the protocols they now have in place to keep everyone safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2020

"Rob Dako is my go to person at Toyota Town and always..."

- Liz

Rob Dako is my go to person at Toyota Town and always takes care of all my servicing needs. Thanks for everything Rob and Toyota Town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2020

"Rob was great as always. Friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Glenn

Rob was great as always. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Toyotatown was good too as usual. This time I thought it took a little too long to switch out tires already on rims though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2020

"Todd provided excellent service. As a long time customer..."

- Brenda

Todd provided excellent service. As a long time customer of Toyotatown, we value the relationship we have with all the staff and the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2020

"Reliable services"

- Paul S.

Just over 345k. and Todd Servant is keeping an eye on my Camry. Simply the best service in town. Reliable, friendly always willing to help or advice. Thanks Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2020

"I drive from North London to ToyotaTown in the south and..."

- Lee car girl

I drive from North London to ToyotaTown in the south and have since I purchased my Venza in 2009. Since then Jason de Felice and his team have provided excellent service for my Venza. The entire team at ToyotaTown are friendly and efficient! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
321 - 330 of 4,661 results