Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,783 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,783 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Katmat

- Greeted promptly upon entering - Was assisted by a salesperson right away - Recommendations were consistent with what I wanted - Salesperson did everything to accommodate my needs (price range, pick-up date, tight timeline, etc.) - Followed up to make sure everything was ok WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Kat, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 13, 2019

"Safety check. "

- Cocobean

Helena greeted us when we came in. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, a pleasure to work with. We had a safety check done on our Rav4 as we were buying out the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- Bill

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Firis Sherif over the past few service calls. He has been extremely helpful and his his knowledge and personality have made the service process much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Bill, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 11, 2019

"Helpful"

- Louise

As usual the service was thorough and done in a timely manner. My advisor took me to “parts” to explain a feature, then to the service department where the technician was able to answer my questions. I appreciate Amanda Krug facilitating this for my peace of mind. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Louise, Thank you for the review. Hope to see you for future service appointments.

July 11, 2019

"Great place"

- peaceeverywhere

Good service. No shuttle on Saturdays. Hope they have that on Saturdays as well. Much longer wait than I expected. Good waiting room. See you in six months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. We have passed the comments on to management. Happy Driving!

July 10, 2019

"Quick, Easy, & Friendly"

- Carlfamily

Booking a service appointment for my vehicle was super easy and stress-free, as was picking it up! I was immediately greeted, escorted to review the service provided, and left with my vehicle without feeling like I wasted any time from my day. This is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 09, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Corollagirl

Sylvia Donovan was recommended to me about 10 years ago. I was impressed by her professionalism and how comfortable she made me feel through the whole process. When I bring my car in for servicing, she always checks in with me to make sure I am still enjoying my vehicle selection. Sylvia is a great ambassador for ToyotaTown. I will always deal with Sylvia and I recommend her to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Corolla girl, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 09, 2019

"Informed, clear and courteous"

- Rainer1975

I found the service to be well presented in a very courteous way. Everything was explained in an informed manor that was presented on equal terms. From beginning to end, all was comfortable and no surprises were experienced. I got exactly what I was told I would, which when making a service call is important. Trust is earned here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Rainer, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 09, 2019

"friendly and comfort"

- inhoeom1964

feel comfort and relax. no worry for not knowing about the car. trustworthy for honesty. I can recommend this dealer to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 09, 2019

"great experince "

- mohamed179

this dealer is a great . very understanding and frindly. my english is not that good . however , every thing went very easy. i want to say thanks to Geordie Hock. i appreciate your efforts. i am living in Toronto , but i bought my car from London , because i felt comfortable there. the price was very good . in addition , i want o aay thanks to Nicole for the financing part. she was very frindly and every thing was very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Mohamed, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

321 - 330 of 3,783 results