Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
4,654 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,656 reviews

September 22, 2020

"Always helpful, answered any and all questions I had...."

- Mark

Always helpful, answered any and all questions I had. Picked up my 2021 Supra soon after it arrived at the dealership. Place was always clean and always greeted as soon as I walked in. They took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"I highly recommend Geordie Hock, he is polite, easy to..."

- Ronel

I highly recommend Geordie Hock, he is polite, easy to get along with, straight forward when answering questions and he will also show/tell you a good information of the type of car you are looking for, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"From the moment I stepped in the door to inquire about a..."

- David

From the moment I stepped in the door to inquire about a new vehicle, to the moment I drove away in my new tacoma was an amazing experience. Very friendly people. Very knowledgeable sales and service. Geordie had all the answers to all my questions asked, and I never felt pressured. Would highly recommend Toyota town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2020

"Despite the 10 month wait to get the actual vehicle we..."

- Lyle & Mary-Ann

Despite the 10 month wait to get the actual vehicle we wanted (boo Toyota), Shawn kept us updated as well as he could and always treated us professionally. The building and staff were welcoming, courteous and helpful. When our vehicle finally arrived Shawn ensured that we were happy with our purchase and spent all the time we needed to familiarize us with its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"The dealership was clean and welcoming. Geordie was very..."

- julymc64

The dealership was clean and welcoming. Geordie was very friendly and knowledgeable. He understood my needs and was not pushy at all. Picking up my new vehicle was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Geordie's services was very flawless.He went extra mile..."

- Kelly

Geordie's services was very flawless.He went extra mile towards assisting me.He has an excellent knowledge of the car I purchased and his advice was spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Building was clean and professional. All staff adhered to..."

- S.B.

Building was clean and professional. All staff adhered to covid-19 safety guidelines. Geordie was attentive to our needs and worked with us to make the sales process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Purchased new 2020 Rav 4. Great vehicle. Our sales..."

- kpmal

Purchased new 2020 Rav 4. Great vehicle. Our sales person, Geordie Hock was great. We're very happy with our Toyota and would not hesitate to recommend the people and service at Toyota Town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Really enjoyed our experience. Thanks again Geordie!..."

- Jeff

Really enjoyed our experience. Thanks again Geordie! Would definitely recommended to family and friends. Andre was also a pleasure to deal with. Didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Geordie is a great sales rep, easy to talk to and..."

- csadiku_99

Geordie is a great sales rep, easy to talk to and answered any questions I needed answered. I’m super happy with my new purchase and would highly recommend Toyota town and Geordie as a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,656 results