Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,681 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3685 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Fast and friendly"

- Csquared123!

Another great experience here at Toyota town! Helena had my car in for an alignment, I called in the morning and was in and out by noon, exceptional service again, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- corollafan

This dealership has been servicing my car for years and I've had excellent experiences with Rob Dako. I book the appointment directly through him and he makes sure to have all the necessary parts ordered and available the day of my arrival so that I don't have to return for a second trip. I trust his advice and trust him to keep my car in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 19, 2019

"Experience on Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- Barry

We came back to purchase another vehicle from Toyota town, as in the past we were not pressured at all our first visit to look. We set up an appointment through Erin I believe, with Millad Kaberi our sales rep who was great. They had a test vehicle ready, what was exactly what we specified right down to the colour. All our questions were answered, we were given options and numbers on two of our potential trade vehicles. We bought the exact vehicle we wanted. It was the second time we dealt with Andre who was also really good and knowledgeable answering all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Millad Kaberi;Erin Power,Andre de Coning
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Barry, Thank you for the review.

June 18, 2019

"Just leased a new Toyota Corolla today!!!"

- Train girl 1951

An excellent experience from the sales woman to the financial person!!! We drove away very happy with all the help we received in the acquiring of our new car!!’😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

June 18, 2019

"Excellent service provider!"

- kenny168

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Helena Vrabec made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to her! I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Kenny, Thank you for the review.

June 18, 2019

"The best dealership ever"

- Ahdy123123

Toyotatown is a really helpful dealership. Amazing price. I was amazed by their good service. MJ Rizkalla was so good he helped me so well. Truly this visit was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 14, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- cetoyo

Excellent customer service. I am very satisfying, not only the service but also the location. I will recomemend this service center and the Service Advisor Mr. Engelmanas as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Reevars

It was the second time in 2 yrs I visited the dealership, and the quality of service has always been exceptional. Checked out and got myself the car I really wanted. All thanks to the sales person who attended to me, a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 14, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- DrJen

Just picked up my new Prius and I can’t recommend Toyotatown enough. Baz was very welcoming, patient, kind, knowledgeable, and always available to answer any questions I had. I never felt any pressure during the purchase process, and he went out of his way to provide me with options for how to get exactly what I wanted. Tony was also wonderful in laying out all of my options for paint and rustproofing packages, the extended warranty, and other options available to me. I’ve only had my car for about 15 minutes, but I am thrilled with it. Thanks to Baz, Tony, and Toyotatown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Coyles
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Jen, Thank you for the review. We hope you love your new Prius!

June 12, 2019

"Very satisfying "

- Jlozada

Very good people. Even though I was 1 hour early for my appointment, they took me in right away. All the employees are very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

301 - 310 of 3,685 results