Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andre de Coning.
Andre de Coning
Andre de Coning at ToyotaTown
Refer Me
5.0

Andre de Coning

Financial Services Manager

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

I have been a Financial Services Manager with the Phaeton Group for a total of 15 years. My interests include meeting new people, various sports and music. I am a keen gardener and enjoy spending time with my family and grandchildre

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Contact Me

256 Reviews of Andre de Coning

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed our experience. Thanks again Geordie!..."

- Jeff

Really enjoyed our experience. Thanks again Geordie! Would definitely recommended to family and friends. Andre was also a pleasure to deal with. Didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Toyotatown. Everyone is..."

- fkusters1

Another great experience at Toyotatown. Everyone is pleasant and helpful: the warm welcome from the receptionist, the great advice and knowledge of Sylvia and the Business Manager. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at Toyotatown. It was a pleasure to work..."

- LB

My first time at Toyotatown. It was a pleasure to work with Shawn on the purchase of my new RAV4. Shawn was attentive, knowledgeable and very friendly! Andre was also patient and very thorough in his explanations of the financing options. Thank you to both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Longworth

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the appropriate accommodations they have for..."

- Cloe

I appreciate the appropriate accommodations they have for the current pandemic and the straight forward, quick customer service. Gwen Jones is awesome and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen Jones, Brian Williams

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Sylvia was warm and friendly. She answered our..."

- Atalla

As always, Sylvia was warm and friendly. She answered our questions and helped us select the right car based on our needs. Thank you Sylvia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a 2020 Rav4 LE from Toyota Town from Gwen..."

- Samantha McPherson

I just leased a 2020 Rav4 LE from Toyota Town from Gwen Jones and my overall experience was amazing. Gwen made me feel comfortable and listened to when I told her my needs and my budget. Andre in financing was also amazing and so kind and really broke things down for me very well. I felt very well taken care of. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and following all Covid standards very well. The employees at Toyota are a big reason I shop there (also they make the best vehicles)! Thanks again Gwen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen Jones

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience! Ken and Andre were an absolute pleasure..."

- bhalp

great experience! Ken and Andre were an absolute pleasure to deal with and couldn't be happier with the new vehicle. The process was quick and easy and the rate is unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Yates

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Found the perfect car for our..."

- amy

What a great experience! Found the perfect car for our family at a great price. Gwen walked us through everything we needed to know. Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Andre made all the final details easy and made great use of our time. Would definitely recommend Toyota town, especially Gwen Jones! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen Jones

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was great. Gwen took her time and..."

- dorigien

The service I received was great. Gwen took her time and presented me with options that fit my budget and taste. I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen Jones

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mpvdf99

Sylvia is very knowledgeable about Toyota’s products and was able to quickly show us which would be the best option for us based on our budget and purpose for the car. She compared various options and prices for us which was quite helpful in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,998

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,998

used 2017 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $23,298

2017 Toyota Avalon

$23,298

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $18,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$18,998

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,998

2017 Toyota RAV4

$20,998

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,998

2017 Subaru Forester

$24,998