Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,119 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,119 reviews

December 16, 2019

"It was a pleasure dealing with Genna on the purchase of..."

- Bbanas

It was a pleasure dealing with Genna on the purchase of my new truck. She was very informative and helpful in fulfilling all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"We bought 3 jeeps from Sal, and he's still a super..."

- armen79

We bought 3 jeeps from Sal, and he's still a super star!!!!!!We will be back for another jeep you can count on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Sold Brand new car with Frame issues"

- Edgar

Biggest scammers and worst costumer service i have ever seen. FCA North America Jeep Canada It's about leasing a new car from Chrysler Canada. (Jeep) Jeep wrangler unlimited Rubicon : I have leased the car at end of July. After driving it for the first weekend I felt there was an issue with the car. The steering wheel was shaking and car pulling hard to the right. After that weekend I have taken the car back to dealer ship to fix the issue. They mention it's just an alignment issue. "They fixed it " (at this time car has 800km) brand new The issue continued to happen and was getting worse. I could change lanes on the highway with out touching the steering wheel. I have brought back the car back to the dealership again at this time they said it's a suspension issue and they have order the part and told me to drive the car until part come on a month or two later at this point I'm still driving with same issues. After about a month or so , they called me to bring the car in for about 3 weeks while they work on it. No rental provided during the time. Good thing I was out of country on portion of that time and didnt need the car . After picking up the car from the dealership once again the issue kept happening and getting worst. Next day I can back to address the issue and they told me again that they needed another alignment (at this point they have done at least 3-5 alignments on the car , changed full suspension , swapped tires and rims from a different car, gear box in stearing wheel.) And the alignment had to be performed at a 3rd party shop as the tires are too high (I have stock tires on the car that came from the factory. ) So I personally took the car to the 3rd party shop that the dealership told me to go . After about 2-3hrs the shop manager can out and told me that they could not perform the alignment as the car had other issue (at this point I understood it's a frame issue ) I went back to the dealership right away and gave them the paper work from the 3rd party shop stating that the alignment cannot be performed and that they think the car has issues with frame and caster and chamber. (suspected bent frame) The dealership told me.they cant do anything at the moment and they have to contact the FCA canada for further information. And they forced me to drive my car which at this point was not safe to drive. They refused to give me a rental car. And told me I have to wait until they hear back from FCA . And I cant leave the car with them. After a week or 2 dealership called me and told me I have to leave the car in shop for several days to address the issue . And they will not provide me with a rental car. After I week in the shop they have performed some alignment adjustment as per FCA and still the car had issues. They called me and told me I had to pick up the car from their dealership, but the car still had issue. I have told them I dont feel comfortable driving a car that is not safe to drive. The dealership manager Darrel told me he doesn't care , they won't give me a rental and If I dont pick up the car they will tow it at my expense . I was very frustrated at this point and called the FCA costumer service. The file was assigned to person name Ashton . They told me they would look into the issue and get back to me . Weeks has passed and all he could tell me I need to drop of the car at dealership for more investigations and I'm not eligible for a rental. So far the car has been at the dealer for more the 4 continuous weeks .Over all its been over 3 month at the shop And nothing is fixed . They keep telling me lies and run around. They only provided me with a rental 2 weeks ago. Since then FCA costumer services have not done anything to help.me with the situation the only email I get from them is that they are looking into the issue . It's the car been in shop for over 3 month in and out .its a brand new car with 8000km on it and it's a lease. The service manager at peel chrystler have sent the car to the body shop and have confirmed that the car has a bend frame from the factory. Case manager at FCA Ashton refuses to provide me with information of his supervisor. I dont have my car and I'm still paying lease and insurance. Nobody would give me any information on how the car will be fixed or when it will be fixed. All I get is an email once a week saying they are still looking into the issue. AT this point i dont have a car and im out of pocket for around $11,500.00 (deposit , monthly payments, insurance) not including lost of income , rental cars, uber , etc. I have paper proof of all the work done and video of the issue as well. Please Share and Let people know to never buy a car at Peel Chrysler or FCA Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

This issue is being addressed by FCA Canada and we have no control over this specific and very rare occurrence. We are working closely with FCA to find a resolution. It is unfortunate that we are bearing the brunt of your frustration as we did not manufacture the vehicle and did nothing wrong in arranging the lease of your Jeep. The purpose of this site is to review the dealership, NOT the manufacturer who you have your grievance with. We sympathize with your concerns and will continue to work with FCA Canada to find a resolution to this issue regardless of you giving us a low score and bad review. You are still our customer and we will try to accommodate you even if it gains us nothing. Your patience is much appreciated, thank you.

December 10, 2019

"Great experience with Faith."

- Mike G

Faith and Richard were great to work with on the purchase of my Cherokee Trailhawk! Faith helped me get a good trade-in price. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Dave

Outstanding service made it real easy for me to choose. From Alfred my salesman to Dave the business manager well done. Couldn't be happier Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"By far the best truck shopping experience I have had...."

- Robert

By far the best truck shopping experience I have had. John from Peel Chrysler took the time to help me find the right vehicle, and provided above market value for my trade in. Other dealerships cannot come close to beating the dealer discounts on a brand new Ram. I would recommend anyone to Peel Chrysler and more importantly to John Efstratiou. I will be a repeat customer when I am ready for an upgrade in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Mango1234

I have been dealing with Paul Kolabaric for many years and have bought a few trucks from him. No one loves their job like Paul does, you can tell. He takes great pride in treating his customers fairly. Nicest sales man I have ever had the privilege of dealing with. Make sure you stick around for my next one Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"S S S "

- sunset99

That’s a in side joke between the Three of Us S S S We had the best Service Ever Thank you Sal He knows he’s stuff !!! Gave Us get Ideas, Great Deal all so Fun...... was all ready to go when promise..... off to Florida..... Sal is really a 10 Star 🌟 great personality You won’t go wrong just ask for Sal Dabbabbo 💫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to..."

- rball0

This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to deal with. Not only a great place to buy a Chrysler but the trade ins are the best deal around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great place to shop for trucks"

- dankarfarms

Lots of 1500 series trucks to choose from and sales people want you to get the truck you are looking for. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 3,119 results