Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,973 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2973 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Top notch if I could pick more stars I would!!"

- stef.e2010

It took me a long time to find the right dealer but I did. Sal @ peel was one of the best people I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He took his time with me and my family and treated us like his own family. I have a lot of respect for Sal. I highly recommended seeing Sal & Peel if anyone is looking for any type of ram/Chrysler vehicle. Thanks again Sal and Peel Chrysler. I will definitely come back when I’m shopping for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"The WWW makes ordering a car like ordering a pizza"

- Paulywog

Yeah this is just another salesman I thought. Just like the rest unit for the Commission. I was pleasantly pleased when I found out I was quite wrong.The Sales representatives I dealt with, seemed to go over and Beyond what was really expected of him. Going the extra mile I would call it. And speaking of calling7usually always answered the phone or got back to me within a half an hour. This made me feel comfortable excited and less worried about the overall transaction. This is what makes a big purchase, like buying vehicle, feel right. Not guilty..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2019

"Bought my second jeep at Peel Chrysler."

- Wranglerjeep

I'm very happy with Peel Chrysler dealership, salesperson are friendly and helpful, this dealership have more inventory than others, I can easily find the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Time saver"

- Steve

This was a new experience purchasing a truck over the phone. I showed up two days later with a draft, couple signatures and drove away in a new truck. It was well worth driving the hour to save roughly $7k. Worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"Unreal Service!"

- Trevor

Shawn can to the table and worked a few options out for me over the last few months. We finally decided on a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude Edition. He worked hard to earn my business as i was 4 hour north and needed to justify my decision. He called and texted after hours when i had a question or concern. Thanks Again Shawn for all you hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 07, 2019

"Amazingly patient "

- av

Sales rep was awesome to deal with, made me feel like I was purchasing from a good friend than a stranger and was extremely patient in helping me figure out exactly what vehicle was best for me. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Most entertaining vehicle purchase ever, it's a 10 out of 10"

- John A

A great Jeep buying experience. My new pal Sal quickly responded to email enquiries and when I showed up at the dealership unannounced was more than accommodating. Selection was unparalleled of any dealership. I got a better Jeep than I had planned on for less money as well. Being in the dealership was like being on a reality tv show, very entertaining, a great bunch of characters. Well worth my time to make the 2 hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,973 results