Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,045 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3,046 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Worth the drive"

- dsamrai

Chad was very professional and didn't put any pressure for the sale. Customer ref Bruno was very friendly and went out his way to make us feel comfortable. Danny you have very courteous and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Sal was professional, thorough and fast. We really..."

- MIKE

Sal was professional, thorough and fast. We really enjoyed our time spent with Sal. After we signed on the dotted line Sal called me back later that day with additional savings. See you next time Sal. Mike L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Good knowledge of product and excellent pricing"

- rjkaczm

Sal was very good at reviewing all features of the vehicle and was easy to talk to. Not a high pressure salesperson. Very good service and was able to secure pricing that I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"I did the hole transaction over the phone and Chad was grea"

- golfwithrobert

I told Chad what I was looking for and he found it for me then gave me a great deal on it all icansay is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for..."

- Steve

Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for a Ram 2500 to tow my travel trailer and bought a Laramie 2500. This will be my last truck for awhile, it has everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeasy"

- korzenp

Quick process was appreciated from start to finish. Once I knew what I wanted, it was quick and easy to come to terms on a vehicle over the phone. And nice and quick once I made the trip down. In and out in 20 minutes. I rarely buy new vehicles, but at this price, I couldn't afford not to! Thanks Sal D. for all your help. -Paul Sudbury, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of..."

- Jeep Srt

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Chopite 5 stars ??
October 03, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Rob

I had an unbelievable experience at Peel Chrysler. My sales rep was Rizwan Shabbir and he was exceptional to deal with. We had a great experience at the dealership (which included some free pizza!) and Rizwan provided top notch service. Rizwan (and Peel) truly put the customer first!!! I will definitely be back in the future to see Rizwan and Peel. Best prices around and thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Excellent Dealer"

- Elizabeth Hutchison

We have had a tremendously positive experience with Peel Chrysler and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are extremely upstanding and honest people to deal with and I cannot recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Outstanding experience at Peel Chrysler. Definitely going..."

- Preb

Outstanding experience at Peel Chrysler. Definitely going back when I need another truck. Great price and great service all around. Thanks Alfred and Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,046 results