Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,976 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2977 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"Unreal Service!"

- Trevor

Shawn can to the table and worked a few options out for me over the last few months. We finally decided on a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude Edition. He worked hard to earn my business as i was 4 hour north and needed to justify my decision. He called and texted after hours when i had a question or concern. Thanks Again Shawn for all you hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 07, 2019

"Amazingly patient "

- av

Sales rep was awesome to deal with, made me feel like I was purchasing from a good friend than a stranger and was extremely patient in helping me figure out exactly what vehicle was best for me. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Most entertaining vehicle purchase ever, it's a 10 out of 10"

- John A

A great Jeep buying experience. My new pal Sal quickly responded to email enquiries and when I showed up at the dealership unannounced was more than accommodating. Selection was unparalleled of any dealership. I got a better Jeep than I had planned on for less money as well. Being in the dealership was like being on a reality tv show, very entertaining, a great bunch of characters. Well worth my time to make the 2 hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Easy to deal with, no pressure sales, lots of patience "

- North Bay buyer

Hash was the consummate professional to deal with. Very personal. Would recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Sale almost 100 % done over the internet. Drove over 4 hours to get there. No surprises or disappointment. Everything just as Hash and I agreed to. The one very small issue that did come up, Hash dealt with it immediatl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Vilko

Peel Chrysler helped me to get a brand new Jeep fully loaded for the best price possible! Paul Kolobare was helpful in the process and made me feel comfortable making this expensive purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Wayner12

Uncle Joe as they called him is a great salesman. Old school guy just gets down to the nitty gritty no messy around. He’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"Stress Free Shopping with No Sales Pressure "

- JTK2019?

This is the first time I have purchases a vehicle from Peel Chrysler and will come back again. Paul Kolobare made my experience enjoyable. He did not pressure me into the purchase but rather was patient as I had many questions. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"Pirchaead 2019 Dodge Ram"

- phildamico1967

Heard about Sal at Peel Chrysler through a good friend. Sal was very professional and allowed me to make a decision without any pressure. I highly recommend Sal. Do your homework with other dealers. Than go to Sal at Peel Chrysler and see the difference. I did. Thanks Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,977 results