About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,269 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2269 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- Cairo2016

Chad was charming, professional, efficient and quick. It was a pleasure dealing with him. He went over everything, explained the important things, helped with other things that needed to be purchased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Bu-Mansour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Fast, efficient, to the point"

- J.Day

I did my purchase after going to 2 different dealerships and not being able to get the price I wanted. I contact Peel, told the price I was looking for and the deal was done within 24 hours. I would recommend family and friends to this dealer and get them to ask for "Rocco" I purchased a 2017 RAM 1500 SPORT in May 2017. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Speziali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"3rd time purchase"

- Manny2

Rizwan Shabbir was my sales rep for the second straight purchase. This is the kind of service and attention to detail everyone should experience. Straight forward no surprises even though I pushed him for all I could get 😂. Thank you. Definitely recommend him. Also Asaad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rizwan Shabbir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- happypeelcust

I was referred to Ryan by a good friend of mine. I found Ryan exceedingly helpful and not pushy at all. We had a specific car in mind that we found on their web site, so it was all about negotiating a price. We got to a price just between the 2 of us, without going to the "manager" and at that point we left to think about it. As it happens it wasn't the exact trim level we wanted and found that at Ontario Chrysler. We went to Ontario Chrysler to look at that model, having Ryan's price in our pocket. The Ontario Chrysler was the worst experience of my life, they did not want to sell me a car, let me walk out with zero negotiating and basically said "good luck getting the price Ryan offered". So we went back to Peel and not only did we get the car from Ryan but we got it for $250 less, without even asking. Ryan wanted to sell us a car and went above and beyond without us really even asking. Highly recommend Peel Chrysler and will be writing a very poor review for Ontario Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Latkolik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Best price and service "

- Gill

I Bought this brand new ram 1500 for best price and got best value for my trade in . I would really recommend my friend Josh and staff from peel chrysler for your new or old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"great service!"

- alex416

chad was very helpful and informative, and it was not a high pressure sales environment. would recommend if you need a new truck, jeep, or minivan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Bu-Mansour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Easy and Friendly "

- Mack25

From my first email with Sal he was extremely helpful and informative. The atmosphere surrounding the sale was relaxed and the price was right. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with Sal in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Daddabbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Liamakeros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Knowledgeable and friendly help "

- GENADC

Chad is great! Very friendly and always available when needed, He was very knowledgeable and always got back to me in a timely manner I would highly recommend Chad and all the great staff at peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Bu-Mansour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"New Truck purchase"

- Phil123

We had a great purchasing experience with Peel Chrysler. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful, especially Ryan Latkolik, our sales representative. He made the whole experience simple and comfortable. Thank you Peel Chrysler and especially Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Latkolik
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"A Pleasure Buying a New Truck"

- Dennis Falcioni

It has been a pleasure dealing with Paul K at Peel Chrysler. The experience has been easy and a lot of fun. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the journey from making a deal to picking up my vehicle. I was referred to Paul by a co-worker and I definitely would recommend him to my friends. Always remember "It's a Mopar or NO Car" Thanks Paul, Dennis Falcioni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kolabaric
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Liamakeros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 2,269 results