About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

583 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (800) 265-3323

583 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Stress free and friendly "

- Mike1979

Great experience dealing with Craig Harwood and Greg Proulx. Always there to answer any questions with friendly service. I would definitely recommend Finch Chrysler to anyone looking at buying new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Great service"

- Campbel1974

I came in and got exactly what I wanted with no hassle. I would recommend Blair to all my friends. No hard upsell. A real treat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Frayer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Very pleasant, knowledgeable , easy to dealwith . "

- Piegman

Made us comfortable start to finish . Would recommend to all our friends and relatives. All staff was very accommodating.and we know we will be well looked after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jill
October 04, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Stuart

Never planned on visiting Finch Chrysler..... I'd been a customer of another Chrysler dealership in London for 4 years and was very happy with their service and staff. It just so happened that Finch had a car I was looking for on their lot, that my prior dealership didn't - So My Wife and I went on by to take a look.... turns out it was the best decision we made that week. Thanks to Wayne, within about an hour, I knew everyone there from Parts, to Service, to Finance to Sales.... Best thing is, since I bought the car and popped back, everyone I had met that day remembered my name (without looking at a computer before hand based on my reg plate).... across 3 - 4 departments, that is rare at best. Can't say enough great things about Wayne, all the cliches would be too much for a review post - but if you want to buy a car from a great guy, that solely cares about You & Your experience at point of sale and beyond, i'd recommend the man in a heart beat. Thank You Wayne / Finch Chrysler for having such an awesome bench of staff that make you feel at home from the second you walk through the door and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Helpfull"

- Dean G

Sales person was helpful and very personable. He also had a lot of patients with me when I was getting cold feet. Dealership in hole seemed to have a very friendly environment. Lots of inventory choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Great from start to finish!"

- sbshawn

Fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Josh was patient and made sure that we had everything needed before the transaction was finalized. I would highly recommend Finch and Josh especially!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Josh here at Finch Chrysler! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was fantastic from start to finish. We're so proud of our staff and love that you would recommend Finch to others for their future purchases. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

September 20, 2017

"Tom &Joanne Shields"

- Tommy

My Wife and I were more than pleased in how Wayne looked after us .When we went in to talk about Buying a new Jeep Trail Hawk .It was as we were old friends we were very pleased in the way he answered our Questions.. If you are interested in anew car or jeep see Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thank-you Tommy for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Wayne here at Finch Chrysler! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was so comfortable and all of your questions were answered. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

September 19, 2017

"Wayne "

- James

Wayne was super personable and he made us very comfortable . Very patent with our questions. Transition from walking through the door to driving the new Ram truck smooth. Dealership was very positive atmosphere. Will be referring Wayne to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thank-You James for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had such an amazing purchasing experience with Wayne and that he provided personable and patient service. We love that you will refer Wayne to family and friends. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Ram!

September 17, 2017

"Great service and experience by Moh "

- Kamal

I went into the dealership looking for options and Moh Makki was amazing from the jump. He took his time and answered all my questions, was able to provide exceptional honest advice and finally we walked out very happy with a 2016 Kia Sorento. Thanks for making a tough purchasing experience so nice and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moh Makki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thank-You Kamal for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had such an amazing purchasing experience with Moh and that he provided exceptional, honest advice. We love that you walked out happy. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

September 15, 2017

"See Moh First!"

- ~Dou'aa~

I came in looking for a Jeep Wrangler and Moh was the man who approached me. Moh is an amazing salesman, he answered all my questions and was very honest with me. Whenever I need him he's there. Thanks Moh for a great car! JEEP WRANGLER 75th EDITION!! WOO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moh Makki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thank-You for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was so amazing. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Wrangler and welcome to the Jeep Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results