Jordan Fish
Jordan Fish at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jordan Fish

Sales Consultant

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jordan Fish

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jordan on my new vehicle purchase was a wonderful experience. The whole Finch Team are great! More

by Janet B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback Janet! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

August 2022 -Jordan was fabulous. He hit every nail on the head for me for my new car purchase. He is was professional, client attentive, product knowledgeable and great with commu More

by Janetmhough
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

Sep 09, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Janet! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan and our team and would recommend him to others. Thanks so much for supporting us with a five-star review, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jordan and Finch Chrysler was a great experience. Nobody wants to replace a vehicle they love unexpectedly, but if you find yourself in this position I highly recommend seeing Jordan. He More

by Stephsaar78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Steph for the feedback about your experience working with Jordan! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very knowledgeable, attentive and caring. I had a very good experience with Jordan and his support staff. I highly recommend Jordan and his team. Thanks again. I’ll be seeing you soon! More

by kevkings
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Jordan! We hope you're loving the new Camaro SS, take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Finch Chrysler when recently purchasing a Jeep Wrangler. Lots of selection at this dealership. Jordan Fish was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, and a pleasure to deal wi More

by Jleaston
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Jordan and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Moh Makki, Craig Harwood, Mike Johnson, Tim Beernink , Marc Lewis, Steve MacIsaac, Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico

Apr 12, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan is amazing, he really funny, and great person. He wasn't pushy and worked with my schedule. He even came in on his day off. Respond very quickly and works with you. Now I did have a little trouble More

by Natasha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen, Mike Johnson , Emerson Alvarez, Dave Keffer, Zach Mealand, John Reid

Oct 12, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Natasha! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We want to say thank you to the whole Finch team for their help with organizing our purchase of the 2021 TRX. We would like to extend our gratitude to Jordan Fish who exceeded our expectations and put t More

by Justin Fenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Justin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your brand new TRX with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. My wife and I worked with Jordan to find the truck that matched our needs at the price I wanted to pay. No hassles, no haggles. Jordan More

by abrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Mike Beernink

May 03, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HANDS DOWN BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP EVER! Thank you JORDAN & STEPHANIE! I would recommend everyone and everyone to shop here at FINCH! Thanks You More

by boldenmaurice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working Jordan and Stephanie here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD