Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Proulx.
Greg Proulx
Greg Proulx at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Greg Proulx

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Financial Services Manager Greg Proulx has been with Finch Chrysler since October of 2013. Greg got his start in the automotive industry washing cars and he admits that his primary motivation at the time was getting a job where he could drive around fancy new vehicles. Nowadays, Greg's top priority is ensuring that every customer enjoys a happy, easy car-buying experience from start to finish. Greg loves his job because of all of the great conversations that he is able to have and the new and exciting people that he is able to meet during the loan process. Additionally, Greg is also happy to be able to contribute to the excitement of the car-purchase process for each and every one of his customers. Watch his video to learn more!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic Certified

Certified First Canadian Financial Services Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

193 Reviews of Greg Proulx

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recent purchase"

- Joy

Great people to deal with. Josh and staff made my experience personal, easy, and were very flexible to meet my needs.I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson

Oct 02, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Joy! We're happy you enjoyed your visit with Josh and the rest of our team! We hope you're loving your vehicle!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Disappointed"

- SMiller

I was very happy when I initially purchased my vehicle from Finch. I wasn't able to get the type of vehicle I wanted because of credit issues, but the salesman helped me find a vehicle better suited to my needs that I could afford. It's been about a year now and with my credit on the rise I started looking again for a truck. I emailed Finch's credit manager to ask about a loan payout document for my Jeep. He forwarded my email to a salesperson. I explained to the salesperson that I just needed the loan pay out info as I wasn't interested in any vehicles on their lot. He then proceeded to try to sell me a vehicle way out of my price range. The next morning I received a credit alert because he ran my credit without my permission. I emailed both the credit manager and the sales manager to inform them of what happened and have never heard back. This experience has completely changed my view of the dealership, I will never recommend them again, nor will I ever buy here again. 03/14/19 Update: Emailed Mike Beernink this morning, forwarding my original emails to him. Let's see if I receive a response this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Mike Beernink

Mar 14, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! I'm very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. It was certainly not our intention to make you feel pressured to buy from us and we should have consulted you before running a credit check. I apologize for that. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience with you directly to see what I can do to rectify it. Please feel free to reach out me by email at mbeernink@seefinchfirst.com. - Mike Beernink, Managing Partner

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!"

- CAWencel

Just wanted to take a minute to post a note about my recent new Jeep purchase. I was looking at trading up at another Jeep dealership closer to my home. I had been dealing with the sales person for 1.5 weeks when someone suggested I contact Justin Thorburn at Brian Finch. Justin made sure I was put into the exact vehicle, colour and options that I had been looking for in a day and a half. Payments are lower than previous and service was amazing. The other dealership had "my" vehicle sitting on their lot and still kept asking about colour and options even though I was very specific in my original email to them. Justin found my car at a lot in Woodstock and had it to me in less than a week. So happy and pleased with his level of attention and service and have already recommended him to a friend. Way to go Justin on being number 1 at what you do for your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn

Mar 01, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're happy and proud to know that Justin could help you find your dream car! If we can ever help you with anything else, just let us know - we're here for you!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for."

- Ramzemusic23

I was extremely pleased to do business @ Finch Chrysler. The staff was pleasant and super friendly. Ezz Fadel was my guy though. I watched his funny videos on facebook and wanted him to help me find a new Ram. He and Zach Fares were a tremendous help and did everything they could to get me exactly what I wanted for the best possible price. I'm happy to be a proud new owner of a brand new 2018 Dodge Ram 1500. Thank you Ezz and the Finch team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fares, Ezz Fadel

Feb 22, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking a moment to share your feedback! We're happy to hear that Ezz and Zack were able to help you find exactly what you wanted! Enjoy your new Ram 1500!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Chrysler "

- Cherokee trailhawk onwer

Great people,Great service. Very happy with our experience. Hassle free vehicle shopping . This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased here. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen, Craig Harwood

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- DianaHillis83

Josh was great to work with. I bought a van from him, and he made the entire process stress free and flawless. He listened to what I needed and took the time to fnd exactly what would work for me and my family. I would completely suggest Josh as someone to buy a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson

May 28, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Diana, Thank you kindly for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Josh and hope to see you back at the dealership again soon!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceed our expectations and beyond!"

- Michelle26

For our first purchase of a Jeep product, we were beyond impressed with the level of personalized service we received. From the first email interaction with Josh, to the finance piece with Greg, to picking up our new vehicle everything was seamless and straightforward. This dealership and the team is definitely one that prides itself on customer service and a positive experience when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. We highly recommend, Josh Parkinson for his amazing ability to deliver on customer expectations. We love our new Jeep and that's in large part thanks to Josh, Greg and the team they work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson

May 02, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Michelle26, Thank you kindly for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Josh and Greg. We would like to wish you the best of luck in your new Jeep and hope to see you back at the dealership again soon!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"4th vehicle purchase. thanks josh."

- dan wall

this is the 4th vehicle i have purchased from finch chrysler and with josh parkinson specifically. geat guy to work with. great customer service and would recommend josh to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle. he works with your needs (and wants) and also your financing (as the other bills always add up) thank you josh. dan wall and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson

Apr 19, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Dan, Thank you kindly for your review. We are happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with Josh. We will send this to him and we hope to see you back at the dealership again soon!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly purchase experience."

- BVD1

Purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. The team at Finch went out of their way to make it a simple and smooth experience. Mike Beernink has a strong team dedicated to customer service. Greg Proulx completed the financing in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beernink, Jim Kelch

Apr 06, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review. We hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep Grand Cherokee and hope to see you back soon!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase very pleased"

- Jeepdude

It was a pleasure dealing with Josh and Greg on our recent purchase. We did have problems with our original Cherokee which took two years to fix and that was due to the expertise of Jim your new service manager. We would highly recommend Finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson, Jim Kelch

Jan 11, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're glad to hear that both our Sales and Service departments have been able to provide you with top-notch experiences!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,440

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,440

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,540

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,540

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $112,706

2019 Dodge Challenger

$112,706

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,715

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,440

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,440

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,685

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,685

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,440

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,440

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,955

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,955