Greg Proulx
Greg Proulx at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Greg Proulx

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
4.9
206 Reviews

Financial Services Manager Greg Proulx has been with Finch Chrysler since October of 2013. Greg got his start in the automotive industry washing cars and he admits that his primary motivation at the time was getting a job where he could drive around fancy new vehicles. Nowadays, Greg's top priority is ensuring that every customer enjoys a happy, easy car-buying experience from start to finish. Greg loves his job because of all of the great conversations that he is able to have and the new and exciting people that he is able to meet during the loan process. Additionally, Greg is also happy to be able to contribute to the excitement of the car-purchase process for each and every one of his customers. Watch his video to learn more!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic Certified

Certified First Canadian Financial Services Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Greg Proulx

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jordan on my new vehicle purchase was a wonderful experience. The whole Finch Team are great! More

by Janet B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback Janet! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

August 2022 -Jordan was fabulous. He hit every nail on the head for me for my new car purchase. He is was professional, client attentive, product knowledgeable and great with commu More

by Janetmhough
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fish

Sep 09, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Janet! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan and our team and would recommend him to others. Thanks so much for supporting us with a five-star review, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jess was amazing. Everything happened quickly and efficiently. Jess was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her and the Finch dealers More

by Barbneufeld
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica D'Amato

Mar 31, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Barb and for being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Jess provided you with such exceptional service! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was fantastic, he kept in contact with us during the trade in and purchase of our jeep, even when we decided to go for a brand new jeep after looking used. He called out to us after they delivered it More

by Jennifer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beernink

Nov 10, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Jennifer! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Tim and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership very pleasant staff and easy to deal. Tim was great just finding a salesman that can return a phone call is a good start, he was courteous and pleasant and made buying our vehicle simple. More

by Marco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beernink

Nov 10, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Marco, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would like to Thank Steve, and Greg for the excellent work they did to get us into a 2021 Jeep Compass North. Both went above and beyond. I highly recommend seeing Steve for your next vehicle purchase, More

by cjlotz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve MacIsaac

Jun 21, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your brand new Compass North! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Steve, Greg and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and informative. Craig went out of his way to accommodate me and Greg took extra time to explain everything to me. Thank you both! I love my new Jeep! More

by Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood

Jun 16, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Laura! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig, Greg and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Super communication and fast!! Do not hesitate to go see these guys for your car needs!! Tell them Katty sent you. Fantastic people! More

by Ksanterre21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve MacIsaac

Jun 14, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Katty! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and great sales service was treated wonderful as a customer. Greg and Zach thank you for showing me the Trailhawk. GREAT choice of Jeep. More

by cindychrisjohn31
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback, Cindy! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Greg and Zach. If there is anything we can improve to make your future visits even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. My wife and I worked with Jordan to find the truck that matched our needs at the price I wanted to pay. No hassles, no haggles. Jordan More

by abrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beernink, Jordan Fish

May 03, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD