Tim Beernink
Tim Beernink at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim Beernink

Sales Consultant

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Tim Beernink

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Moh Makki, Craig Harwood, Mike Johnson, Jordan Fish , Marc Lewis, Steve MacIsaac, Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico

Apr 12, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience I had with Tim and the dealership was next to none they are very easy to deal with and everything they said and did was excellent and they kept you in the loop all the way through every step I More

by Mederios
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Tim! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was fantastic, he kept in contact with us during the trade in and purchase of our jeep, even when we decided to go for a brand new jeep after looking used. He called out to us after they delivered it More

by Jennifer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

Nov 10, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Jennifer! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Tim and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership very pleasant staff and easy to deal. Tim was great just finding a salesman that can return a phone call is a good start, he was courteous and pleasant and made buying our vehicle simple. More

by Marco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

Nov 10, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Marco, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was amazing !! Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He worked hard at making the deal for my new jeep. Couldn't be happier !! Thanks Tim 😁 More

by debspoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve MacIsaac

Nov 10, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Tim! We hope you're loving your new Jeep, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was a gentleman, and great to work with.he Worked within my budget and got me exactly what I wanted! 100% recommended to see him. More

by Riki_Chenier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Riki for the feedback about your experience working with Tim! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was beyond my expectations. ‘Tim Beernink’ helped me a lot to choose the best option. He just explained me each and everything clearly before we make a decision. I am so happy with m More

by Gokul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Gokul responded

Awesome customer service.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been so professional and helpful through the whole process of getting my car after I had a nasty accident and having a poor credit rating! I would recommend them to anyone ! More

by Sarah Cain
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Sarah Cain responded

Tim was fantastic! Had an awesome personality! Very friendly and helpful ! I would recommend him 100%

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is awesome Really satisfied with the dealing. Will Tim is awesome Really satisfied with the dealing. Will definitely refer more people since I believe these people are really outstanding. Thanks for More

by Nik
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Nik! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Tim and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim got great personality. Great communication. Got great collection. Great customer service. Friendly character. Everybody in the office respect the customers. Fast approval. Great deals. More

by ichuspk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tim and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD