Justin Thorburn
Justin Thorburn at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Justin Thorburn

Sales Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

not yet
rated
74 Reviews

n September 2015, Justin Thorburn became a member of our group as a Sales & Leasing Consultant. Being the quintessential people person, Justin enjoys having daily opportunities to interact with a variety of individuals and forge new connections through his work. The greatest satisfaction for Justin comes from seeing his clients leave the store happy and knowing that he played a part in it. Then, in 2022 after years of being the monthly Top Salesperson, Justin was promoted into his current role of Sales Manager. When Justin is not working at the dealership, he enjoys being active with his kids, who keep him very busy. In the end, Justin feels quite proud of his dedication to honesty and openness. Justin lives by the Golden Rule, treating people how he wants to be treated himself. Because of this, Justin has a committed following of customers that is always expanding, which is why we are thrilled to have him on our team.

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

74 Reviews of Justin Thorburn

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki, Craig Harwood, Mike Johnson, Jordan Fish, Tim Beernink , Marc Lewis, Steve MacIsaac, Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico

Apr 12, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve now boughten two vehicles from this dealership and my experience with them was nothing but amazing. They were extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The whole transaction was smooth More

by dobbsmd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezz Fadel , John Reid

Nov 17, 2020

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with us at Finch Chrysler. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing I messaged Craig with a couple of vehicle options I liked and told him I wanted to stay close to my payment that I was paying now. He was able to have More

by kim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Kim! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely Disappointed I was very happy when I initially purchased my vehicle from Finch. I wasn't able to get the type of vehicle I wanted because of credit issues, but th More

by SMiller
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Mike Beernink

Mar 14, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! I'm very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. It was certainly not our intention to make you feel pressured to buy from us and we should have consulted you before running a credit check. I apologize for that. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience with you directly to see what I can do to rectify it. Please feel free to reach out me by email at mbeernink@seefinchfirst.com. - Mike Beernink, Managing Partner

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service!!! Just wanted to take a minute to post a note about my recent new Jeep purchase. I was looking at trading up at another Jeep dealership closer to my ho More

by CAWencel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

Mar 01, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're happy and proud to know that Justin could help you find your dream car! If we can ever help you with anything else, just let us know - we're here for you!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thumbs up for finch Justin and Greg were terrific. It was a comfortable experience and no stress. I drove away in my new Ram and absolutely love it. I would definitely re More

by Ignition Orange
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

Jun 22, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You for taking the time to review your experience with Justin and Greg here at Finch Chrysler! It truly is a team effort and we're delighted to hear that they made you feel comfortable and stress free during your purchase! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again. Enjoy your new RAM!

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Vehicle Purchase Great customer service and overall customer experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership and sales staff to others interested in purchasing More

by macmonique
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Peasy I just can't thank Justin enough for making the purchase of my 2011 Jeep so stressfree. I had my homework done for my trade in and I knew what my budg More

by Cairn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience!! Justin and the team at Finch Chrysler were great from start to finish. From the moment I walked in the door till the time I drove off the lot with m More

by DonnaH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and responsive to all our questions. My initial impression right from the start was that all the employees here clearly operate as a team and yet all of them are highly experienced in the More

by Mitch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beernink

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD