Mike Beernink
Mike Beernink at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mike Beernink

Managing Partner

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Mike Beernink is the Managing Partner here at Finch Chrysler, a role that he took over in November of 2016 with over four years of Management experience with Finch Auto Group already under his belt. Mike’s passion for Sales started at a young age, blossoming in his you as he worked for his family’s farm equipment company. So when the opportunity came for Mike to transition into the automotive industry, he seized it and never looked back. Mike understands the importance of putting together a great team and he is so proud of the group that we’ve assembled here at Finch Chrysler. With Mike at the helm, the entire staff here at the dealership strives to constantly grow and develop through coaching and learning. The positive reviews and great feedback that Mike receives from our customers tells him that the team is succeeding in its quest for constant improvement.

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Mike Beernink

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is 2nd new vehicle I have taken delivery of from Craig in the last 8 months. The deal that he and his management team had made for me was 2nd to none. They saved me $ 7000.00 over the best deal the More

by Stuart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood, Stephanie Brown

Nov 03, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your brand new Grand Cherokee, Stuart! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Craig and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been so professional and helpful through the whole process of getting my car after I had a nasty accident and having a poor credit rating! I would recommend them to anyone ! More

by Sarah Cain
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Sarah Cain responded

Tim was fantastic! Had an awesome personality! Very friendly and helpful ! I would recommend him 100%

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. My wife and I worked with Jordan to find the truck that matched our needs at the price I wanted to pay. No hassles, no haggles. Jordan More

by abrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Jordan Fish

May 03, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jordan for the help you gave me and the work you did for me. You made Finch Chrysler a wonderful experience for me and I will recommend the dealership and you to my family and friends. More

by JJ66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing I messaged Craig with a couple of vehicle options I liked and told him I wanted to stay close to my payment that I was paying now. He was able to have More

by kim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Kim! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shady His reply to this will be all sweet and proper, but like I've said, tell people exactly how things work, we have a newborn and a toddler and you say e More

by CODI
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful Service I purchased a Jeep Compass from this dealership Jan 2 2017. One month later I returned for my first visit to service for a leaking sunroof. I have be More

by lindsay olthoff
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kelch, Dave Lowry, John Reid

Jul 26, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lindsay! I apologize for all the problems you have experienced. I have reached out to you and my team and I will do everything we can to make sure your concerns are addressed and the issues are fixed. If you have any other questions in the time being, please let me know. - Jim Kelch, Service Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely Disappointed I was very happy when I initially purchased my vehicle from Finch. I wasn't able to get the type of vehicle I wanted because of credit issues, but th More

by SMiller
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Justin Thorburn

Mar 14, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! I'm very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. It was certainly not our intention to make you feel pressured to buy from us and we should have consulted you before running a credit check. I apologize for that. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience with you directly to see what I can do to rectify it. Please feel free to reach out me by email at mbeernink@seefinchfirst.com. - Mike Beernink, Managing Partner

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly purchase experience. Purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. The team at Finch went out of their way to make it a simple and smooth experience. Mike Beernink has a strong tea More

by BVD1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Jim Kelch

Apr 06, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review. We hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep Grand Cherokee and hope to see you back soon!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Ram 1500 Rebel Wayne and the team at Finch Chrysler made my buying experience incredibly easy and hassle free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking fo More

by Peter McCallum
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Wayne Vansevenant

Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You for the great review Peter! We're so glad to hear that you had an incredibly easy and hassle free buying experience with Wayne and the team. We're delighted to hear that you would recommend our dealership to others. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again. Enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD