Gord Hansen
Gord  Hansen at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Gord Hansen

Finance Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
102 Reviews
5.0

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Gord Hansen

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan is amazing, he really funny, and great person. He wasn't pushy and worked with my schedule. He even came in on his day off. Respond very quickly and works with you. Now I did have a little trouble More

by Natasha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson, Jordan Fish , Emerson Alvarez, Dave Keffer, Zach Mealand, John Reid

Oct 12, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Natasha! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

They were great to work with very helpful I am from Windsor and I happened to be in London I had stopped and looked at Finch Chrysler I knew Exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. Craig had More

by Mandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood

Jul 26, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Mandy! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig, Gord and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend!!! Very helpful and not-pushy salesman! So beyond happy with our new RAM! Thanks Finch Crysler Dodge Jeep RAM and Thanks Craig Harwood! More

by Liga Seglina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood

May 11, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Liga! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 3 vehicles from Steve. 1 from audi, then we followed him to Finch. Got a new Ram and a used Jeep wrangler a few weeks later. Great guy. Great service. Congratulations on the award! More

by JAY and SHERRY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emerson Alvarez, Steve MacIsaac

Apr 05, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences with Steve that you've followed him from other dealerships! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently bought a 2012 jetta through Jordan and could not have been more pleased! He precisely took into account our goals and limits. Respectful and honest, and truly sells his cars with your in mind. T More

by Rachel_cole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fish

Mar 01, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Rachel, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan to purchase your Jetta. Our top priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jordan for the help you gave me and the work you did for me. You made Finch Chrysler a wonderful experience for me and I will recommend the dealership and you to my family and friends. More

by JJ66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheating during closing Gord (Financial advisor) at Finch Chrysler and Jordan Edwards made us to sign the New vehicle bill of sale Friday and they said they will hand the new More

by F
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson , Jordan Edwards

May 23, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! I'm very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience with you directly so that I can get to the bottom of the problem and see how we can make things right for you. Please reach out to me at mbeernink@seefinchfirst.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. - Mike Beernink, Managing Partner

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

Finch Chrysler Great people,Great service. Very happy with our experience. Hassle free vehicle shopping . This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased here. Will recom More

by Cherokee trailhawk onwer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Craig Harwood

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Great customer service. This was my second Jeep purchase from this dealership and everything went smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend this d More

by Jamie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson

Apr 16, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jamie, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership! We would like to wish you the best of luck in your second Jeep and hope to see you again soon!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I had the best experience at Finch. Josh was great and made sure that when I left that dealership with my new Ram 1500 that I would have a smile on my More

by Crystal1500
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson

Apr 16, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Crystal, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Josh! We would like to wish you the best of luck with your new Ram 1500 and hope to see you back soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD