Craig Harwood
Craig Harwood at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Craig Harwood

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Craig Harwood joined our team as a Sales & Leasing Consultant in March of 2016 after he was approached by an employee at the dealership who thought that Craig had the right stuff to thrive in the role. Since then, Craig has made it his aim to deliver a low-pressure, upbeat purchasing experience for his customers with a focus on having fun throughout the process. Craig loves his role because of the wide range of people that he gets to deal with on a day to day basis. For Craig, the happiness of each and every one of his customers is priority number one and it's what makes each day great. When he's not at work, Craig loves spending time outdoors playing golf and hockey or having fun with his dog, Cash. You might be surprised to know that Craig was a funeral director for 16 years before joining the team at Finch Chrysler! Craig has proven himself to be a valuable asset to the Sales staff here at Finch Chrysler and we are happy to have him on our team.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Craig Harwood

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is 2nd new vehicle I have taken delivery of from Craig in the last 8 months. The deal that he and his management team had made for me was 2nd to none. They saved me $ 7000.00 over the best deal the More

by Stuart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beernink, Stephanie Brown

Nov 03, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your brand new Grand Cherokee, Stuart! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Craig and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Moh Makki, Mike Johnson, Jordan Fish, Tim Beernink , Marc Lewis, Steve MacIsaac, Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico

Apr 12, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with very helpful I am from Windsor and I happened to be in London I had stopped and looked at Finch Chrysler I knew Exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. Craig had More

by Mandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen

Jul 26, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Mandy! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig, Gord and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience!! Steve and Greg did a fantastic job. Very patient and easy to deal with. Highly recommended! More

by Matt Ashby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve MacIsaac

Jun 28, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Matt! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Steve, Greg and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and informative. Craig went out of his way to accommodate me and Greg took extra time to explain everything to me. Thank you both! I love my new Jeep! More

by Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

Jun 16, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Laura! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig, Greg and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend!!! Very helpful and not-pushy salesman! So beyond happy with our new RAM! Thanks Finch Crysler Dodge Jeep RAM and Thanks Craig Harwood! More

by Liga Seglina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen

May 11, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Liga! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Craig Harwood making this buying experience very pleasurable and easy. OUTSTANDING!!! This is why I’ll be a repeat customer. I will definitely recommend others MK. More

by Marty.kmeck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

Dec 28, 2020

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Marty for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing I messaged Craig with a couple of vehicle options I liked and told him I wanted to stay close to my payment that I was paying now. He was able to have More

by kim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Kim! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finch Chrysler Great people,Great service. Very happy with our experience. Hassle free vehicle shopping . This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased here. Will recom More

by Cherokee trailhawk onwer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen, Greg Proulx

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

2nd round customer This is our second vehicle purchase through Craig Harwood. Craig brought a vehicle from another lot for us we were interested in. He did his research More

by Matt Burch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Matt, Thank you kindly for your review. We strive to ensure customer satisfaction is at it's maximum! We hope you love your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you back soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD