Moh Makki
Moh Makki at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Moh Makki

Sales Consultant

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Marketing, Web Development and Design

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Moh Makki

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Craig Harwood, Mike Johnson, Jordan Fish, Tim Beernink , Marc Lewis, Steve MacIsaac, Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico

Apr 12, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great service and experience by Moh I went into the dealership looking for options and Moh Makki was amazing from the jump. He took his time and answered all my questions, was able to pr More

by Kamal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 20, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You Kamal for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had such an amazing purchasing experience with Moh and that he provided exceptional, honest advice. We love that you walked out happy. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Thumbs up! I had an amazing experience at the dealership. Moh Makki was very informative with all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him for any ca More

by Sara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 19, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You Sara for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was informative and that you'd recommend him for any future vehicle purchases! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

See Moh First! I came in looking for a Jeep Wrangler and Moh was the man who approached me. Moh is an amazing salesman, he answered all my questions and was very hon More

by ~Dou'aa~
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 19, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was so amazing. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Wrangler and welcome to the Jeep Family!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Customer Service and Interaction Salesperson Moh was the reason I purchased my Truck. Very informative and sincere. Moh keeps in contact with me to ensure I am happy with my purchase. More

by Pj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 14, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You PJ for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Finch Chrysler! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was so informative and sincere. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellence as a salesperson We met Moh at 6 pm on a friday, unaware this was closing time. Moh took the time to talk with us, and explain that the office was closed, and he woul More

by Dorothy Firth
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fares, Moh Makki

Sep 19, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You Dorothy for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was so excellent! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

Best sales experience period We were in the market for a new vehicle I stopped by Moh' s dealership and met him in the parking lot. I advised him what I was looking for to a T and More

by Ben Ducharme
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Aug 31, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank You Ben for the great review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Moh was so pleasant. We're happy that you felt Moh accommodated every request promptly and professionally! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Moh was great made the hole process easy everything was easy to understand nothing was hidden I love my Jeep ?|||||||? thanks again guys for all you h More

by Holly Whyte
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caron, Moh Makki

Aug 15, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, Holly! We're so glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Moh and that it was an easy and honest deal. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Jeep!

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service.. My experience at Finch Chrysler was excellent in every way.. the staff excellent and so pleasant. Moh took care of me in every possible way to make More

by I.Huska
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fares, Moh Makki

Aug 09, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience working with Moh and the rest of our sales team. We look forward to seeing you again (but not too soon)! Happy motoring!

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Experience from Beginning to End!! From the moment we entered the doors it was an excellent experience. Moh Makki on the sales side was nothing short of excellent to deal with. Moh is i More

by JeepsROCK!
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Moh Makki

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD