Moh Makki
Moh Makki at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Moh Makki

Sales Consultant

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

658 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marketing, Web Development and Design

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Moh Makki

June 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

STOP AND READ! I purchased a 2017 Dodge ram April 24th 2023 with 116,672 kms on it. June 9th 2023 with 118,823 kms on the vehicle, I contacted the dealership with t More

by Audir8v10
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Craig Harwood, Jordan Fish, Tim Beernink , Mike Johnson, Marc Lewis, Steve MacIsaac, Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico

Apr 12, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great service and experience by Moh I went into the dealership looking for options and Moh Makki was amazing from the jump. He took his time and answered all my questions, was able to pr More

by Kamal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 20, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You Kamal for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had such an amazing purchasing experience with Moh and that he provided exceptional, honest advice. We love that you walked out happy. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

See Moh First! I came in looking for a Jeep Wrangler and Moh was the man who approached me. Moh is an amazing salesman, he answered all my questions and was very hon More

by ~Dou'aa~
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 19, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was so amazing. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Wrangler and welcome to the Jeep Family!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Thumbs up! I had an amazing experience at the dealership. Moh Makki was very informative with all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him for any ca More

by Sara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 19, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You Sara for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was informative and that you'd recommend him for any future vehicle purchases! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Customer Service and Interaction Salesperson Moh was the reason I purchased my Truck. Very informative and sincere. Moh keeps in contact with me to ensure I am happy with my purchase. More

by Pj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Sep 14, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You PJ for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Finch Chrysler! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was so informative and sincere. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellence as a salesperson We met Moh at 6 pm on a friday, unaware this was closing time. Moh took the time to talk with us, and explain that the office was closed, and he woul More

by Dorothy Firth
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fares, Moh Makki

Sep 19, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You Dorothy for your kind words and 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Moh was so excellent! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

Best sales experience period We were in the market for a new vehicle I stopped by Moh' s dealership and met him in the parking lot. I advised him what I was looking for to a T and More

by Ben Ducharme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh Makki

Aug 31, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank You Ben for the great review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Moh was so pleasant. We're happy that you felt Moh accommodated every request promptly and professionally! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Moh was great made the hole process easy everything was easy to understand nothing was hidden I love my Jeep ?|||||||? thanks again guys for all you h More

by Holly Whyte
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caron, Moh Makki

Aug 15, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, Holly! We're so glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Moh and that it was an easy and honest deal. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Jeep!

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service.. My experience at Finch Chrysler was excellent in every way.. the staff excellent and so pleasant. Moh took care of me in every possible way to make More

by I.Huska
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fares, Moh Makki

Aug 09, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience working with Moh and the rest of our sales team. We look forward to seeing you again (but not too soon)! Happy motoring!

1