Clark Shen
Clark Shen at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Clark Shen

Sales Consultant

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

658 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

WeChat: cnlimos

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Clark Shen

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware! Keep records of Finch Chrysler’s vehicle pricing before reaching out to the dealer. Was in the market for a new Ram 1500 TRX and inquired on few of t More

by SS
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beernink

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst place to get a vehicle, 2 days after buying the vehicle it needed a strut Took it back, and then it needed a mounting for strut. Still haven’t gotten it and it’s been 2 months .And when you call th More

by Jade nicole
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Brittany Sousa

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our new to us van with stow and go seats has one seat that will not stow. Finch had it for 2 full days and returned it to us with the problem still there. Today we finally heard back from them to schedul More

by donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emerson Alvarez, Dave Penhale

Mar 03, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this review Mrs Huddleston. At Finch Chrysler, we strive for best-in-class service and I apologize that we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more and make this right for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out at dkeffer@finchchrysler.com. – Dave Keffer, Service Manager

Mar 03, 2022

donna responded

You are welcome to call me 519-439-5328 or email directly donna@supertechinc.ca to discuss this matter further. The survey was sent so I filled it out. I was also the one who contacted the dealership to let you know that we were displeased with our recent purchase. The battery failed us on our return from holiday and we had to get a boost from CAA. Considering this was a new to us van I didn't think that the battery should have failed. Being charged $468.95 to replace it was a slap in the face. I also complained that the cleaning of this van was unacceptable. The prior owner was obviously a smoker. The soft surfaces were sprayed with something scented and it made me feel nauseous for weeks. The dash was still dirty enough that using a baby wipe on it showed DIRT not just a bit of dust. Feel free to contact me

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great shopping experience at Finch Chrysler.Looked to Great shopping experience at Finch Chrysler. Looked to buy a truck but didn't wanna go out too much due to the COVID. Fantastic videos got from the d More

by Xiaohui
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Xiaohui! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with us at Finch Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used car experience was fabulous My son purchased his first car from Finch Chrysler, and had a fabulous experience. We found and purchased the perfect car from Josh and Clark. More

by FirstCar!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parkinson

May 14, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a positive experience at our dealership and hope to see you back again soon!