Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Service Center

London, ON

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

23 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Service Center

Sort by
February 28, 2022

Our new to us van with stow and go seats has one seat that will not stow. Finch had it for 2 full days and returned it to us with the problem still there. Today we finally heard back from them to schedul More

by donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Penhale
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clark Shen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emerson Alvarez
Mar 03, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this review Mrs Huddleston. At Finch Chrysler, we strive for best-in-class service and I apologize that we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more and make this right for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out at dkeffer@finchchrysler.com. – Dave Keffer, Service Manager

Mar 03, 2022 -

donna responded

You are welcome to call me 519-439-5328 or email directly donna@supertechinc.ca to discuss this matter further. The survey was sent so I filled it out. I was also the one who contacted the dealership to let you know that we were displeased with our recent purchase. The battery failed us on our return from holiday and we had to get a boost from CAA. Considering this was a new to us van I didn't think that the battery should have failed. Being charged $468.95 to replace it was a slap in the face. I also complained that the cleaning of this van was unacceptable. The prior owner was obviously a smoker. The soft surfaces were sprayed with something scented and it made me feel nauseous for weeks. The dash was still dirty enough that using a baby wipe on it showed DIRT not just a bit of dust. Feel free to contact me

February 11, 2021

Have bought 2 vehicles and have had issues. They don’t stand by the products they sell. Will by next vehicle elsewhere. Very poor service. More

by Squires_mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Watson
Feb 12, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Mark. I’m very sorry to hear of your negative experience with us after the purchase of your truck. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Chrysler and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I would like the opportunity to connect with you at your earliest convenience to learn more of your experience. Please reach out to me directly at mjohnson@finchchrysler.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Mike Johnson, Sales Manager

March 10, 2020

We are from out of town and our engine light came on while passing through London, On. We required a replacement of the Diesel EGR valve. We found our way to Finch Chrysler service department and were g More

by R&B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Donald
Mar 10, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, Russell and Brenda! We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in service with Pete. Although it's unfortunate you had to stay overnight, we're happy to hear Pete made it simple and painless for you. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 13, 2019

I take my 2005 Dodge Magnum RT 5.7 Hemi MDS to Finch Chrysler for Servicing because I want the best. It's an old car, no longer made, and needs people who actually Know their own product to get the mo More

by Alexe M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reid, Pete Donald
July 23, 2019

Awful Service I purchased a Jeep Compass from this dealership Jan 2 2017. One month later I returned for my first visit to service for a leaking sunroof. I have be More

by lindsay olthoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Beernink
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Reid, Jim Kelch, Dave Lowry
Jul 26, 2019 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lindsay! I apologize for all the problems you have experienced. I have reached out to you and my team and I will do everything we can to make sure your concerns are addressed and the issues are fixed. If you have any other questions in the time being, please let me know. - Jim Kelch, Service Manager

June 01, 2019

Nothing but bad experiences Bought a 2017 Durango used with 30,000 km went through a car wash once and paint peeled off my door. Looks like you guys spray painted it without prim More

by Carguy271992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Reid, Jim Kelch, Pete Donald, Dave Lowry, Jordan Edwards
Jun 06, 2019 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! I'm very sorry you had a negative experience with us. You should have been given a response about fixing the issue with your vehicle, and I apologize that it has not been communicated to you yet. Please reach out to me directly at jkelch@seefinchfirst.com. I look forward to speaking with you and making this right. - Jim Kelch, Service Manager

January 04, 2019

Appalling Service Absolutely APPALLED by the service received from Finch. We bought a new Dodge Grand Caravan from them and after 9 months and 20,000 km the ABS light c More

by Nikki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Reid
Jan 14, 2019 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Nikki! Thank you so much for your feedback. We have a fantastic and dedicated team here at Finch Chrysler, and I am very sorry to hear your experience with them was less than stellar. Although we are not able to determine with 100% accuracy what caused the damage to your ABS sensor, unfortunately, it does appear to be damaged, not defective, and because of that we sadly cannot apply the manufacturer’s warranty to your vehicle. From my discussion with our service team, I understand that you were presented with an offer to fix your vehicle at a discount. However, I would still appreciate hearing from you directly to find out the details of what happened and see what else we may be able to do for you! Please reach out to me personally at mbeernink@seefinchfirst.com. I look forward to speaking with you! - Mike Beernink, Managing Partner

June 06, 2018

Dealer installed tow package is a joke. Bought our Durango from Finch Chrysler and the sales experience was positive however the service department is a whole different story. We paid an ex More

by TS 2315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson, David Franze, John Reid
Jun 20, 2018 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We believe that you and your research had a bit of miscommunication. A standard trailer tow package includes a hitch and wiring for the trailer lights. Adding a brake controller (which is what you require for electrical brakes) requires addition wiring. As far as the upgraded cooling system, leveling suspension and full size spare, we have never seen that as an included option on a trailer tow package.

May 20, 2018

Oil , Lube and Filter 4th one free coupon not honoured. Brought in my van to get an oil lube and filter done for the 4th time , which according to the promo was supposed to be free. Was told by the service More

by Mark2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Reid
Jun 20, 2018 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for submitting your review. We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

May 30, 2017

Great experience! My experience with Finch has been great. I bought my Ram from this location a short time ago and dealt with Wayne who helped me tremendously in choosi More

by BFRAM1500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant, Jenelle Owen
May 31, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Finch Chrysler! We are thrilled to hear about your purchase with Wayne, glad you're still loving that Ram! We are not only proud of the sales staff here at Finch Chrysler but the service staff too. So we thank-you for your continued business. We can't wait to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results