Fred Lesmeister
Fred Lesmeister at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Fred Lesmeister

Parts Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Parts Manager Fred Lesmeister has been working here at Finch Chrysler for decades, starting in August of 1988! Fred grew up working on cars with his father and his older brother, developing a passion for automobiles that ultimately led him to a job in our dealership. The most rewarding part of Fred's job is reading positive customer surveys and knowing that he and his team truly went above and beyond to ensure a fantastic customer experience. Fred views his Parts Department as an extension of the Service Department, so he makes it his top priority to have the right parts in the shop at the right time to ensure that we do the best possible job of servicing each and every customer.

Employee Video

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Fred Lesmeister

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

Nothing but bad experiences Bought a 2017 Durango used with 30,000 km went through a car wash once and paint peeled off my door. Looks like you guys spray painted it without prim More

by Carguy271992
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Durkin , Pete Donald, Jordan Edwards, Jim Kelch, Dave Lowry, John Reid

Jun 06, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! I'm very sorry you had a negative experience with us. You should have been given a response about fixing the issue with your vehicle, and I apologize that it has not been communicated to you yet. Please reach out to me directly at jkelch@seefinchfirst.com. I look forward to speaking with you and making this right. - Jim Kelch, Service Manager

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable Experience - No pressure We were out shopping around at different dealerships for a new vehicle, we made a call to Fred Lesmeister, told him we were out looking at different v More

by Stockwell's
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Vansevenant

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was excellent & went way beyond a salespersons required service. I felt I got a fair trade in value & reasonable price for the new truck. He coordin More

by driscollr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Zack Fares, Wayne Vansevenant

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FINCH was great! Kovi was very accommodating, professional, and courteous. I would return again since my experience was good. Jillian and the other staff including the More

by barnfind
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kovi Hamid, Jillian Head

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase Experience Craig Harwood made the purchase of our Jeep Cherokee a good one. We felt no pressure and he did a great job answering all of our questions.. We would More

by pathandharry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Building Relationship Based on Trust! We did our first business with this office for buying our brand new Dodge car in July 2010. Gord as Business Manager and Ginny as sales person wer More

by Ayshindenizli
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Josh Parkinson, John Reid, Jery Van Gerwen

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Van purchase Justin Thorburn was a great salesman to deal with ,taking the time to answer my questions and the ones he could not, he asked someone who would know . More

by carpenter31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen, Justin Thorburn

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Fantastic experience The entire staff at Finch went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new vehicle. They're very thorough and conscientious with every little d More

by Roger Ram 74
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Cam Constable, Zack Fares, Wayne Vansevenant

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

New Car We purchased a new car at in July 2015. Experience was great overall everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful with no pressure sales. More

by Sherry1978
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Josh Parkinson

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Service Appointment I dropped off the 2014 Jeep Wrangler on Thursday, January 29 in the morning to get 3 items fixed and I just have to write about my GREAT experience. More

by kenjg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reid, Barbara Walak, Chad Brear

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD