Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, ON

3.4
626 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WELCOME TO THE ALL NEW FINCH CHRYSLER!!! Thank you to all our customers for there years of support. Please come in and see all of the new changes we have made to service our customers to the best of our abilities. @ Finch Chrysler the customer is #1 and we want our customers to feel at home in our great family friendly store. Our sales staff has years of experience in the Chrysler world , and are very knowledgable on the product and making sure your getting not only the best deal , but getting the best vehicle to fit your needs! Remember with our amazing referral program you get paid $200 to refer your friends and family ! Come see us soon to get signed up on this great program Hope to see you soon!

590 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 626 reviews

December 22, 2020

"Thanks to Craig Harwood making this buying experience..."

- Marty.kmeck

Thanks to Craig Harwood making this buying experience very pleasurable and easy. OUTSTANDING!!! This is why I’ll be a repeat customer. I will definitely recommend others MK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Marty for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 16, 2020

"I’ve now boughten two vehicles from this dealership and..."

- dobbsmd

I’ve now boughten two vehicles from this dealership and my experience with them was nothing but amazing. They were extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The whole transaction was smooth, and fast. I highly recommend this dealership as I’ve dealt with the sale people, finance depart and even maintenance and repair department and all of them super exceed customers serve. This is definitely my go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with us at Finch Chrysler. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 16, 2020

"Great shopping experience at Finch Chrysler.Looked to..."

- Xiaohui

Great shopping experience at Finch Chrysler. Looked to buy a truck but didn't wanna go out too much due to the COVID. Fantastic videos got from the dealership. Helped to get enough information before I went there. The purchase process is efficient. The service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Xiaohui! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with us at Finch Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 29, 2020

"amazing"

- kim

I messaged Craig with a couple of vehicle options I liked and told him I wanted to stay close to my payment that I was paying now. He was able to have my payments stay in the same range. They made my experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Kim! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

March 10, 2020

"We are from out of town and our engine light came on..."

- R&B

We are from out of town and our engine light came on while passing through London, On. We required a replacement of the Diesel EGR valve. We found our way to Finch Chrysler service department and were greeted by service advisor Pete Donald. Pete got our truck in quickly and found we had to wait for parts to arrive. They shuttled us to a hotel for an overnight stay and back again the next morning. Pete kept us informed of every step in the repair process. Our experience at this dealership was extremely positive and we thank Pete for his professionalism. Russell and Brenda Bateman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, Russell and Brenda! We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in service with Pete. Although it's unfortunate you had to stay overnight, we're happy to hear Pete made it simple and painless for you. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 05, 2020

"Buyer beware"

- RB

We bought our bucket list car November 01, 2019. Green Challenger with black stripes. It was a 2017 but was still under warranty. We bought the way we expected that it was made at the factory. It would be unreasonable for us to think otherwise. The average person would not. It was only 2 years old. Fast forward to February and the stripes are ripping and peeling off. Take it to Finch. They won't fix it. They are telling us that the stripes were put on after market. Funny how they didn't tell us that when they sold us the car. So we will now be driving around town with the stripes getting worse and people can see by the plate (and if we tell them, which we will), that we bought it at Finch Chrysler. We only need the stripes on the sides fixed, not the whole thing. They may well be within their rights not to fix it for us, but that’s a pretty bad way to do business and they’ve just lost a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : FCA, Jim Kelch, Dave Lowry
Mar 05, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I'm very sorry to hear about the negative experience you had with us. I would love to hear from you directly and see what we can do to rectify this issue for you. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please reach out to me directly at mjohnson@seefinchfirst.com. - Mike Johnson, Sales Manager

Mar 06, 2020 -

RB responded

The FCA in Windsor has been in contact with the dealership about this already trying to get it fixed. We got the news yesterday from FCA that Finch refuses to fix it. You are not standing behind the vehicles you sell.

December 13, 2019

"I take my 2005 Dodge Magnum RT 5.7 Hemi MDS to Finch..."

- Alexe M

I take my 2005 Dodge Magnum RT 5.7 Hemi MDS to Finch Chrysler for Servicing because I want the best. It's an old car, no longer made, and needs people who actually Know their own product to get the most out of my car. The service staff are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. John Pete Dave Doug Bill and Gang know their stuff. I am very Happy with the service I get from these professionals. Thanks Guys! Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"recent purchase"

- Joy

Great people to deal with. Josh and staff made my experience personal, easy, and were very flexible to meet my needs.I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Parkinson
Oct 02, 2019 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Joy! We're happy you enjoyed your visit with Josh and the rest of our team! We hope you're loving your vehicle!

September 06, 2019

"Shady"

- CODI

His reply to this will be all sweet and proper, but like I've said, tell people exactly how things work, we have a newborn and a toddler and you say everything was explained? Who the xxxx are you? We have never met you so how do you know. Nobody told us if we changed our mind, money would be lost, we thought the financing paperwork was the done deal and we walked before that for a few different reasons. I want the rest of our deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Awful Service"

- lindsay olthoff

I purchased a Jeep Compass from this dealership Jan 2 2017. One month later I returned for my first visit to service for a leaking sunroof. I have been to this dealership no less then 8 times over the last 2.5 years to rectify the issue. I have been told everything from - you left it open - to its not leaking there is no problem. Each time I have been told it is my responsibility to get to and from the dealership for warranty work. If there is no leak, or your not able to diagnose the problem why is the water pouring out of the overhead lights onto myself and my passenger? I have been treated rudely and disrespectfully. The amount of human error on part of the dealership to fix this problem is ridiculous, missing bolts and improper placement of the sunroof leading to subsequent visits is unacceptable. This last time finally it was decided to replace the sunroof assembly, all the while the sales manager suggest that I trade it in to purchase something new. BEWARE buying a used vehicle as I am sure they pass off problem vehicles to unsuspecting victims. This time when I got my Jeep back I was given the paper work and the keys with out explanation of what was all done, and told to go find my vehicle around the side someplace. Thanks a lot. My Jeep was returned with no gas when it had at least a 1/4 tank, the sunroof is covered in white lines and dirty fingerprints, the sun blocker is dirty with black marks, and the water that was flowing all over the radio and console area was left to leave water marks. I asked for a call back from the service manger today, and have yet to receive a call. To make a long story short, do yourself a favor and purchase and service your vehicle elsewhere. Maybe rethink Jeep while your at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Kelch, Dave Lowry
Jul 26, 2019 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lindsay! I apologize for all the problems you have experienced. I have reached out to you and my team and I will do everything we can to make sure your concerns are addressed and the issues are fixed. If you have any other questions in the time being, please let me know. - Jim Kelch, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results