Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, ON

4.6
666 Reviews
WELCOME TO THE ALL NEW FINCH CHRYSLER!!! Thank you to all our customers for there years of support. Please come in and see all of the new changes we have made to service our customers to the best of our abilities. @ Finch Chrysler the customer is #1 and we want our customers to feel at home in our great family friendly store. Our sales staff has years of experience in the Chrysler world , and are very knowledgable on the product and making sure your getting not only the best deal , but getting the best vehicle to fit your needs! Remember with our amazing referral program you get paid $200 to refer your friends and family ! Come see us soon to get signed up on this great program Hope to see you soon!
Contact Dealership

590 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 666 reviews

September 01, 2022

August 2022 -Jordan was fabulous. He hit every nail on the head for me for my new car purchase. He is was professional, client attentive, product knowledgeable and great with commu More

by Janetmhough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Proulx
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Fish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Janet! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan and our team and would recommend him to others. Thanks so much for supporting us with a five-star review, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 27, 2022

Working with Jordan and Finch Chrysler was a great experience. Nobody wants to replace a vehicle they love unexpectedly, but if you find yourself in this position I highly recommend seeing Jordan. He More

by Stephsaar78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Steph for the feedback about your experience working with Jordan! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 24, 2022

Jordan was very knowledgeable, attentive and caring. I had a very good experience with Jordan and his support staff. I highly recommend Jordan and his team. Thanks again. I’ll be seeing you soon! More

by kevkings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Jordan! We hope you're loving the new Camaro SS, take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2022

Great experience at Finch Chrysler when recently purchasing a Jeep Wrangler. Lots of selection at this dealership. Jordan Fish was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, and a pleasure to deal wi More

by Jleaston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 05, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Jordan and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 24, 2022

Jessica recently helped me find an amazing used vehicle and it was an amazing experience. There was no pressure, she was super helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to contact her anytime I needed and she More

by zacharyherlick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica D'Amato
Apr 25, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Zachary and for being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Jess provided you with such exceptional service, and that you would recommend her to others! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

March 30, 2022

My experience with Jess was amazing. Everything happened quickly and efficiently. Jess was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her and the Finch dealers More

by Barbneufeld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Proulx
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jessica D'Amato
Mar 31, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Barb and for being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Jess provided you with such exceptional service! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

March 21, 2022

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moh Makki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Harwood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Fish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve MacIsaac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Beernink
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico
Apr 12, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 28, 2022

Our new to us van with stow and go seats has one seat that will not stow. Finch had it for 2 full days and returned it to us with the problem still there. Today we finally heard back from them to schedul More

by donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Penhale
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clark Shen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emerson Alvarez
Mar 03, 2022 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this review Mrs Huddleston. At Finch Chrysler, we strive for best-in-class service and I apologize that we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more and make this right for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out at dkeffer@finchchrysler.com. – Dave Keffer, Service Manager

Mar 03, 2022 -

donna responded

You are welcome to call me 519-439-5328 or email directly donna@supertechinc.ca to discuss this matter further. The survey was sent so I filled it out. I was also the one who contacted the dealership to let you know that we were displeased with our recent purchase. The battery failed us on our return from holiday and we had to get a boost from CAA. Considering this was a new to us van I didn't think that the battery should have failed. Being charged $468.95 to replace it was a slap in the face. I also complained that the cleaning of this van was unacceptable. The prior owner was obviously a smoker. The soft surfaces were sprayed with something scented and it made me feel nauseous for weeks. The dash was still dirty enough that using a baby wipe on it showed DIRT not just a bit of dust. Feel free to contact me

December 18, 2021

Do not deal with this guy. Uninformed and will not deliver what you ask for. More

by christiankunce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Mealand
November 21, 2021

The experience I had with Tim and the dealership was next to none they are very easy to deal with and everything they said and did was excellent and they kept you in the loop all the way through every step I More

by Mederios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Beernink
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Tim! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results