Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, ON

4.6
649 Reviews
WELCOME TO THE ALL NEW FINCH CHRYSLER!!! Thank you to all our customers for there years of support. Please come in and see all of the new changes we have made to service our customers to the best of our abilities. @ Finch Chrysler the customer is #1 and we want our customers to feel at home in our great family friendly store. Our sales staff has years of experience in the Chrysler world , and are very knowledgable on the product and making sure your getting not only the best deal , but getting the best vehicle to fit your needs! Remember with our amazing referral program you get paid $200 to refer your friends and family ! Come see us soon to get signed up on this great program Hope to see you soon!

590 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 649 reviews

August 25, 2021

"They have been so professional and helpful through the..."

- Sarah Cain

They have been so professional and helpful through the whole process of getting my car after I had a nasty accident and having a poor credit rating! I would recommend them to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021 -

Sarah Cain responded

Tim was fantastic! Had an awesome personality! Very friendly and helpful ! I would recommend him 100%

August 25, 2021

"Ezz helped me find a vehicle to perfectly suit my..."

- Michelle

Ezz helped me find a vehicle to perfectly suit my lifestyle and I absolutely love it! He was listened to my needs and was patient, knowledgeable,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing, Michelle! We're very happy that Ezz was able to find you the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle, and that you love it. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 16, 2021

"Tim is awesome Really satisfied with the dealing. Will..."

- Nik

Tim is awesome Really satisfied with the dealing. Will definitely refer more people since I believe these people are really outstanding. Thanks for the wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Nik! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Tim and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 11, 2021

"Tim got great personality. Great communication. Got..."

- ichuspk

Tim got great personality. Great communication. Got great collection. Great customer service. Friendly character. Everybody in the office respect the customers. Fast approval. Great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tim and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 06, 2021

"The dealership was great lots of vehicles to choose from,..."

- Xanfuko

The dealership was great lots of vehicles to choose from, great inventory and very helpful staff, when I received my vehicle it had been very well detailed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tim and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 22, 2021

"They were great to work with very helpful I am from..."

- Mandy

They were great to work with very helpful I am from Windsor and I happened to be in London I had stopped and looked at Finch Chrysler I knew Exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. Craig had came out and I had told him what I wanted and was interested in he was very helpful and not pushy he got me exactly what I wanted. Craig and Gord had the paperwork all done and ready they kept in contact with me until I was able to pick up my new vehicle they even offered to bring it to me but let’s be honest who would want to drive that baby home thank you so much Craig and Gord from Finch Chrysler for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Mandy! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig, Gord and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 26, 2021

"Amazing experience!! Steve and Greg did a fantastic job...."

- Matt Ashby

Amazing experience!! Steve and Greg did a fantastic job. Very patient and easy to deal with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Matt! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Steve, Greg and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 18, 2021

"We would like to Thank Steve, and Greg for the excellent..."

- cjlotz

We would like to Thank Steve, and Greg for the excellent work they did to get us into a 2021 Jeep Compass North. Both went above and beyond. I highly recommend seeing Steve for your next vehicle purchase, and make sure Steve puts your purchase approval with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your brand new Compass North! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Steve, Greg and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 15, 2021

"Extremely helpful and informative. Craig went out of his..."

- Laura

Extremely helpful and informative. Craig went out of his way to accommodate me and Greg took extra time to explain everything to me. Thank you both! I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Laura! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig, Greg and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Super communication and..."

- Ksanterre21

Excellent customer service. Super communication and fast!! Do not hesitate to go see these guys for your car needs!! Tell them Katty sent you. Fantastic people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Katty! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results