Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, ON

3.7
633 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WELCOME TO THE ALL NEW FINCH CHRYSLER!!! Thank you to all our customers for there years of support. Please come in and see all of the new changes we have made to service our customers to the best of our abilities. @ Finch Chrysler the customer is #1 and we want our customers to feel at home in our great family friendly store. Our sales staff has years of experience in the Chrysler world , and are very knowledgable on the product and making sure your getting not only the best deal , but getting the best vehicle to fit your needs! Remember with our amazing referral program you get paid $200 to refer your friends and family ! Come see us soon to get signed up on this great program Hope to see you soon!

590 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

April 01, 2021

"We have bought 3 vehicles from Steve. 1 from audi, then..."

- JAY and SHERRY

We have bought 3 vehicles from Steve. 1 from audi, then we followed him to Finch. Got a new Ram and a used Jeep wrangler a few weeks later. Great guy. Great service. Congratulations on the award!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences with Steve that you've followed him from other dealerships! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

February 25, 2021

"Recently, Jordan helped my son and I find our perfect..."

- meaghan

Recently, Jordan helped my son and I find our perfect vehicle! Jordan was professional, knowledgeable and courteous the whole way. We could not be happier with the vehicle Jordan helped us find! I will definitely recommend that friends and family #seefishfirst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review, Meaghan! We're glad to hear you, and your son had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 24, 2021

"We recently bought a 2012 jetta through Jordan and could..."

- Rachel_cole

We recently bought a 2012 jetta through Jordan and could not have been more pleased! He precisely took into account our goals and limits. Respectful and honest, and truly sells his cars with your in mind. Trustworthy and will happily be returning to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Rachel, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan to purchase your Jetta. Our top priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

February 22, 2021

"Jordan was super helpful and understanding of what we..."

- L.M

Jordan was super helpful and understanding of what we were looking for! He worked alongside us and really listened to our needs. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle. Will definitely be recommending Jordan to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jordan and the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Finch Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 22, 2021

"Amazing experience buying with Jordan Fish, set me with..."

- Gerryk

Amazing experience buying with Jordan Fish, set me with with an affordable payment & even got me a few extra deals thrown in, thanks Jordan Fish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Gerry! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 11, 2021

"Thank you Jordan for the help you gave me and the work..."

- JJ66

Thank you Jordan for the help you gave me and the work you did for me. You made Finch Chrysler a wonderful experience for me and I will recommend the dealership and you to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

February 11, 2021

"Have bought 2 vehicles and have had issues. They don’t..."

- Squires_mark

Have bought 2 vehicles and have had issues. They don’t stand by the products they sell. Will by next vehicle elsewhere. Very poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Watson
Feb 12, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Mark. I’m very sorry to hear of your negative experience with us after the purchase of your truck. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Chrysler and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I would like the opportunity to connect with you at your earliest convenience to learn more of your experience. Please reach out to me directly at mjohnson@finchchrysler.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Mike Johnson, Sales Manager

December 22, 2020

"Thanks to Craig Harwood making this buying experience..."

- Marty.kmeck

Thanks to Craig Harwood making this buying experience very pleasurable and easy. OUTSTANDING!!! This is why I’ll be a repeat customer. I will definitely recommend others MK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Marty for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 16, 2020

"I’ve now boughten two vehicles from this dealership and..."

- dobbsmd

I’ve now boughten two vehicles from this dealership and my experience with them was nothing but amazing. They were extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The whole transaction was smooth, and fast. I highly recommend this dealership as I’ve dealt with the sale people, finance depart and even maintenance and repair department and all of them super exceed customers serve. This is definitely my go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with us at Finch Chrysler. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 16, 2020

"Great shopping experience at Finch Chrysler.Looked to..."

- Xiaohui

Great shopping experience at Finch Chrysler. Looked to buy a truck but didn't wanna go out too much due to the COVID. Fantastic videos got from the dealership. Helped to get enough information before I went there. The purchase process is efficient. The service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Xiaohui! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with us at Finch Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results