Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, ON

4.3
641 Reviews
WELCOME TO THE ALL NEW FINCH CHRYSLER!!! Thank you to all our customers for there years of support. Please come in and see all of the new changes we have made to service our customers to the best of our abilities. @ Finch Chrysler the customer is #1 and we want our customers to feel at home in our great family friendly store. Our sales staff has years of experience in the Chrysler world , and are very knowledgable on the product and making sure your getting not only the best deal , but getting the best vehicle to fit your needs! Remember with our amazing referral program you get paid $200 to refer your friends and family ! Come see us soon to get signed up on this great program Hope to see you soon!

590 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 642 reviews

June 18, 2021

"We would like to Thank Steve, and Greg for the excellent..."

- cjlotz

We would like to Thank Steve, and Greg for the excellent work they did to get us into a 2021 Jeep Compass North. Both went above and beyond. I highly recommend seeing Steve for your next vehicle purchase, and make sure Steve puts your purchase approval with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Extremely helpful and informative. Craig went out of his..."

- Laura

Extremely helpful and informative. Craig went out of his way to accommodate me and Greg took extra time to explain everything to me. Thank you both! I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Laura! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig, Greg and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Super communication and..."

- Ksanterre21

Excellent customer service. Super communication and fast!! Do not hesitate to go see these guys for your car needs!! Tell them Katty sent you. Fantastic people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Katty! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 17, 2021

"We want to say thank you to the whole Finch team for..."

- Justin Fenn

We want to say thank you to the whole Finch team for their help with organizing our purchase of the 2021 TRX. We would like to extend our gratitude to Jordan Fish who exceeded our expectations and put the keys in our hands sooner than we thought. He really made our experience so easy. No negatives working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Justin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your brand new TRX with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2021

"Friendly and great sales service was treated wonderful as..."

- cindychrisjohn31

Friendly and great sales service was treated wonderful as a customer. Greg and Zach thank you for showing me the Trailhawk. GREAT choice of Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback, Cindy! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Greg and Zach. If there is anything we can improve to make your future visits even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

May 07, 2021

"Highly recommend!!! Very helpful and not-pushy salesman!..."

- Liga Seglina

Highly recommend!!! Very helpful and not-pushy salesman! So beyond happy with our new RAM! Thanks Finch Crysler Dodge Jeep RAM and Thanks Craig Harwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Liga! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 01, 2021

"One of the best experiences I've ever had at a..."

- abrown

One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. My wife and I worked with Jordan to find the truck that matched our needs at the price I wanted to pay. No hassles, no haggles. Jordan was personable, professional, honest, and supported by a great team including Mike Beernink and Greg Proulx. From the time we signed the papers until we took delivery of our new truck was only 3 days. See Fish First!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2021

"HANDS DOWN BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP EVER! Thank..."

- boldenmaurice

HANDS DOWN BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP EVER! Thank you JORDAN & STEPHANIE! I would recommend everyone and everyone to shop here at FINCH! Thanks You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working Jordan and Stephanie here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 14, 2021

"Greg was phenomenal! Got me approved with a good interest..."

- Alisha.dan

Greg was phenomenal! Got me approved with a good interest rate and just overall really good customer service! My sales rep Jordan was knowledgeable and found me the perfect truck! I'm really happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Alisha! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your truck with Greg, Jordan and our team here at Finch Chysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 01, 2021

"We have bought 3 vehicles from Steve. 1 from audi, then..."

- JAY and SHERRY

We have bought 3 vehicles from Steve. 1 from audi, then we followed him to Finch. Got a new Ram and a used Jeep wrangler a few weeks later. Great guy. Great service. Congratulations on the award!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences with Steve that you've followed him from other dealerships! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results