Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,412 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3,412 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Martin Menzies awesome salesman at Erinwood Ford "

- Bob H

Martin was a very accommodating salesman at Erinwood ford. I Purchased a new Ford F150 and shopped around at several dealerships and Martin by far was the best. The dealership had a large selection of trucks available and the salesman and management were excellent during the process of purchasing my new vehicle. I would recommend my friends and family To visit this dealership when purchasing their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Bought a 2010 bmw 750i from Martin. Everything I asked..."

- ronho1990

Bought a 2010 bmw 750i from Martin. Everything I asked for including window tint with the deal and he make it happen. He make the process painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Absolutely steller people to work with. I went in to..."

- Daniel

Absolutely steller people to work with. I went in to trade up from a Focus to a truck/SUV not really anticipating anything could be done as I had a few years to go. Working with Victor and George for about a month back and forth and bugging them for about two dozen quotes and reworks but they did it with a smile and even in evenings and weekends to try and help me out. And they did. Thanks to them I upgraded to a very nice F-150 Lariat. I went to several other dealers around the city and outside and they couldn't match what Erinwood could do, in pricing or Customer Service. Mary took care of me from a finance perspective quickly and easily. This is my second vehicle with Erinwood and am looking forward to talking with them again when the time comes! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Had an amazing experience and Lukas helped make that..."

- Zac

Had an amazing experience and Lukas helped make that experience even easier. I thought buying my first car was going to be stressful but you guys made it very easy, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Thank you Doug!!"

- Scott R.

Doug is a first class professional in customer service. He has an in-depth knowledge of Ford products and his communication/guidance through the purchasing process is bar none. I highly recommend Doug for your next vehicle purchase or lease. Always a pleasure Doug. Thank you for our new F-150. Scott and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"My husband and I have been coming to Doug Keen for 11..."

- N. Ellis-Maffei

My husband and I have been coming to Doug Keen for 11 years and have always had the best before and after sales service. Even though we moved 2.5 hours away we still come back to Doug to buy our Ford vehicles. It’s worth the drive! Now my Mother is a new Doug Keen customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Jakee

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Erinwood Ford if you are looking for a vehicle. Martin Menzies was AWESOME! Extremely helpful and knowlegable. I had visited other dealerships over the last week and the service and attention I received at Erinwood Ford can't compare. Martin was extremely patient, listened to what I wanted and went out of his way to ensure that my purchase suited my needs. I felt like part of a family! Carol Buckwald was also amazing. Everyone I encountered was warm and friendly. BEST dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this..."

- Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)

I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this visit was VERY DIFFERENT from others.MartinMenzies has been AMAZING, he has a natural talent and knows how to talk to people and most important not pushy. During test drive, my wife & I were able to talk freely without the pressure of the sales personGREAT JOB AND HOPING FOR A LINGER FRIENDSHIP. -Praful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2019

"I highly recommend Erinwood Ford! Dave, Adam and Nick..."

- Karen S

I highly recommend Erinwood Ford! Dave, Adam and Nick were great to deal with and they were patient with all my questions. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"I would absolutely recommend Chevon Jackson of Erinford..."

- Margaret

I would absolutely recommend Chevon Jackson of Erinford to my family and friends who are looking for a vehicle. Chevron is very professional knowledgable and he went above and beyond to make my experience delightful. Thank you Chevy for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 3,412 results