Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Erinwood Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.9
3,877 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erinwood Ford is the 2019 Canadian DealeRater Dealer Of The Year, Ford Diamond Award for Customer Service, Auto World Employer of Choice Award winners and winner of the of the prestigious Salute to Dealer Award for community service. Visit us and experience our hassle-free, zero pressure environment, with non commissioned sale people and no extra fees. We make it FUN to buy and EASY to save. Remember We Will Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours

2395 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,877 reviews

September 06, 2020

"I had written off my 2017 Escape.I came to the same..."

- Blue

I had written off my 2017 Escape. I came to the same dealership where I bought it, to the same salesperson. Martin helped my wife and I try several vehicles, and we decided to get a 2020 Escape. Thanks to Martin and Mary, again, made the experience easy and trouble free. I would have no problem buying another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Bought a F150 from Mark. He was very accommodating and..."

- Dale W.

Bought a F150 from Mark. He was very accommodating and excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend him. I’m not crazy about spending time in car dealerships and Mark kept my time to a minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Words can not express my sincere gratitude. This team is..."

- troyadamjones

Words can not express my sincere gratitude. This team is the kindest, most genuine people / sales people I’ve ever met. Such caring, beautiful souls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 03, 2020

"Dealership was willing to work with me to get a deal done..."

- John D

Dealership was willing to work with me to get a deal done on ordering a new F150. Once the truck arrived some issues arouse but the Erinwood sales and finance worked diligently to correct all the issues. Feel that recent world events had some reasoning with the issues but the Erinwood team did everything possible to correct all administrative issues that occurred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"Very pleasant way to get in to a Ford. Victor was amazing..."

- Jarturocastaneda

Very pleasant way to get in to a Ford. Victor was amazing he took care all the details. Vefy happy the way all my purchase went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"I could not be more disappointed with the service I..."

- Mike D

I could not be more disappointed with the service I received from Erinwood Ford. This summer I purchased a brand new 2020 Mustang GT from Erinwood Ford and within the first two weeks (1500km) of ownership my $50,000 "performance car" developed an engine tick/knock. I drove 2 hours to Mississauga so that a licensed Ford Technician would inspect my engine and inform me as to what is causing the engine tick... After no inspection whatsoever I was told the random tick/knock was completely normal and there was nothing to worry about... RANDOM ENGINE TICKING WILE DRIVING IS NOT NORMAL! Especially on a $50,000 "performance car". When I asked the technician at Erinwood Ford what was causing the random engine tick, I was told "unfortunately we don't know, and it's no longer our problem". Since I have complained to Erinwood Ford two weeks have gone by and the tick has only worsened... The "performance car" is now ticking AS I AM DRIVING! Unfortunately now my personal safety is at risk and Erinwood Ford could care less... They have their money and that's all that matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"I met victor at the dealership when I came to buy the..."

- meralisikandar

I met victor at the dealership when I came to buy the ford XLT he was very charming and he convinced me to buy the ford XLT 2020 he is a great asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"I am very grateful with the services I received from..."

- gomezandrea23

I am very grateful with the services I received from Dave De Giovanni, and Adam Pellegrin. Thank you to you both for all your help and professional assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Lukasz Dulny was very professional and helpful in..."

- Zbigniew

Lukasz Dulny was very professional and helpful in choosing and ordering a new vehicle. If you are thinking about buying new Ford vehicle, I highly recommend Lukasz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Victor. Victor has been..."

- Dave K

It was a pleasure dealing with Victor. Victor has been very professional, knowledgeable, and always responded to me in a timely manner, had all the information on the vehicle I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 3,877 results