Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.9
2,228 Reviews
Come and find out why we were DealerRaters's Canadian DEALER OF THE YEAR for both GMC and Buick. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence since 2020 in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,228 reviews

May 12, 2024

Azi was very good to work with. He went out of his way to make a great car buying experience for us. Was even able to give us a dealer car while we waited for our new car to be prep More

by lanaj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muzi Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello lanaj, we appricate you taking time to write a review for Azi and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are so happy to hear that Azi was able to take great care of you for your car buying process and that he even supplied a dealer vehicle while you waited for yours! From all of us here, congratulation on your new Buick! -Andrea

May 09, 2024

Great service with abhi, veey helpful and knowledgeable awesome experience. Highly recommended to buy from him More

by Mohamed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abhi Kalia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Mohamed, thank you for taking time to share your expierence with Abhi and the whole team at Capital GMC Buick. We are happy to hear that Abhi was able to give you great service, we pride ourselves on our product knowledge. From all of us here, congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

May 08, 2024

This place treated me so well and were very respectful. I recommend this dealership to all my people looking to get a new or used vehicle More

by chase.hanson77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darien Hundal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abdullah Cheema
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Chase, thank you so much for taking time to share your expierence with Jas, Darien and Abdullah. We pride ourselves in our top notch customer service and make sure that each and every client are treated with respect. We can't wait to see you and all of your friends and family! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new to your GMC! -Andrea

May 08, 2024

Muzi was great! He was helpful and understanding in regards to what I was looking for and my budget. I absolutely love my new truck. It was ready when promised and More

by lgrams
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Muzi Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Igrams, we appricate you taking time out of your day to share your expierence with Muzi and Maulik! We are happy to hear that Muzi was able to make your truck buying process so smooth and helpful. The personal touch the dealership does really is above and beyond and makes the whole process worth it. Welcome to the Capital family and from all of us here congratulations on your new Sierra! -Andrea

May 07, 2024

This dealership is one the best in western Canada. The experience was completely painless. These guys do it right. Arash and his team catered to us absolutely. I would highly recommend him and this de More

by rbvndrn7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arash Chhina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello rbvndrn7! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience with Arash and the rest of the team. We strive to be the best dealership in Canada and a review like yours ensure that we are moving into the right direction. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

May 06, 2024

They were friendly but professional and reacted to our questions quickly and accurately they were great to deal with. More

by gorddaly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Chhina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello gorddaly! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Arash and the rest of our dealership staff. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that they made your vehicle buying experience smooth. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

May 01, 2024

Great service, no pressure salesman. Process was fast, simple and easy. Highly recommend capital gmc and buick More

by bradycooper5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muzi Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello bradycooper5! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Muzi! We try to make the vehicle buying journey fun and simple and we're glad to hear that Muzi made this process seamless. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new Buick - Shahrukh

May 01, 2024

Was very happy with my overall experience at the dealership. Would definitely recommend capital GMC to others. More

by bradyharbin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muzi Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello bradyharbin! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your wonderful experience with Muzi and Sheila. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and we're glad to hear that you were happy with your overall experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

May 01, 2024

Muzi was prompt and courteous. Willing to deal. Vehicle was ready when they said it would be. That counts for a lot. More

by payntonconstruction
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Muzi Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello payntonconstruction! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Muzi! We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and we're glad to hear that Muzi made this process seamless for you. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

May 01, 2024

Awesome service, everything was quick and they were able to work around my schedule to get me what i needed. More

by Marcusbiron
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ahmed Raza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad Gatschene
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Marcusbiron! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our dealership staff. We try to make the vehicle buying experience fun and easy and we're glad to hear that everything went smooth. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

...
11
...