Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.9
1,115 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Pick Up & Delivery Available for both Sales & Service Welcome to Capital GMC Buick's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,115 reviews

May 18, 2022

Karim was fantastic to deal with purchasing my new GMC. He always replied quickly, and was helpful every step of the way. Right from the start, through to the finance department, and the delivery of my n More

by gavinpayne99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Gavin! We will certainly pass along your high marks to Karim and the team. We will strive to make every future experience you have with us just as fantastic. Thank you again for the kind words. Until next time, - Dezeray H.

May 18, 2022

Capital GMC went above and beyond! The service was impeccable right from the start, and I will definitely recommend them to anyone in the future. Karim was excellent to deal with, al More

by Kathyhoppe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Wow Kathy! That is so amazing to hear. We are so happy to know that Karim and the team took good care of you and provided excellent service. Thank you for the kind words, we are already looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you! - Dezeray H.

May 18, 2022

Very friendly. Pleasure to deal with. Very prompt with the sale. Made it very easy thank you. More

by Tjsrelocation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tjsrelocation for this excellent review! We're so glad you had such a positive buying experience with Max and Mau and we appreciate you trusting Capital. Thank you again and congratulations!!! - Nicki

May 16, 2022

First time deals with capital GMC, and its excellent experience, Max who starts dealing with me, after that Goldy and Jaskaran all are excellent. More

by Iconnectsolutions
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear our team was able to exceed your expectations! Looking forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Until next time, - Dezeray H.

May 16, 2022

Capital was very good to deal with especially the salesman Zaid. Answered all questions and detailed my purchase. More

by Breid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Breid, we will certainly pass this along to Zaid and the crew here! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us such a great review. Thanks again, - Dezeray H.

May 14, 2022

Good dealership, good service, very helpful and polite, would recommend it to anyone. Thank you. More

by Glen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Glen! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience. We will certainly pass this along to Karim, Moh and the rest of the team. Looking forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Regards, - Dezeray H.

May 13, 2022

Capital GMC Buick made it easy to find the right car for my Mom and they went above and beyond to make her happy. More

by billie1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Billie, we are so happy to hear we were able to find the right vehicle for your mom and that our team went above and beyond your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team. Until next time, - Dezeray H.

May 11, 2022

Great job the sales with manny went very well. Excellent. The service people were great. Thank you More

by Gmbancroft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be sure to pass along the praise to Manny and the rest of the team. Enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray H.

May 10, 2022

The staff were all very friendly and helpful when I arrived. I think Max was more excited about my truck than I was. Took a while to get my truck but it was all worth it. More

by williambrassard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words William! We are so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. We will certainly pass this along to the team. Enjoy your new truck! Looking forward to next time, - Dezeray H.

May 09, 2022

Kelvin was very pleasant and patient, dealing with two senior ladies, with limited IT skills. He talked us through the controls and answered all our questions with great respect. I’m sure he spent a lot l More

by paulinelowe2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Wow Pauline! We are so happy to hear your experience went above your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kelvin and the team. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such a great review! We are looking forward to your next experience with us. Until next time, - Dezeray H.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,115 results