Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick

4.8

780 Lifetime Reviews

9751 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5X9
Call (780) 435-4000

780 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jocelyn

Cole was extremely friendly and talkative when I brought my Trax in. He always has a smile on his face, it’s so nice to see from young ones these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Badgerking

Capital gmc buick is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Dennis went above and beyond helping with the purchase of my Sierra 1500 Denali. All the staff I dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"loved the whole experience"

- lkruitbosch

Fantastic staff, fantastic prices and a breeze to deal with. I will definitely be back in the future :) I am a happy customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Excellent!"

- hwheels

Tracey Millikin from accounting was very kind and helpful about vehicle services eg. oil changes. Great customer service goes along way these days and I appreciated her help and friendly smile!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Millikin
August 15, 2019

"Quick & Easy"

- Tiffany

We dealt with Capital Buick GMC over a two day period and the whole team made everything quick easy and simple. We test drove our vehicle on day one and gave all the information we needed to and on day two we were able to finish all our paperwork and drive off with our brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Knowledgeable, Helpful and Low Pressure "

- Cliff

Kelvin Singh and the Capital staff made my car-buying experience relatively painless. They were quick to come to terms and very helpful at getting all the details ironed out. I highly recommend Capital GMC and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Hard working, got the job done"

- Forge

Jatin worked hard to make me happy, finding the package and color that suited my tastes which required him to look across the province to get the right fit. I’m very pleased and would suggest working with Jatin, Sam, Mo and Brad to anyone looking for a GM or Buick. As for my Enclave, love this car. Thanks for all the hard work Jatin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Forge, Thank you very much for this kind review. We are so happy the team was able to deliver an experience that exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 10, 2019

"awesome "

- RichardC

Helpful, knowledgeable about the product being sold, friendly great asset for the company , also assist on the budget which was working on, had a test drive expalaing how features wrk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Richard, We are thrilled to hear your experience at Capital was to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to share it with others. Please visit again. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- Applecruat15!!

Naomi is very nice and polite. I was having some troubles reaching service but she helped me immensely amongst all the multiple phone calls I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi Duru
Aug 15, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey there, Thanks so much for the review. We are glad to hear you received great service. Happy Driving! -Brittany

August 08, 2019

""Awesome""

- Denali Driver

I became a GM owner for the first time today. Looking forward to the new truck and possibly lasting relationship with Capital GMC Buick team. Dennis, Kelvin and Brett provided top notch vehicle details, search of reguested vehicle and with road testing narrowing down my search when my direction changed from an initial plan. Goldie made our final decision very quick and smooth. Thank you, Phillip and Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Phillip and Nancy, Thank you so much for this lovely review. It fills us with pride knowing that our team was able to deliver an awesome experience for the two of you. We can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again. Welcome to the Denaliville family! -Brittany

1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results