Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.7

2,935 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2935 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2019

"It was really good"

- Benson

Customer service was excellent and everything done quickly. I appreciate the team work you have in your showroom. All the best to the team. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Benson - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review on your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this with the team. I know this is certainly going to make their day - THANK YOU for making us smile at Capital GMC.- Brad

May 21, 2019

"Pleasurable buying experience "

- Barry3333

Jeff Sali was our salesmen for our 2019 Yukon recently. This was our very first new vehicle and Jeff was wonderful. Very organized which made this stress free for us. Thanks again Jeff! Jona McLeod was our finance representative was efficient and extremely down to earth. Thanks Joha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Barry for your business and for taking a moment to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jeff and Jona. It makes us very proud that they made your experience purchasing a new Yukon a memorable one. Please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

May 20, 2019

"Just got my 4th car from here"

- Jess&ty

Everything was great as usual! They got my into a car that was better fit for my family. It was quick and easy. Their the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Jess & Ty, thank-you for your support over the years and the 5 star review. We are so glad Anand and Jona made your experience here at Capital quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

May 19, 2019

"Service is horrible"

- Crappy service

10 am appointment for a wheel alignment an dvd Headrest diagnosis. At 3 pm finally got wheel alignment done now sitting an waiting for headrest diagnosis. So what's the point of booking for couple hours worth of work when it's going to take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear this and would like to learn more. What is the best way to contact you?

May 14, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Wes Erickson

I had a great buying experience at Capital. Robin was a very knowledgeable, and friendly fella to deal with. I most certainly would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Matt in finance was also wonderful when doing the financial aspect of my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC and Robin, we could never have enough business. Congratulations on your new vehicle!- Brad

May 10, 2019

"Helped me get the car of my dreams fast"

- DyserSNS

I went in to look at a car that i kinda didn't want, but they had a used car that i am actually wanted! They have a great collection of cars here, and an amazing showroom to look at. I would go here again, next time i go to look for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had at Capital GMC. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to our Family! - Brad

May 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- majathomas05

It was really a great service and help that I got from these wonderful people,Kien and Anand.I really appreciate it!They did everything to help me out to get the car that I needed in a very good deal.I would definitely recommend and bring my friends to them for I know that they would also do the same thing for them.Kudos for these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Majathomas for the 5 star review. We are proud that Anand and Kien made your experience memorable and will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything down the road and thank-you for your support. Happy Driving - Denise

May 04, 2019

"Excellent experience first time at Capital GMC"

- Scojo

Buying a car is certainly not the same experience as it was 10 or 20 years ago....and I mean that in a great way! My wife and I arrived at Capital looking for a good, used mid-sized car. Kash approached us and began helping us immediately, patiently showing us the huge inventory of vehicles and narrowing it down to our criteria. We found a vehicle we liked but still wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealership that we had in mind. Rather than switching up the sale, he offered to call ahead to the other dealer, and offered to meet up with us again if we changed our mind. We came back an hour later and he had arranged for us to test drive the car we had been looking at. We selected the car and within an hour had the finanacing and paperwork all in place. It was one of the smoothest transactions we have ever undertaken and everyone was friendly and fun to deal with. Thanks Capital GMC Buick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Scojo for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Ankesh went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to Ankesh. Please reach out should you have a question or would like to be booked in for your first oil change. Happy Drive - Denise

May 03, 2019

"A great experience!"

- Karen63

Very friendly staff. Our purchase went smoothly! Everything was explained well. The whole transaction went quick and we were comfortable with everything. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can’t remember name
May 04, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, WOW thank you for making our day and taking the time to post about your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Congratulations on your purchase and hurry back. - Brad

May 02, 2019

"Anand is the best!"

- Polarmom

Anand was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered every single question. And I had lots of questions! Everyone was very pleasant, and happy. Paul and Robin were also very kind and did everything they could to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for your kind review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Paul and Robin. From all of us at Capital GMC "CONGRATULATIONS" on your new vehcile.- Brad

11 - 20 of 2,935 results