Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,906 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2906 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Pattay

Sales department well organized and efficient. Dean Mason clearly explained all car’s features. He planned a comprehensive test drive that covered a variety of road conditions. Matt in finance was knowledgeable and helpful. After the sale Dean showed us around the dealership. He also helped us set up the OnStar and the info tainment system. We met Alex in Service who explained how the shop works. Justin, the sales manager, was friendly and easy to work with. All steps of buying experience were easy, understandable, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex O'Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

CONGRATULATIONS Pattay - We're all so honoured that you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Make it a great day, welcome to our family and hurry back!- Brad

April 03, 2019

"Very good "

- luke.trenching

the sales person was very pleasant and very help full plus he allowed us to talk and take our time I would recommend him any time He was enjoyable to talk to very pleasant person Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Rashid
Apr 04, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Luke, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for entrusting us with your car care needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and call us if you need us, we're always here to listen!- Brad

April 03, 2019

"Great"

- Elliott

Just dealing with Sean in sales again was a great experience. He has helped us out in the past with vehicles and was very helpful again. Matt in financing was very helpful again too. Would highly recommend anyone to deal with them for their future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Deneve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex O'Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for posting / sharing your visit to Capital GMC with all those who follow DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Welcome to the Capital GMC family and CONGRATULATIONS on your brand new vehicle!- Brad

April 03, 2019

"Excellent "

- Ada H

Good Morning Nik. It was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday Your patience with us slower learners was just great. Thx for everything We found the entire staff friendly . Not only with us but also our little Toy Poodle Sunny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Kuro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ada, Thank you so much for sharing with others about your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your trust. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Nik we can never have enough business.- Brad

April 03, 2019

"Friendly informative helpfull"

- A and W

Thanks to all the staff.We felt very comfortable everybody and every step of process went smooth. The edge was just traded in and still needed to detailed in a few days Anand called to pic up the suv.We had a glitch with the edge and was addressed with no issue.Anand set up the phone into edges computer and gave us a tour of the system, which we really appreciated.we have had a few more questions and all were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gage McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon!, THANK YOU so much for making our day with this awesome DealerRater review - WOW. I will make sure that Anand receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day! Hurry back!- Brad

April 02, 2019

"Quality buying experience"

- Jake

Thank you Anand, Robin and Denise for making Sharon and my shopping experience a less stressful and knowledgeable journey into used car buying. Friendly efficient and helpful sum up the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Herauf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gage McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

So glad you and Sharon had a great experience with our team here at Capital GMC. It was so nice seeing you yesterday and should you need anything down the road please reach out. Congratulations on your Cadillac and thank-you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving - Denise

April 01, 2019

"Great Transaction and Support"

- ARICHTERGODDARD

Robin and Denise went above and beyond to help our Non Profit get a program vehicle that will support our work for a long time. Great deal and great support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 01, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Amanda for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. Your kind works and business means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you for your first service. Happy Driving- Denise

March 31, 2019

"Great Team Work"

- S. S

Experience was good, Take us for a test drive & then answered all our questions we had. They helped with selection & explained options. Seems staffs were out to help. Made my purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Kuro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 01, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you S.S for the great review! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Kien. If you have any questions down the road please feel free to reach out, and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

March 29, 2019

"Great Service"

- Jdawn88

The staff at Capital GMC are fantastic! Ryan N, Robert M and Paul K made the whole process so easy and seamless. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism, and very happy with the overall service. AND I am in love with my new Cadillac!!! Thank you Capital for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Konanz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Mimbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Nakonechny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on DealerRater - I will make sure to give a copy to Ryan, Robert, and Paul - this is really going to make them smile. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

March 29, 2019

"2016 Nissan Titan XD"

- Ryan O

I purchased a previously owned 2016 Nissan Titan XD from Ankesh Gupta (Kash) at Capital GMC in Regina over the phone, site unseen because I live in BC. Most of the correspondence was done via email which were always very prompt. All my questions were answered and I feel that I got a very price on the truck. Shortly after leaving the dealership after the purchase there was an issue with one of the accessories failing. Because I was already out of the province it would have been pretty easy to get the run around but Kash and Justin took care of it and rectified the problem. The after sales service from them is very, very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Hoffart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Longo Toyota responded Happy Friday Ryan. Boy are you ever going to enjoy this vehicle, and so happy to read of the caring attention Ankesh and Justin displayed. Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

11 - 20 of 2,906 results