Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

3,001 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,001 reviews

October 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- hupadhyaya22

It was great experience . Helped a lot and zero hurdles. They really did hardwork to find a car as per my expectation. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello hupadhyaya22, thank-you for your business, the 5 star review, and for letting us know that Nizar and Jona made your car buying experience a memorable one! Should you need anything down the road please reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

October 19, 2019

"New 2020 AT4"

- arnoldjayson

They made the purchase process easy even though the truck was difficult to locate. Very friendly and helpful towards my family. Look forward to a continued relationship through the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you arnoldjason for the 5 star review and your kind words. We are so happy that Chad, Hong, and Jay made the process easy for you and look forward to a continued relationship as well. Thank-you for your business and enjoy your new truck! - Denise

October 19, 2019

"Amazing service"

- bailey_potter

Capital was very accommodating, making sure I didn’t go home empty handed and fully satisfied. Commuting to purchase a vehicle from the rural area, they made the deal effortless and time efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. Hurry back!- Brad

October 18, 2019

"GMC Sierra "

- jaime.benamir

Nice people to deal with, everything is good according to what I want.. thanks Capital.. see you soon and hope it the same way with the service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and appreciate your post on DealerRater. Make it a great day and have a wonderful weekend - Brad

October 16, 2019

"Amazing service "

- shawn.seguin

Very friendly and helpful staff in a “no pressure” setting. Niko, our salesman, was knowledgeable , genuine and an all around pleasure to do business with. We were never pressured into looking at other vehicles or purchasing ad ons that we did not need. We a very happy with our purchase and experience with Capital GMC. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a great way to start our day with this wonderful DealerRater review. I will make sure that Niko receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

October 15, 2019

"Great service! Super friendly"

- mariya.devine

Anand was great! Super easy to deal with and we had our friendliest experience yet! Would recommend any first time buyers to deal here, especially with Anand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. Hurry back - Brad

October 14, 2019

"A Great Trade-In"

- amy.m.henrion

Everyone I dealt with from my first text to meeting with dealers to signing the papers was a fantastic one! Any questions I had, they answered, any concerns I showed, they explained, any requests I made, they obliged or compromised with. Overall, it was a great experience!! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at Capital GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany
Oct 15, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Amy.m.henrion for the amazing review! It is our number one goal that every customer has a great experience and so proud that Niko, Robin, and Brittany delivered. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change, and should you need anything please reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

October 12, 2019

"great staff!"

- rmonuik

niko was great! no pressure to buy at all. very knowledgeable and a all around hard worker. Robin the sales manager was great also! both of them made it a very stress free process. also matt in finance really knows his stuff. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you rmonuik, for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Niko, Robin, and Matt made your experience top notch. We will be sure to pass on your kind words in our next staff meeting. Please reach out should you need anything down the road as we would be happy to help! Happy Driving - Denise

October 12, 2019

"Came to an end after long time "

- Kotadia.nadeem19

Hey there I am been looking for car since past few months but wasn’t able to just get the right deal . I met nizar lakhani through facebook and he just did magic with numbers and got the best payment’s with a really nice car with a reasonable price. Thank you capital. Nizar is a gem the best salesman i have ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Nizar. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

October 11, 2019

"Superb purchasing experience from some distance."

- Phil.pantella

Jon went to great lengths to help me with my purchase considering that we had never met and that I was located in Calgary. He was patient with supplying all the information I was looking for and took the initiative to continue pursuing a deal after I had reluctantly decided it could not be completed within my time constraints. He was informative and helpful during the delivery orientation and guided me through the vehicle setup library. Jona provided a thorough summary of purchase options with respect to finance. I also very much appreciated his prompt response with necessary documentation to enable me to register the vehicle in Alberta before I had taken possession. Thanks guys for the superb purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy Friday! From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Jon & Jona. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

11 - 20 of 3,001 results