Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Sanghvi.
Robin Sanghvi
Robin Sanghvi at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.8

Robin Sanghvi

Store Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

176 Reviews of Robin Sanghvi

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand & Robin both helped me with this purchase of this..."

- talitha.mccloskey

Anand & Robin both helped me with this purchase of this vehicle. They were extremely helpful & very responsive. Robin even came in on his day off to ensure I could see the vehicle & finalize the purchase. And Adnand took the time to walk me through every aspect of the vehicle & ensured I understood all the functionality. Even after I left the lot with my new vehicle, I contacted them with some questions & they answered right away! I would recommend either of them any day! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Aug 06, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much talitha.mccloskey for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Denise

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Easy and fast process for first..."

- Shaylene.Keller

Great customer service! Easy and fast process for first time buyer, everything explained in detail for peace of mind! Able to answer all questions and concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Barabonoff

Jul 11, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement Shaylene.Keller makes us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful. Great service! I appreciate the..."

- Sarah.curling

Friendly and helpful. Great service! I appreciate the honesty and genuine care all people we worked with had. Driving away in my “new” Buick was a relief and dream come true. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Sarah.curling for the amazing review! We are so happy Anand made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience at Capital GMC was fabulous. Kevin..."

- shelleysingular

The whole experience at Capital GMC was fabulous. Kevin had all the vehicles ready that i was interested in ready to test drive when i got there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack , Brittany Ryan

Jun 15, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout-out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Anand. Have a great week and welcome to the Capital GMC family.- Denise

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the whole buying experience on my new..."

- fewster25

I was happy with the whole buying experience on my new 2020 gmc Denali 3500 hd. The only complaint I have is that the dealership didn’t feel comfortable enough to take apart the mirrors to colour match paint them for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out about your visit to Capital GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle - Denise

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin had incredible service making sure I purchased the..."

- hmccaskill

Robin had incredible service making sure I purchased the right vehicle for my needs and in my price range! Plus Joan in financing made the process so easy. Thank you Robin and Joan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

May 07, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow this review just made our day, thank-you hmccaskill for the amazing review! We are so happy Robin and Jona made your visit to Capital GMC an incredible one. Enjoy your Terrain and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Happy Driving - Denise

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great purchasing experience that was made easy..."

- ottenbreit228

This was a great purchasing experience that was made easy by the friendly and accommodating staff. They did their best to ensure that I was happy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you ottenbreit228, we are so happy to hear that Robin and staff made your vehicle purchase a great one! Thank-you for your business and for taking the time to let others know about your most recent visit. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. - Happy Driving!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a differenent vehicle"

- storm.oci

It was a very friendly place, everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable with the job and the vehicle we were dealing with. Everything went smooth and quick. they helped set up everything in my new vehicle and went through all the options. I would recommend seeing the people I seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you storm.oci for the awesome review! We are beaming with pride that Anand, Robin, and Jona made your experience a great one! Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Denise

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought three cars in 2 years and 8 months and..."

- maiteroseneywp

We have bought three cars in 2 years and 8 months and everytime they keep raising the bar, you guys rock. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Maite! It's Capital GMC here wanting to Thank you for the repeat business and kind words. Have a great weekend and we will see you soon.- Denise

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere with no pressure sales. Everyone very..."

- chaddock1951

Friendly atmosphere with no pressure sales. Everyone very helpful. Robin was exceptional. Very thorough orientation to our new vehicle. Robin made us feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul in finance

Jan 30, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words posted on DealerRater. Delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team. Have a wonderful week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. We can never have enough business.- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $49,333

2020 GMC Terrain

$49,333

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,518

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,518

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,038

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,038

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,738

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,738

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,838

2020 GMC Terrain

$40,838

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $97,173

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$97,173

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $86,003

2020 GMC Yukon

$86,003

New 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $74,073

2020 Cadillac XT6

$74,073