Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Sanghvi.
Robin Sanghvi
Robin Sanghvi, Team Leader, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.8

Robin Sanghvi

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

129 Reviews of Robin Sanghvi

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- katelynn.bohay

Customer service was great. Everyone was super friendly and made sure we were looked after. Robin was knowledgeable about vehicles and not pushy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting on DealerRater about your visit. So happy to know of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team. Make it a great day and enjoy your vehicle. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen!- Brad

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Guy"

- saskboytrucking

This is my 4th truck from Robin. He knew exactly what I was looking for. He made the entire process seamless for us. Definitely referring this guy to my family and friends. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Jun 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow, thank-you saskboytrucking for our awesome review and your business. Robin and the team here at Capital are so happy you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you in the years to come. See you at your first free oil change - Denise

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- sbmt.jacob

Robin as the sales associate was very knowledgeable, accommodating and very friendly. Definitely would deal with him again and recommend him to others. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello sbmt.jacob, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals like Robin who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand is the best!"

- Polarmom

Anand was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered every single question. And I had lots of questions! Everyone was very pleasant, and happy. Paul and Robin were also very kind and did everything they could to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Anand Sakkai

May 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for your kind review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Paul and Robin. From all of us at Capital GMC "CONGRATULATIONS" on your new vehcile.- Brad

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- virus activated

Customers service is good overall. Speed, accuracy and knowledge about the price and vehicle is good. I have to bargain with robin the sale manager in order to get the free oil change which i don't like. It should be a standard for all who buys GMC vehicle in your company. But other than that Anand and Gage was great I am completely satisfy with thier service. Big thanks also to Kien who help also partialy with my application..overall your team was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Virus for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We appreciate your business and your feedback, and will share your comments with our team. Should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Pulsify Canada Inc.

What a great experience we had working with Robin, Gage, Nik and the other attendants who were able to complete our purchase within an hour! We look forward to working with these gentlemen again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Aweome feedback Pulsify Canada! We too look forward to working with you again and will pass along your kind review to Robin, Gage and Nik. Should you need anything at all please let us know. Happy Driving - Denise

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership "

- Paula14

Great Service from Robin and Gage. Fast, professional and felt very secure. I just had to sit back and relax. This is how easy buying a car should be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Paula - THANK YOU so much for posting your DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC. Make it a great day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ada H

Good Morning Nik. It was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday Your patience with us slower learners was just great. Thx for everything We found the entire staff friendly . Not only with us but also our little Toy Poodle Sunny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Nik Kuro

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ada, Thank you so much for sharing with others about your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your trust. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Nik we can never have enough business.- Brad

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality buying experience"

- Jake

Thank you Anand, Robin and Denise for making Sharon and my shopping experience a less stressful and knowledgeable journey into used car buying. Friendly efficient and helpful sum up the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

So glad you and Sharon had a great experience with our team here at Capital GMC. It was so nice seeing you yesterday and should you need anything down the road please reach out. Congratulations on your Cadillac and thank-you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving - Denise

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Transaction and Support"

- ARICHTERGODDARD

Robin and Denise went above and beyond to help our Non Profit get a program vehicle that will support our work for a long time. Great deal and great support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Amanda for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. Your kind works and business means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you for your first service. Happy Driving- Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035