Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Sanghvi.
Robin Sanghvi
Robin Sanghvi at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.7

Robin Sanghvi

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

154 Reviews of Robin Sanghvi

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service & support from Robin and Paul"

- SAJITHS SAJITHS

We bought Jeep Compass from Capital GMC. Robin Sanghvi and Paul Konanz were extremely considerate of our needs. Robin helped us picking our vehicle and Paul assisted us with the finance. They were extremely patient and stayed after hours to help us out. I highly recommend reaching out to Robin. He is an extremely awesome guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we appreciate your kind words about our team members Robin and Paul We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Brad

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a 2019 GMC Sierra Denali"

- shahram.sarkeshik

Robin Sanghvi and Garry Punia were both extremely helpful to assist me with choosing the best vehicle based on my budget. They also ensured of my complete satisfaction on the deal and worked hard to earn my business, so that’s very much appreciated! I would recommend anyone looking for a new GMC products to go straight to these guys and I’m sure they would go beyond their limits to help you! Thanks again to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia

Nov 05, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for your posting. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin / Garry and the team. Have a wonderful rest of the week and hurry back!- Brad

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- GMC40

Had a great experience buying my first new vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful! My wife and I have both had great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Nizar Lakhani

Oct 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW - Thank you so much for this kind review on DealerRater, about your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine.- Brad

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Sierra "

- jaime.benamir

Nice people to deal with, everything is good according to what I want.. thanks Capital.. see you soon and hope it the same way with the service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kuro

Oct 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and appreciate your post on DealerRater. Make it a great day and have a wonderful weekend - Brad

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Trade-In"

- amy.m.henrion

Everyone I dealt with from my first text to meeting with dealers to signing the papers was a fantastic one! Any questions I had, they answered, any concerns I showed, they explained, any requests I made, they obliged or compromised with. Overall, it was a great experience!! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at Capital GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kuro , Brittany

Oct 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Amy.m.henrion for the amazing review! It is our number one goal that every customer has a great experience and so proud that Niko, Robin, and Brittany delivered. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change, and should you need anything please reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff!"

- rmonuik

niko was great! no pressure to buy at all. very knowledgeable and a all around hard worker. Robin the sales manager was great also! both of them made it a very stress free process. also matt in finance really knows his stuff. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Niko Kuro

Oct 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you rmonuik, for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Niko, Robin, and Matt made your experience top notch. We will be sure to pass on your kind words in our next staff meeting. Please reach out should you need anything down the road as we would be happy to help! Happy Driving - Denise

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Terrain!"

- mpslusar

Thank you to Robin and Sean for all the help during my recent visit to Capital Motors! I love my Terrain---such. a good find! The experience was really excellent and I have already recommended your dealership to my brother - in - law!! Thanks again!! Mary.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Nemeth

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful surprise! Your words of encouragement,mpslusar make us feel proud of what we do. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are so happy you love your Terrain and look forward to working with you and your family down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our Escape!!"

- dselsaesser

We love our new (to us) Escape!! Many thanks to you, Anand, and the rest of the Capital GMC staff who looked after us with kindness, and great service!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Anand Sakkai

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you dselsaesser for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that you love your Escape and that Anand and the rest of the staff made your experience here memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovin' my new wheels ❣️"

- jpurdue

I started looking for a used Dodge Caravan recently and in a couple of weeks one was traded in to Capital. We saw it, made an appointment and checked everything out and only 3 days after first seeing it, it was mine!! Anand Sakkai was our salesman and he was awesome. He was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and happy to answer all questions/concerns, or to find info we requested very quickly. We got a fair deal and are pleased with all aspects of the transaction. Anand and his team made our deal quick and smooth and had the van ready to go exactly as promised! Thank you Anand and Capital team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW thank-you jpurdue for your kind words and your feedback on your most recent visit. It made our day to know that Anand made your vehicle shopping experience fun and easy. We will be sure to pass long your review to the team. Thank-you again and happy driving - Denise

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Robin Sanghvi a pure pleasure"

- kerriespen

I cannot say enough good things about dealing with Robin. Professional, funny, knowledgeable and a very nice person. I went into the dealership because of him calling me to see if I were interested in a trade. I didn't think so, but he did not push and said if I had any questions to call or come in. I checked their inventory and the sale and then decided, why not look. Had the BEST experience with Robin. I highly recommend him. Five stars all the way. I'd also highly praise Brittany Ryan. Just fantastic. Knows her stuff inside out and explains all the math and paperwork in a manner that is easy to understand. She does a great job - a five star job. Thanks Robin and Brittany. It was a really terrific experience dealing with you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Oct 05, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for posting this wonderful DealerRater review. I cannot wait to share this with Robin and Brittany, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275