Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Sanghvi.
Robin Sanghvi
Robin Sanghvi at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.7

Robin Sanghvi

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

141 Reviews of Robin Sanghvi

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- tkarchewski

My experience was great. I went into Capital just to look and see what was available. I had no intention in buying at this time. A salesman approached me, I told him I was just looking. He began to tell me about the truck I was looking at. He told me his name (Nizar) and if I had any more questions would I give him a call. Next thing you know I bought a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Nizar Lakhani

Sep 07, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! - Boy did you ever get a nice truck and glad that you came to Capital GMC to get it! Please keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Nizar, we can never have enough business. Hurry back!- Brad

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand and team always treat my husband and I the best!!!"

- deb.pauldemars

Anand goes above and beyond to get us the vehicles we need with no hassle. On my 3rd Cadillac, thank you for your service, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Anand Sakkai

Aug 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with Anand. Thank you for entrusting Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Brad

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience as always with Robin"

- rtanderson

I give Robin 10 stars. He is a true pleasure to deal with and extremely knowledgeable about everything he does. I truly love this new Denali and all the awesome features. If you want a great buying experience, go to Capital and see Robin. Thanks again for another great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! My name is Brad Litzenberger, and boy have you made my day with your DealerRater review. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team at Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share your experience with Robin, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient & Knowledgeable Staff made Process Enjoyable"

- Dick Hope

Anand's thorough knowledge of each car's features made comparison a breeze... and his attention to our comments helped to narrow our focus to units that met our needs. This is the fourth unit purchased through Capital... would definitely recommend. If you're not sure, Call Anand...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Aug 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen us for your car care needs. I will make sure to share this review with Anand and the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than a dealership experience "

- munjaparasaurav

Atmosphere felt like I was making the right decision. Robin Sanghvi and Brittany worked well with me together in finding the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Aug 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Munjaparasaurav for the 5 start review! We are thrilled that Robin and Brittany found you the perfect car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Terrain"

- jkozak0

I was referred to Capital GMC, specifically Anand Sakkai by a family member. From the time I and my husband entered the dealership Anand was prompt, courteous, attentive and patient. He listened to us in terms of what kind of vehicle we wanted and worked hard to put us in the perfect SUV. He never once tried to steer us in another direction. He made the car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Paul Konanz was also a pleasure to deal with. I must say however that Robin Sanghvi, Sales Manager did dampen the experience somewhat as he was not attentive to our requests and needs. I would recommend Anand Sakkai without hesitation to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Anand Sakkai

Aug 20, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jkozak0 for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass long your kind words to Anand and Paul. It is always so great to hear that your Product Specialist went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you and make the experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment. Happy Driving - Denise

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- dawnedward

What a great friendly team who is so accommodating and do what ever they can to get us in the vehicle we wanted and price we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Nik Kuro

Aug 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK-YOU dawnedward for the awesome 5 star review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Jona. There is absolutely nothing better than hearing words of praise from our customers. Should you have any questions about the vehicle you purchased please reach out and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent""

- skaczmar

We had such a great experience with this dealership. Our salesman Robin Sanjvit did an awesome job. He answered all of our questions and did an excellent job with explaining all the features. We would definitely call Robin for any future purchases. We would also like to give a high five to our finance person as well...Paul Konanz. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz

Aug 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital GMC we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Robin and Paul, and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, simple and Professional"

- kristi_chance

Everything about our purchase was quick and easy. Robin contacted us promptly after we emailed the dealership, was ready when we arrived, and had options for us to look at. He was swift and professional in our dealing with him and I would be happy to do business with him again. Gage was professional and easy to talk to in financing. He explained everything thoroughly and made the experience easy. From the time we got to Capital to look at trucks, to the time we left with papers signed was 2 hours. Quick, simple and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Aug 07, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Kristi - it's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your recent purchase at our dealership. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and Gage. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC- we can never have enough business.- Brad

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- lgottselig

My experience was great from the time I got to the dealership. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Nice wide selection of trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $62,840

2019 GMC Acadia

$62,840

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $59,615

2019 GMC Acadia

$59,615

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $59,810

2019 Cadillac CTS

$59,810

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,120

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,120

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,630

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,630

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,875

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,875

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,600

2019 GMC Acadia

$48,600