Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Sanghvi.
Robin Sanghvi
Robin Sanghvi, Team Leader, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.7

Robin Sanghvi

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

124 Reviews of Robin Sanghvi

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Pulsify Canada Inc.

What a great experience we had working with Robin, Gage, Nik and the other attendants who were able to complete our purchase within an hour! We look forward to working with these gentlemen again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Aweome feedback Pulsify Canada! We too look forward to working with you again and will pass along your kind review to Robin, Gage and Nik. Should you need anything at all please let us know. Happy Driving - Denise

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership "

- Paula14

Great Service from Robin and Gage. Fast, professional and felt very secure. I just had to sit back and relax. This is how easy buying a car should be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Paula - THANK YOU so much for posting your DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC. Make it a great day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ada H

Good Morning Nik. It was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday Your patience with us slower learners was just great. Thx for everything We found the entire staff friendly . Not only with us but also our little Toy Poodle Sunny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Nik Kuro

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ada, Thank you so much for sharing with others about your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your trust. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Nik we can never have enough business.- Brad

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality buying experience"

- Jake

Thank you Anand, Robin and Denise for making Sharon and my shopping experience a less stressful and knowledgeable journey into used car buying. Friendly efficient and helpful sum up the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

So glad you and Sharon had a great experience with our team here at Capital GMC. It was so nice seeing you yesterday and should you need anything down the road please reach out. Congratulations on your Cadillac and thank-you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving - Denise

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction and Support"

- ARICHTERGODDARD

Robin and Denise went above and beyond to help our Non Profit get a program vehicle that will support our work for a long time. Great deal and great support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Amanda for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. Your kind works and business means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you for your first service. Happy Driving- Denise

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team Work"

- S. S

Experience was good, Take us for a test drive & then answered all our questions we had. They helped with selection & explained options. Seems staffs were out to help. Made my purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Nik Kuro

Apr 01, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you S.S for the great review! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Kien. If you have any questions down the road please feel free to reach out, and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- Kldocherty

Very smooth experience. Very attentive staff! They had the car ready for me to test drive at the agreed to time. They made my purchase easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Kuro

Mar 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon WOW - Thank you so much for sharing on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the team, and CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and hurry back!- Brad

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience"

- Smiley52

My experience from my previous purchase of a 2012 Escape in 2016 brought me back to Capital GM for my next purchase. Robin Sanghvi is a very pleasant fellow offering great customer service. It is a comfortable experience coming back to Capital GM. In the finance department Jona McLeod is very knowledgeable with great skills and pleasant personality. I contacted Robin to let him know which vehicle I wanted to view. When we arrived at the dealership we met with Robin discussed a few things about the 2017 Escape. When we were ready to test drive, the vehicle had been washed and parked inside the show room all ready to go. The whole experience was very accommodating to our other appointments in Regina that day and was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Mar 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for posting/sharing your experience on DealerRater - from all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts. Make it a great day!- Brad

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience"

- Andyfife

We went into the dealership *just to look* at a Jeep Cherokee which was shown as Showroom Special. Anand met us right away and from that point on, he looked after us from start to finish. We weren't sure if trade or cash deal would be the best, but Anand gave us options to think about - some which weren't even offered at another dealer - and we drove away with the Cherokee. Everyone we had contact with was friendly, helpful and definitely not pressure selling. A truly wonderful experience. Will recommend Anand for anyone we know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Anand Sakkai

Mar 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Great choice! Congratulations on your Cherokee! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Anand was a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik has been very supportive and accommodating"

- Jeofaye

We really appreciate the assistance provided to us by Nik since Day 1. He was very pleasant and always customer driven. Robin and Nik worked perfectly in order to make our vehicle trade in happen smoothly. However, we were not told how much the actual trade for our old car to give us at least an idea. Overall, kudos to both Nik and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Nik Kuro

Feb 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Jeofaye, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Nik and Robin were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925