Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,984 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2,984 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"great staff!"

- rmonuik

niko was great! no pressure to buy at all. very knowledgeable and a all around hard worker. Robin the sales manager was great also! both of them made it a very stress free process. also matt in finance really knows his stuff. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Came to an end after long time "

- Kotadia.nadeem19

Hey there I am been looking for car since past few months but wasn’t able to just get the right deal . I met nizar lakhani through facebook and he just did magic with numbers and got the best payment’s with a really nice car with a reasonable price. Thank you capital. Nizar is a gem the best salesman i have ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Nizar. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

October 11, 2019

"Superb purchasing experience from some distance."

- Phil.pantella

Jon went to great lengths to help me with my purchase considering that we had never met and that I was located in Calgary. He was patient with supplying all the information I was looking for and took the initiative to continue pursuing a deal after I had reluctantly decided it could not be completed within my time constraints. He was informative and helpful during the delivery orientation and guided me through the vehicle setup library. Jona provided a thorough summary of purchase options with respect to finance. I also very much appreciated his prompt response with necessary documentation to enable me to register the vehicle in Alberta before I had taken possession. Thanks guys for the superb purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy Friday! From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Jon & Jona. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

October 08, 2019

"Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern..."

- Siddharth

Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern and situation handling from the management. My issues were solved right away by the team. Thank you Jay and Justin for your support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Capital GMC. I will definitely let Jay and Justin know. I am sure it will make their day!- Brad

October 08, 2019

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Kristindyke

Exceptional customer service from Austin at Capital GMC! I was an out of town buyer and he was extremely accommodating with that situation. When I arrived to view the vehicle the whole team was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Austin. Enjoy your new vehicle and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Austin, we can never have enough business.- Brad

October 08, 2019

"Great service"

- ktsdyck

Very patient and helpful in a timely manner willing to go over every detail with me involving finance and search for the right Cadilac, thanks a bunch Amand. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello ktsdyck, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile and so glad Anand delivered! Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

October 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- hussey.fm

Great group to work with. Took all the worry out of buying a new vehicle and made the entire process very easy and got me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hussey.fm we are ever so grateful for your review! Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

October 07, 2019

"Love my Terrain!"

- mpslusar

Thank you to Robin and Sean for all the help during my recent visit to Capital Motors! I love my Terrain---such. a good find! The experience was really excellent and I have already recommended your dealership to my brother - in - law!! Thanks again!! Mary.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful surprise! Your words of encouragement,mpslusar make us feel proud of what we do. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are so happy you love your Terrain and look forward to working with you and your family down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

October 06, 2019

"We love our Escape!!"

- dselsaesser

We love our new (to us) Escape!! Many thanks to you, Anand, and the rest of the Capital GMC staff who looked after us with kindness, and great service!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you dselsaesser for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that you love your Escape and that Anand and the rest of the staff made your experience here memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

October 05, 2019

"Lovin' my new wheels ❣️"

- jpurdue

I started looking for a used Dodge Caravan recently and in a couple of weeks one was traded in to Capital. We saw it, made an appointment and checked everything out and only 3 days after first seeing it, it was mine!! Anand Sakkai was our salesman and he was awesome. He was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and happy to answer all questions/concerns, or to find info we requested very quickly. We got a fair deal and are pleased with all aspects of the transaction. Anand and his team made our deal quick and smooth and had the van ready to go exactly as promised! Thank you Anand and Capital team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW thank-you jpurdue for your kind words and your feedback on your most recent visit. It made our day to know that Anand made your vehicle shopping experience fun and easy. We will be sure to pass long your review to the team. Thank-you again and happy driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,984 results