Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,125 reviews

September 18, 2020

"As always, everyone was amazing and very helpful!..."

- Greygoose

As always, everyone was amazing and very helpful! Everything was explained to me in great detail and made my decision easy. I will definitely recommend people to visit Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2020

"WOW 🤩 is how I feel about my purchase with capital ...."

- crystals87

WOW 🤩 is how I feel about my purchase with capital . They were quick, friendly, funny and just straight up amazing . I recommend capital gmc all the way 💯 😬 👌🏼 Thank you so much for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Kash and Brittany were great to deal with! We did most of..."

- Happy customer!

Kash and Brittany were great to deal with! We did most of the process over the phone and the rest of the process in store was just as easy! I will continue buying from Capital GMC! Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW what an awesome DealRater review about your visit to Capital GMC - we know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Welcome to our family!-Denise

September 15, 2020

"Anand was fantastic to work with, very knowledgeable, up..."

- k_friesen86

Anand was fantastic to work with, very knowledgeable, up front with all our questions and concerns. We would highly recommend him if your shopping at Capital. The support/financial staff at Capital was also fabulous and great to work with. The only thing is it would be nice to see the interior of the vehicle’s show room ready. But thanks to Anand he was able to have our new vehicle shined up, spotless ready to go the same day we bought it! Would highly recommend this dealership A+ for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater - Team Capital GMC

September 10, 2020

"Great place ! These guys know what they are doing..."

- Jashandeep.sainirocks

Great place ! These guys know what they are doing especially garry, he is the nicest person around there, very helpful and a genuinely good guy, i can say the best i met till date, i would like to recommend this place to others for buying their dream cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and appreciate your post on DealerRater. Make it a great day and have a wonderful weekend - Shaun

September 10, 2020

"Salesperson was really polite and helpful. He was..."

- Navrattan singh

Salesperson was really polite and helpful. He was knowledgeable and give best option available for you in your budget. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you for the 5 star review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Garry and Chad! It makes us very proud that they made your experience a memorable one and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

September 10, 2020

"Salesman Ankesh went out of his way to ensure I had a..."

- derek_krein

Salesman Ankesh went out of his way to ensure I had a smooth buying experience and got the vehicle I was looking for with little to no hassle. Service from salesman, to internet sales manager all the way to the finance department was smooth and fast on my day of pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denise Herauf
Sep 11, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning from all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provide by Ankesh, Chad and Jona. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Shaun

September 04, 2020

"I bought a 2019 Buick Encore on the 14th of August 2020..."

- rjwilkins65

I bought a 2019 Buick Encore on the 14th of August 2020 Gregg Williams has been very helpful to me with my purchase. Answering any and all my questions I would recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello rjwilkins, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are so happy that Gregg was helpful and able to answer all of your questions. Come visit us soon. You can count on every one of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

September 03, 2020

"Anand Sakkai, and Brittany Ryan from Capital were amazing..."

- jayda.wilker

Anand Sakkai, and Brittany Ryan from Capital were amazing when helping me purchasing my very first car, I would highly recommend doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Dear jayda.wilker, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. We are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 29, 2020

"Thanks so much Garry for all your help and for answering..."

- TammyR

Thanks so much Garry for all your help and for answering all my questions! Thanks to Brittany in finance as well. Great experience buying my 2019 Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day!, Thank you TammyR for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with capital GMC. Glad to read we took wonderful care of you! Hurry back!- Shaun

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,125 results