Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Victor Nascimento | Page 16

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
163 Reviews
4.9

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience of buying my vehicle because of Addy. Let me start by saying the only reason i rated this dealership high and wrote a good review is because of amazing sales person i got - Addy. Other tha More

by Taras
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Addy Seth

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Team - worth the drive from TO to Mississauga! Jack, Rob, Victor and Carol were all great in answering our questions and making us comfortable during a very hectic time when we were looking at the More

by Nik & Frd L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad , John Brimo, Bory Chak, Jack Punnett

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

Top Value for Money + Exceptional Customer Service If you want top value for your money combined with exception customer service, go to Erinwood. Over the years, I have bought 4 vehicles through Eri More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best, Knowledgeable & Compassionate Sales person ever Dear Erinwwod Customer, I would just like to let you know I had the best Car experience ever, at Erinwood Ford In Mississauga, thanks in part to sal More

by MustangV1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Victor Chacon, Chris Scott, Etta Coccia, Gillian Motie, Joe Engel, Frank Dainty, Shawn Moon , Gary Banks, John Brimo, Bory Chak, Jason MacDonald, Allan McIntyre, Brad Penyk, Wally Thompson

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top rate service I had nothing but the best service from this dealership. From the manager of the dealership to our sales associate to the finance associate. We are so More

by Diane123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loving My New Fiesta ST ..Thx to Everyone !!! I picked up my New Fiesta ST this week with the amazing help from Rob A, Victor N and Carol B… Everything was smooth and Easy ! All of my questions More

by RedlineZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relaxing There were lots of trucks to see with options I was interested in. Mark encouraged me to look at anything I wanted and take as much time as I wanted. More

by Wimmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire , Robyn Barrett

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are honest sales people out there! Erinwood Ford Team, I am a customer of your line of products since February 1981 when I bought my first car in Canada, Ford Escort. A Ford sales per More

by Lubomir Dzamba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair deals! I checked the local Ford dealer in my area (Niagara) but didn't get the feel that I had at Erinwood with my previous purchase. Many choices at Erinwo More

by Sinc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

Pleasant Experience Overall, the experience I had was good. Service staff was very friendly and willing to help answer any of the questions myself or family members had. More

by rliska
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Punnett

...
16

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD