Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stewart Honsberger.
Stewart Honsberger
Stewart Honsberger at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Stewart Honsberger

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

My job as a credit specialist is to get to know you and your situation so I can seek out the best approval possible to get you driving, while helping to get your credit back on track. I work closely with many lenders to ensure you're given the best approval available, and due to my on going relationship I can often get better approvals than other dealers. With our wide range of available vehicles, you'll always have a selection of vehicles to choose from. You never have to worry about being stuck without options - come see me, the options guy!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Challenged Credit

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

158 Reviews of Stewart Honsberger

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices are alright. Negotiable. Decent selection of..."

- Kyle.fernandes00

Prices are alright. Negotiable. Decent selection of vehicles. Would suggest checking their inventory out if you are interested in a used a vehicle. Not sure about there new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Dereck Downs

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing selection and great value . Efficient service ,..."

- stevenhorvath0506

Amazing selection and great value . Efficient service , and they truly make you feel like you are part of the family . Always there for any questions or concerns . Prompt and friendly staff. We had the pleasure to meet Martin . He made us feel like family right off the bat , giving us advice and taking the time to understand our needs and what would be best for us. Would absolutely recommend Erinwood Ford , and especially Martin to help with your next car . Will be back again in the future. Thanks again for working tirelessly for us, you rock !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good experience purchasing vehicle at Automall Clearance."

- Catherine

Made several visits looking for a Dodge Grand Caravan. In spite of the frigid temperature Craig was helpful in showing us a vehicle and making arrangements for a safety inspection. Looked at a second vehicle with Dereck who also was very helpful. There was a mix up in communication, regarding the date for pick up which had nothing to do with Craig. We left a voicemail for a manager regarding pick up time unaware that the manager was not working that day. Therefore the vehicle was not ready for pick up when we arrived. However, Craig went above and beyond the call of duty to get the vehicle registered, detailed and ready for us. We were extremely pleased with the service. Our overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Nick Palalas, Dereck Downs, Craig Silva

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy great price on my jeep compass "

- bpngk10

These guys honored a very low price on my jeep I saw at least 3 comparable jeeps for a thousand dollars more. When I got a the dealership I expected the jeep to be in rough condition at the offered price but it looked brand new inside and out even though this 2014 had 223000 km on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Joseph Ghafari

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tony

Excellent customer service from all the employees and management there. I would purchase from them again without hesitation. Left with a great vehicle and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Joseph Ghafari

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealership. All the staff is respectful...."

- Vipul Sharma

I like this dealership. All the staff is respectful. Specially , Craig Silva, Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond their customer service is excellent and remarkable. I'll definitely recommend to my friends, family friends and relatives about this dealership . And I'll try my best to send business too. Thanks Vipul Sharma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Craig Silva

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of employees. Everyone was efficient and super..."

- Mel

Great team of employees. Everyone was efficient and super nice. They got me what I wanted.Martin and Stewart were such great help. Nice Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Ford F150"

- Ray Cadeau

I have dealt with Erinwood Ford in the past in vehicle purchase and was very pleased with their customer service and was pleased once again when purchasing our 2019 Ford F150 Sport 4x4 The staff we worked with on our new purchase were friendly very helpful and went out of their way to meet our needs. We would strongly recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone and look forward to dealing with Erinwood Ford on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford and was very..."

- davincigonewild

Purchased a Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford and was very happy with the service and attention. All details were taken care of and financing was done quickly and smoothly and I had my car in no time. Highly recommend this team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service !"

- Nick

I recently purchased an Acura from Joe Ghafari and my experience with him and his colleagues was absolutely fantastic ! Joe, Mike, Stewart & Dereck were very friendly, kind and extremely helpful every step of the way ! Thanks for such a pleasant experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,467

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,467

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,575

2020 Ford Mustang

$55,575

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,623

2020 Ford Escape

$31,623

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,819

2019 Ford F-150

$95,819

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,182

2020 Ford Escape

$30,182

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424