Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Serge Derkach.
Serge Derkach
Serge  Derkach at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
4.6

Serge Derkach | Page 2

Senior Service Advisor

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Serge Derkach

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Pacifica

Our salesman,Muhammed and Ingrid worked tirelessly to ensure we got our vehicle. They explained details clearly and worked so hard on our behalf. Definitely refer to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak , Ingrid

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service over many years"

- JM

I have been dealing with Islington Chrysler for many years now. I have always been treated fairly by the sales associates and also well taken care of by the service associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira, Alban Joseph, Calvin Damian

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely satisfied "

- RYB

The guys at the service department at Islington Chrysler are awesome. Definitely recommend them. I’ve been going there for service on my challenger for the past 2 years now. They have gone above and beyond what I expected, more than once. Elvin, the service department manager, is fantastic. He listens to clients, shows empathy, apologizes if required and finds solutions. The service technicians that they usually have working on my challenger are professional and very polite. I wish I could highlight their names along with the others on the list, however they are not listed on the dealerrater site. Very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Young, Tufan Obuz, Calvin Damian

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excelente services and great vehicles."

- Ian64to

Well in my experience is really the only place /dealer that I could do a great deal with and I had try lots other dealers and waisted my time with and most of all great services and great vehicles also after perches of my truck great service ....thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira, Alban Joseph, Calvin Damian, Rob Valeri, Ali Saleh

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and very professional "

- Abaleshar

They new exactly what had to get done and did it in a timely fashion without rushing and gave feed back to what had to be done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Young, Earl Misquitta, Tufan Obuz, Calvin Damian, Eeshan Shinh, Andres Garces

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Pin12345

Excellent customer service and the service department is great and have not had one bad experience and will be using this dealership from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible"

- Hinds, Doreen1

I had a wonderful experience at this exceptional location. Mr. Alban Joseph was very courteous, kind and patient. I felt comfortable and content. I was not rushed. Mr. Joseph took time to explain the features of the vehicle in length and knew exactly what i was looking for. Ingrid Wadsworth explained the financial aspect in details. Many thanks Ingrid.Overall, i had a lovely experience. Many thanks to my colleague Ms. Nerissa Fairclough who recommended me to Mr. Joseph. I must truly say that he is a man of class. Thanks to the team for taking care of the needs of my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph , Ingrid Wadsworth

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tried several times to make an appointment but got "

- Mary L

We have been customers of the service centre for many years, but recently have found the service to have gotten quite bad. When my husband visited last time he was treated very rudely. We decided to give it one more try and attempted to make an appointment online and over the phone. No one ever got back to us. We'll be going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Etcubanez, Sean Young, Michael Creighton, Nicola Pisani

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very poor feel like i was taken for "

- mike nicholls

worst experience i ever had at a dealership. my wife takes car in for recall, $350.00 she leaves nothing better than getting taken for fell. nobody has looked at vehicle yet and they recommend alignment and brake flush & oil change. oil change was needed brake flush- just had brakes serviced someplace else alignment not required dealership couldnt provide before and after results of alignment and the vehicle wasnt pulling in any direction there is nothing like feeling like i was taken for i cant wait to get rid of my dodge and never would buy one from this dealership EVER and possible another dodge VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE SERVICE I GOT PLUS IF A TECH EVEN GOT IN MY VEHICLE THEY WOULD OF NOTICED THAT MY KEYLESS ENTRY SYSTEM ISNT WORKING I WOULD RATHER LEAVE ZERO STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SERVICE MANGER

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Years of Wonderful Customer Service!"

- Jewel

I have been a client of this dealership for the past five years - which includes the purchase of both a new and used vehicle as well as all of my servicing. Even though this dealership is 45 minutes away from my home, I have remained a loyal patron due to the consistently great customer service from both a selling and servicing perspective. Alban Joseph is my go to person at the dealership. He is a very good person and this resonates through the way he sells cars. It means a lot to him that his customers get the best deal without compromising on what they really want. He is also very creative when it comes to pulling together many options if price is a concern - which it was for me. He is a wonderful asset to the dealership and someone I look forward to seeing every time I’m there. Looking forward to seeing my friends soon... keep up the great work! Jewel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph , Wayne Custodio is fantastic - very thorough and professional

11 - 20 of 39 results