Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Pereira
Joe  Pereira at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Joe Pereira

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
61 Reviews
not yet
rated

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Joe Pereira

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy about my recent purchase at Islington..."

- Suja

Very happy about my recent purchase at Islington Chrysler. Joe delivered outstanding customer service and helped me to fulfill my request. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He acknowledged and answered all my questions and concerns. I would rate 10/10 for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable, Honest and just an all out descent person!..."

- pranaelectric

Reliable, Honest and just an all out descent person! Islington Chrysler is lucky to have Joe as a member of their staff.. If your in the market for a truck like I was stop by or ask for Joe personally he’s easy to deal with and follows through. Thanks Joe P for making my purchase a happy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and kindness!"

- Brian Fonseca

I went to get my new car from Islington Chrysler and the service was fantastic! As a first time buyer at this dealership, the deal was amazing. Everyone who helped me along did a great job. I was able to find my dream car at a price I could afford in such a quick fashion. I appreciate all of the help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Rams, Mohammed Al-Barrak, Tara Scaduto , Wayne Custodio

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Islington Chrysler..."

- Mike K

I had an excellent experience at Islington Chrysler purchasing a Dodge Caravan. Joe went above and beyond in providing exceptional customer service. He gave me the information I needed, and ensured that all my questions were answered from beginning to end. If it weren’t for his professionalism and commitment to great customer service, I would have purchased elsewhere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very helpful...."

- Elias S

It's my third dealing with Joe in last 5 years. This time for a Ram Longhorn. He was, as always, very helpful , friendly and honest. Was recommended by other friends who dealt with him before. Very happy with my purchase, Thanks Joe and Islington Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent person"

- Amor

Very helpful and accumodating,!! Im glad that my friend recommend this dealership to me and im happy that i take her advice, im so happy as well with their service..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Bumper to Bumper...."

- Nadine D

My son wanted a Dodge RAM. We went with a recommendation to go to Islington Chrysler. From our first entrance into the dealership we received customized attention from Joe Pereira and the team. Joe paid acute attention to my son’s wish list and to our budget. Joe was patient, thorough, understanding, and easy to get along with. He spent as much time with us as needed. At no time did he make us feel rushed. After we left to think it through, we had questions. Joe was quick to respond every time I emailed him. Trust me.......I did this a few times. We picked the truck up yesterday. Again, Joe and the team spent time going through each detail. Would absolutely recommend this Dealership and will buy from them again. Thank you Joe and Team at Islington Chrysler!!! Nadine and Bryce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Buying Experence"

- Wayne

I bought a new Grand Caravan from Joe at this dealership. Terrific buying experience. No drama no bull. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and both times very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rolled a demo model from the riddle of the showroom for mr"

- Woaland

Islington Chrysler went above and beyond during my last visit. I wanted to test drive a fiat Spyder. The only one they had was right smack in a middle of the showroom. And still they opened it up moved a bunch of cars out of the way just so I can test drive it. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rams

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This block won't let me type much"

- badger

We were greeted by a very friendly, and knowledgable salesperson, who answered all of our questions, and we had many. We appreciated that he did not lie to us, and he was not "pushy" nor aggressive. The used car lot was very orderly, the cars were clean, the actual building was clean and neat. Almost everyone was very kind and helpful. We have purchased many cars in the last 50 years, and my husband is a very good mechanic, although it is not his profession. We paid cash, which did not go down too well with the accounting dept. The salesman had no problem, though, and a sale is a sale. We also did not want any extended warranty, which also did not go well with the accounting dept. Also, we were asked to initial here, initial there, and sign here, and we wanted to read what we were signing first, and we wanted answers to some of our queries as to what the figures listed on the bill of sale were all about.. The answers to our questions were not forthcoming in the accounting dept. But that did not deter us. We are well educated, and understand the law and figures..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results