Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Pereira.
Joe Pereira
Joe  Pereira at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Joe Pereira

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

56 Reviews of Joe Pereira

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent person"

- Amor

Very helpful and accumodating,!! Im glad that my friend recommend this dealership to me and im happy that i take her advice, im so happy as well with their service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Bumper to Bumper...."

- Nadine D

My son wanted a Dodge RAM. We went with a recommendation to go to Islington Chrysler. From our first entrance into the dealership we received customized attention from Joe Pereira and the team. Joe paid acute attention to my son’s wish list and to our budget. Joe was patient, thorough, understanding, and easy to get along with. He spent as much time with us as needed. At no time did he make us feel rushed. After we left to think it through, we had questions. Joe was quick to respond every time I emailed him. Trust me.......I did this a few times. We picked the truck up yesterday. Again, Joe and the team spent time going through each detail. Would absolutely recommend this Dealership and will buy from them again. Thank you Joe and Team at Islington Chrysler!!! Nadine and Bryce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Buying Experence"

- Wayne

I bought a new Grand Caravan from Joe at this dealership. Terrific buying experience. No drama no bull. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and both times very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rolled a demo model from the riddle of the showroom for mr"

- Woaland

Islington Chrysler went above and beyond during my last visit. I wanted to test drive a fiat Spyder. The only one they had was right smack in a middle of the showroom. And still they opened it up moved a bunch of cars out of the way just so I can test drive it. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rams

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This block won't let me type much"

- badger

We were greeted by a very friendly, and knowledgable salesperson, who answered all of our questions, and we had many. We appreciated that he did not lie to us, and he was not "pushy" nor aggressive. The used car lot was very orderly, the cars were clean, the actual building was clean and neat. Almost everyone was very kind and helpful. We have purchased many cars in the last 50 years, and my husband is a very good mechanic, although it is not his profession. We paid cash, which did not go down too well with the accounting dept. The salesman had no problem, though, and a sale is a sale. We also did not want any extended warranty, which also did not go well with the accounting dept. Also, we were asked to initial here, initial there, and sign here, and we wanted to read what we were signing first, and we wanted answers to some of our queries as to what the figures listed on the bill of sale were all about.. The answers to our questions were not forthcoming in the accounting dept. But that did not deter us. We are well educated, and understand the law and figures..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great and friendly service !"

- brittpozz

As an out of town customer I had certain preferences for my new truck. It only took Joe a day to find the perfect one for me. Working with Joe and Ingrid made it very easy for purchasing my new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a wonderful experience to meet Mr. Joe Pereira "

- Pilsenaaa

Joe Pereira is a man at the right spot and it was real pleasure dealing with him despite the fact that purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful experience for many of us and honestly I personally would rather dig a water well than I would go through the exercise again of spending serious dollars to buy a new car . I had my reservations about making the big leap to buy a new Jeep but Mr. Pereira made sure I shook the hand with him and so now I only hope this handshake was made in a car heaven . Thank you , Steve Cepela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Friendly Service. "

- JS/CZ

We have purchased several vehicles from Islington. More recently we have been working with Joe who has been very helpful, provided good advise, and showed integrity throughout the process. We will definitely be back in future for our next purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Joe and Islington Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Track hawk $123,000"

- Shark carson

Love my Track Hawk, the boys here are awsome. Jeff the Operations Manager goes way above and beyond for the customers. Joe my salesman was phenomenal throughout my deal. They dont haggle and lead people on. Theybgive you there bottom price,.no one was able to match in Ontario. Awsome dealership all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Hellcat

Exceptional service!! Many thanks to Joe Pereira, Alban Joseph, and Micky Hena Ingrid Wadsworth for their help, would definitely recommend them when you purchase a car! Bought two cars within two days! I will look forward to go back at the same dealership and deal with the same people greatest people ever I can’t thank you enough for your amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph, Mickey Hena , Ingrid Wadsworth

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results