Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Pereira.
Joe Pereira
Joe  Pereira at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Joe Pereira | Page 2

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Joe Pereira

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Hellcat

Exceptional service!! Many thanks to Joe Pereira, Alban Joseph, and Micky Hena Ingrid Wadsworth for their help, would definitely recommend them when you purchase a car! Bought two cars within two days! I will look forward to go back at the same dealership and deal with the same people greatest people ever I can’t thank you enough for your amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph, Mickey Hena , Ingrid Wadsworth

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Professionalism"

- Alain Broux

I would like to commend your Sales Consultant, Joe Pereira for his professionalism. I got the car I wanted with all the options. Joe is a great listener, and He also helped me to familiarize myself with the vehicle at delivery. I would highly recommend him to my friends. Alain Broux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eeshan Shinh

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service over many years"

- JM

I have been dealing with Islington Chrysler for many years now. I have always been treated fairly by the sales associates and also well taken care of by the service associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph, Serge Derkach, Calvin Damian

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excelente services and great vehicles."

- Ian64to

Well in my experience is really the only place /dealer that I could do a great deal with and I had try lots other dealers and waisted my time with and most of all great services and great vehicles also after perches of my truck great service ....thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"joe was professional and courteous. very knowledgeable."

- Vassel1

not my first rodeo., been buying cars for a life time the experience was top notch at this dealership.and also a very clean showroom etc...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a happy customer."

- Andrew0790

I just traded in my Ram for the new JL, and once again they gave me their best possible price. Tara and Joe went above and beyond to constantly update me with the status of my order, and at no point did I feel like I was being mislead with anything. I'll be happy to shop from them again in the future, and every friend/coworker I've sent their way have all walked away happy. Thanks again Tara, Joe, and Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Rams, Tara Scaduto

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our first car in Canada"

- MRGuerra

We had an amazing experience buying our first car in Canada at Islington Chrysler. Working with Mohammed Al-Barrak and Joe Pereira made us feel very comfortable with every step of the process. They are very professional and friendly, and we got an amazing deal for our perfect car! We highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak , Ingrid Wadsworth

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfactory vehicle purchase experience"

- Molly

Very courteous, knowledgable personnel. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. Vehicle was available when promised. Everyone at the dealership who I encountered were pleasant and acknowledged my presence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Rams

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Caravan"

- Ferenc Harcos

I have purchased my third Caravan at this dealership. I was always treated well! Yes you have to make your own deal with them, a little bargaining won't kill anyone. But when you make the deal they do the best to make you happy. Recommend Joe Pereira and Ingrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2017 Grand Cherokee"

- AJM

Joe was absolutely professional and knowledgeable, went beyond his means to get me a great deal on the vehicle that I wanted. Had a great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 57 results