Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alban Joseph.
Alban Joseph
Alban  Joseph, Sales Representative, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Alban Joseph

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

114 Reviews of Alban Joseph

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, Time-efficient, straight-forward"

- RL5

Really had a good, smooth transition of passing off my beloved Jeep Liberty to this dealer and driving home my first and only brand-new Jeep Renegade. I am only tragically sad and upset that Jeep is no longer producing Liberty. It was my second one in a row. And I would have gladly opted for a third. But I do love the Renegade. It's a super-cute ride. Our salesmen were all awesome, knowing that it was a bit emotional for me to trade my Liberty in. The deal was 'clean'. Our schedule is hectic and they worked with us to make it happen at our convenience. They even gave me great advice re: what type of insurance was best for me. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 3500 limited"

- kylemac

great dealership, Alban made the buying experience very simple with no difficulties at all and was very friendly and easy going. I would diffinantly recommend buy with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban"

- cargirl123

Alban is very helpful and always finds the perfect vehicle for your needs. I visited multiple other dealerships this week but none were as welcoming and helpful. Alban is a true gem. I recommend islington Chrysler and alban in specific to anyone looking for a car, new or pre-owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall experience!"

- Vic12234

Very friendly and helpful staff. Not pushy to sell and very patient. We also got a great discount and traded in our car at quite a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Rubicon"

- jeeps

Just bought a new jeep rubicon, loving it ! All thanks to Joseph A and Ingrid W!!! thanks so much :) I had such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Pleasant and Enjoyable"

- janine123

I have been wanting to upgrade for a while now and Alban made it easy and painless! He is such a gentleman and easily likeable! Will deal with him again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Hellcat

Exceptional service!! Many thanks to Joe Pereira, Alban Joseph, and Micky Hena Ingrid Wadsworth for their help, would definitely recommend them when you purchase a car! Bought two cars within two days! I will look forward to go back at the same dealership and deal with the same people greatest people ever I can’t thank you enough for your amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira, Mickey Hena , Ingrid Wadsworth

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dodge Journey Crossroad"

- newdodgejourneyxroad

Friendly staff, amazing price, no pressure environment. They offered the most competitive price and also threw in a number of free items. Excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Alban"

- Mikeetobicoke

Alban was such an amazing help to my fiancé and myself. He was very kind, patient and informative. I would highly recommend Alban to anyone who is looking for a new car. He made the whole experience fantastic. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew young

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New Jeep Wrangler Saharra Unlimited"

- ME

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase at Islington Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT and I can happily say that I loved the experience! I can not recommend Alban Joseph enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results