Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alban Joseph.
Alban Joseph
Alban  Joseph at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Alban Joseph

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me

142 Reviews of Alban Joseph

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is and always will be the best. I have bought numerous..."

- giannime

He is and always will be the best. I have bought numerous cars from him and always gave me the confidence to proceed with the purchase without any sense of doubt. Thank you Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach , Ingrid Wadsworth

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban Joseph was a great help with the purchase of a 2021..."

- efaria

Alban Joseph was a great help with the purchase of a 2021 Jeep Compass North. We are very appreciative of the time and attention he took in responding to our emails with initial questions about the vehicle. He responded right away and was able to facilitate the process easily and make it happen quickly. He and Ingrid helped us obtain the vehicle in a short time. We love the vehicle and are grateful for the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban helped us with the test drive and initial quote. He..."

- Marta

Alban helped us with the test drive and initial quote. He showed us the car features and we were very impressed with his knowledge and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at this dealership. Alban was a..."

- Kay & Jonah

We had a great experience at this dealership. Alban was a pleasure to deal with. Finally got our dream car! I highly recommend! 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I needed a trustworthy vehicle to move across..."

- P-Stephenson

My wife and I needed a trustworthy vehicle to move across the country in and found a great one at Islington Chrysler. Even during COVID, Alban and the team helped to make our search and transaction swift and effortless. We felt confident and secure the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff all the way through my purchase were..."

- Linda

The staff all the way through my purchase were professional and knowledgeable. Alban Joseph the sales rep. Ingrid Wadsworth financial great.. outstanding. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wadsworth, Ingrid, Financial Manager

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban joseph was very helpful in assisting us every step..."

- flormarie

Alban joseph was very helpful in assisting us every step of the way,giving us the informations we need in getting our first car and he is very patient.thanks joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban Joseph made our experience quick, painless and..."

- Hailey

Alban Joseph made our experience quick, painless and easy. He listed to me and the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). I highly recommend working with Albin if you do not want to feel pressured into buying but want someone polite, respectful and who will look out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a mini van from Alban. He was a..."

- unknown

We recently purchased a mini van from Alban. He was a pleasure to work with. Felt like we bought a vehicle from a good family friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchase the vehicle through Moe in the used car..."

- dhachey

Just purchase the vehicle through Moe in the used car vehicle area and have to say that we are very very impressed with his professionalism. In addition, in dealings with other people (Ingrid being one) I found that they were all very professional and seemed focused on ensuring that I was happy with how things went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak , Ingrid

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results