Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alban Joseph.
Alban Joseph
Alban  Joseph at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Alban Joseph

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

133 Reviews of Alban Joseph

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Kathleen Thackaberry

We had a very good experience with Alban. He is an excellent communicator and very easy to deal with. He was extremely patient with me over the phone answering my questions. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very polite and good customer service provided by Albon..."

- Kartik Sharma

Very polite and good customer service provided by Albon and very nice person . I liked the service as it was very quick and the car is really performing very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, very helpful. Alban it's a hard work..."

- Jpurso

Very good service, very helpful. Alban it's a hard work person. That's my third RAM. I'm a RAM fan. For sure, ill be there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"May the buying of our van had a pleasure!"

- nancy.mccabe

Today we had the please to meet with Mr. Alban Joseph. From the time we arrived he provided us with the information we required to buy our new van. We had been at another location and spend 2 1/2 hrs. and had absolutely no information for us to make a decision. When entering Islington Chrysler we were put in the good hands of Alban Joseph. Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"APPRECIATION"

- editha517

Mr. Alban Joseph makes me so comfortable with his kind and gentle approach, explaining in simple language, thus I'm feeling secure and safe in driving my new Jeep 2020 Compass. I never regret when my sister convince me to just go and visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just drove away with my new Wrangler Jeep Sahara 2020...."

- Tochi

I just drove away with my new Wrangler Jeep Sahara 2020. I am so happy, the process to get the Jeep was super easy and fast. Alban was so sweet and very helpful. Ingrid made sure i was happy with the Jeep and got me the best deal. Everyone at the dealership was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided a great service, Alban was kind, friendly..."

- E.B

They provided a great service, Alban was kind, friendly and very helpful at addressing any questions and concerns I had. They made the whole process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Tom

Alban helped us make the right decision in vehicles. We came to the dealership looking for a specific vehicle however it did not suit our needs. Alban made some recommendations and they were the right ones. We ended up purchasing this vehicle. My grandsons love the van and are now trying to convince their parents to purchase one. We may be seeing you again Alban. Again thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban was very helpful and pleasant to work with when..."

- Tanja_smiljanic87

Alban was very helpful and pleasant to work with when buying a new car. The transition of dropping off our trade-in and receiving the new car was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban Joseph, thanks alot for helping me choose the..."

- gursehej

Alban Joseph, thanks alot for helping me choose the perfect car for myself. I had a very good experience with the Islington Chrysler dealership and will definately come back for another purchase whenever needed. Thanks, Virk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results