Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Alban Joseph.
Alban Joseph
Alban  Joseph, Sales Representative, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Alban Joseph

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

108 Reviews of Alban Joseph

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- Hellcat

Exceptional service!! Many thanks to Joe Pereira, Alban Joseph, and Micky Hena Ingrid Wadsworth for their help, would definitely recommend them when you purchase a car! Bought two cars within two days! I will look forward to go back at the same dealership and deal with the same people greatest people ever I can’t thank you enough for your amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira, Mickey Hena , Ingrid Wadsworth

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Journey Crossroad"

- newdodgejourneyxroad

Friendly staff, amazing price, no pressure environment. They offered the most competitive price and also threw in a number of free items. Excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Alban"

- Mikeetobicoke

Alban was such an amazing help to my fiancé and myself. He was very kind, patient and informative. I would highly recommend Alban to anyone who is looking for a new car. He made the whole experience fantastic. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew young

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Jeep Wrangler Saharra Unlimited"

- ME

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase at Islington Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT and I can happily say that I loved the experience! I can not recommend Alban Joseph enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service over many years"

- JM

I have been dealing with Islington Chrysler for many years now. I have always been treated fairly by the sales associates and also well taken care of by the service associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Jeep Wrangler

Visited to dealership to just inquire about purchasing a vehicle. The interaction walking into the dealership was so positive. Purchased my dream vehicle (Jeep Wrangler). Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pushy Sales Tactics"

- Queen B

I financed a 2019 Jeep Compass as a Christmas present to myself. Excellent customer service, product knowledge, with a patient and friendly touch. Good team! Alban is knowledgeable and Matt is efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in Finance.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excelente services and great vehicles."

- Ian64to

Well in my experience is really the only place /dealer that I could do a great deal with and I had try lots other dealers and waisted my time with and most of all great services and great vehicles also after perches of my truck great service ....thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!!"

- jeepsrus

Alban was patient:) and extremely helpful with our Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase. He was accommodating and very pleasant to work with. We've only had our new vehicle for a couple of days but we're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep2018"

- Jeep girl

Islington Chrysler and our salesman Alban worked together to ensure our jeep was ready for us in a timely manner. Mr.Alban demonstrates the qualities of someone who has been in this business for a very long. He was patient, informative and supportive. I have met many salesmen that I literally walked away from for either lack of product knowledge or being aggressive. We got quite the opposite here. Looking for a new or used vehicle...go to Islington Chrysler and ask for Mr. Alban JOSEPH. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth was very helpful and supportive with this process as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results