Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alban Joseph
Alban  Joseph at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Alban Joseph

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews
5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Alban Joseph

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a jeep compass with Alben joseph. He was very..."

- Krystina

I bought a jeep compass with Alben joseph. He was very attentitive and did his best to meet my needs for my new purchase. He was extremely nice and not too pushy. Would strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service provided by Alban. The team..."

- Stef

Very happy with the service provided by Alban. The team was fast and very professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Alban Joseph and the rest of the team for..."

- P Quinn

Thanks to Alban Joseph and the rest of the team for getting me into my new Jeep Wrangler within 4 days!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today, I purchased my SECOND Jeep Wrangler at this..."

- DV01

Today, I purchased my SECOND Jeep Wrangler at this dealership from Alban Joseph. I had no problems with my first Jeep Wrangler so I went back and purchased another Jeep Wrangler..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words cannot describe how incredible my experience was..."

- SHARLEEN B

Words cannot describe how incredible my experience was here. Alban was so attentive and patient throughout the entire process. He made sure I was heard and comfortable which made everything flow effortlessly. I definitely recommend working with him as you will have a positive and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car with Alban Joseph at Islington Chrysler...."

- Am

I bought my car with Alban Joseph at Islington Chrysler. He was very attentive to my meds and patient with me. I appreciate all his efforts. Thank you. AM

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to this dealership for 15 years for..."

- georgepho

I have been coming to this dealership for 15 years for service however I had not purchased a vehicle from here until last week. Alban Joseph was phenomenal in helping me figure out the vehicle I need. He was also very patient with me. Tina was also amazing; and Raj in finance was excellent. Great team. Felt I was listened to and ; as a result, purchased my vehicle. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina, Rajan

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience dealing with Alban Joseph was excellent...."

- ycnanmacd

Our experience dealing with Alban Joseph was excellent. We quickly felt we could trust him and rely on him for detail. It was our pleasure to meet Alban. Ingrid’s professionalism and friendly manner was also welcome. All in all, a first class experience. Nancy and Brian MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban was the best! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and..."

- amanda.andrews

Alban was the best! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional! We purchased 2 vans for our organization and absolutely love them! Thank you so much for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service once again from Islington..."

- linda_jeanne

I had excellent service once again from Islington Chrysler while purchasing my new Jeep Cherokee 2021. I bought a new Jeep 4 years ago from Alban Joseph and revisited him this past week to purchase my new 2021. He gave me excellent service.Thank-you Alban for your help with my purchase. Linda Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results