Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alban Joseph.
Alban Joseph
Alban  Joseph at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Alban Joseph

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

121 Reviews of Alban Joseph

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- testse

We had a wonderful experience working with Alban Joseph, who ultimately worked with us to narrow down what we were looking for. And after we purchased and picked up our car, he made sure every little thing was ready for us. He even pre-set some beautiful Sirius channels to make sure our drive home was exceptional. Brayley was also really helpful in finding our car. It wasn't exactly what we had ordered, it was better. Way better! Thank you all for our amazing new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brayley Tolan

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!! "

- Vinod

I bought my Jeep Wrangler from Islington Chrysler, Alban Joseph senior person was my salesman. The sales process was usual. But, my selection on features made it hard for the team to locate the Jeep locally. Tara has been amazing helped me out ordering 2020 Jeep Wrangler and kept me updated all the time till delivery. Thanks alot team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and informed."

- Super Car

Minimal time required for purchase. All questions were answered. Mr. Joseph was helpful and understanding. He was able to suggest a model that had most of what I needed within a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and wonderful team!!!"

- Caroline Tabor

I dealt with Alban Joseph at the dealership and have not got a bad word to say about his service and advice. The whole team and process has been friendly, professional and seamless. Thank you Alban ! Would not go to any other dealership and would fully recommend Alban and the rest of the team at Islington Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Alban"

- GF

Alban Joseph was very professional and explored all avenues to find the Jeep I wanted. I appreciated his extra efforts and advice and would recommend Alban

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chaudhry

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new van"

- melmel

This is the second time we've dealt with Alban Joseph. He's very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend to family and friends who plan on purchasing or leasing a vehicle to give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car"

- DevoReid

Dream come true first car bought extremely fast and genuine service would recommend to anyone looking for a dealership expecially for first time amazing work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, Time-efficient, straight-forward"

- RL5

Really had a good, smooth transition of passing off my beloved Jeep Liberty to this dealer and driving home my first and only brand-new Jeep Renegade. I am only tragically sad and upset that Jeep is no longer producing Liberty. It was my second one in a row. And I would have gladly opted for a third. But I do love the Renegade. It's a super-cute ride. Our salesmen were all awesome, knowing that it was a bit emotional for me to trade my Liberty in. The deal was 'clean'. Our schedule is hectic and they worked with us to make it happen at our convenience. They even gave me great advice re: what type of insurance was best for me. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 3500 limited"

- kylemac

great dealership, Alban made the buying experience very simple with no difficulties at all and was very friendly and easy going. I would diffinantly recommend buy with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban"

- cargirl123

Alban is very helpful and always finds the perfect vehicle for your needs. I visited multiple other dealerships this week but none were as welcoming and helpful. Alban is a true gem. I recommend islington Chrysler and alban in specific to anyone looking for a car, new or pre-owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results