Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Saleh.
Ali Saleh
Ali  Saleh, Sales Consultant, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Ali Saleh

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

67 Reviews of Ali Saleh

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Calujo

Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle. I purchased the vehicle one year used and It was my first ever vehicle. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee and i will continue to buy :) thank you Islington Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and professional dealers"

- val_B

Since this is a top of the line dealership, they put up with their reputation of giving high quality service for their customers. My boyfriend contacted Mr. Ali Saleh over the phone at lunch time, we came to visit that night, and signed the purchase of my Chevrolet Cruze right away. Ali was able to give us a good experience on the purchase. He also changed my oil and my breakpads, which I highly appreciate. Thanks, Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exacty what I wanted at a extremely good price."

- Jeep Guy

I s looking for a particular Jeep with specific features. Not only did they find it, but I received the best competitive price. Trade in was very fair and smooth, and the financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Johnston, Masood Bakhtiar

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy again :)"

- Sabrinalady28#

My wife purchased a Cherokee last year from Ali, I have just picked up my new wrangler right now from Ali too. Very honest salesman that myself and my family are so glad to deal with. The whole experience was simply amazing at islington Chrysler Matt young the financial manager gave us he est advice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience!!! "

- Brizzo

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Islington Chrysler. Ali Saleh was an incredible salesman from the moment we walked in. He was very friendly, accommodating and supportive. Matt Young was also extremely helpful and took great care of us. Such a smooth, easy and pleasant experience! We will definitely be back to work with Ali and Matt in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive "

- Andrew

Ali was an impressive salesman! He gave me the best car in the dealership! The GLADIATOR! For an amazing price! Asked me the right questions and got me the best deal with lots of extra without extra charges! Thanks Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True salesman"

- Layane1-Dana2

From the moment I have entered this dealership till I have drove my new truck. Treated with respect. Thank you for the great experience Thank you Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense pricing, terrific service"

- Happy Grand Cherokee owner

Ali Saleh helped us purchase our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. He was a consummate professional to deal with and made the process very simple by getting to a great price efficiently and locating the product quickly. The no nonsense approach was very much appreciated. We would recommend Ali to anyone. We also dealt with Moe in the business department who had a similar approach and was great to deal with. Thanks again for making this so straightforward for us. Best regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service"

- Janice

The staff are friendly and helpful. We came a long way to see the vehicle and it was worth the drive. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team all around"

- Tbrock

When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately I was greeted by Ali Saleh. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and above all he wasn't pushy in the least. Ali made the whole experience feel like he really was on my side when it came time to negotiate. I don't feel that I was taken advantage of once, and after everything was finalized I left with a smile on my face. I can't get enough of my Ram 1500 Bighorn. Thanks again Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results