Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ali Saleh
Ali  Saleh at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Ali Saleh

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Ali Saleh

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali is a great salesman to deal with. I have purchased my..."

- Deer Hunter

Ali is a great salesman to deal with. I have purchased my used vehicle by phone. Ali inspected the vehicle on my behalf. I got my vehicle today. No hidden fees, or surprises. I’m an extra happy Islington Chrysler customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali helped me a lot In purchasing my new grand caravan..."

- sweetberry1973@hotmail.com

Ali helped me a lot In purchasing my new grand caravan he gave me the best advise, best price, and best product . My dream is true now. Thank you Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ingrid

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently visited Mr Ali Saleh @ islington Chrysler for my..."

- bandarsaid

Recently visited Mr Ali Saleh @ islington Chrysler for my first Ram purchase. The service advice and help he offered was amazing. Pleasant experience great people 👍👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see AliHonest, professional, experienced.They..."

- J&J

Go see Ali Honest, professional, experienced. They payed the market value for my trade. Sold me a hard to find 2020 Ram 1500 for a super discounted price Ali made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with islington Chrysler. After..."

- Isabella

I had a great experience with islington Chrysler. After almost a year of searching, I found my dream car at Islington Chrysler. I was lucky that Ali answered my call. He showed me a better vehicle and price than I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Calujo

Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle. I purchased the vehicle one year used and It was my first ever vehicle. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee and i will continue to buy :) thank you Islington Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and professional dealers"

- val_B

Since this is a top of the line dealership, they put up with their reputation of giving high quality service for their customers. My boyfriend contacted Mr. Ali Saleh over the phone at lunch time, we came to visit that night, and signed the purchase of my Chevrolet Cruze right away. Ali was able to give us a good experience on the purchase. He also changed my oil and my breakpads, which I highly appreciate. Thanks, Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exacty what I wanted at a extremely good price."

- Jeep Guy

I s looking for a particular Jeep with specific features. Not only did they find it, but I received the best competitive price. Trade in was very fair and smooth, and the financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Johnston, Masood Bakhtiar

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy again :)"

- Sabrinalady28#

My wife purchased a Cherokee last year from Ali, I have just picked up my new wrangler right now from Ali too. Very honest salesman that myself and my family are so glad to deal with. The whole experience was simply amazing at islington Chrysler Matt young the financial manager gave us he est advice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience!!! "

- Brizzo

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Islington Chrysler. Ali Saleh was an incredible salesman from the moment we walked in. He was very friendly, accommodating and supportive. Matt Young was also extremely helpful and took great care of us. Such a smooth, easy and pleasant experience! We will definitely be back to work with Ali and Matt in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results