Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Hendricks.
Lester Hendricks
Lester  Hendricks at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
4.7

Lester Hendricks

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

87 Reviews of Lester Hendricks

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester B. Hendricks the car salesman @ Islington..."

- RAM 2019

Lester B. Hendricks the car salesman @ Islington Chrysler, Toronto, ON is a “ very good and knows (competent car/truck salesman, and I customer (Paul Kwiatkowski)) came BACK to buy my 2nd pickUP Dodge RAM 1500 eco diesel from him, very happy and great (wonders) that I did 100% satisfied !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach, Tara Scaduto

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester was great! He was very knowledgeable and patient,..."

- jonross38

Lester was great! He was very knowledgeable and patient, solid experience. He took all of the necessary time to explain all of the features of the vehicle, as well as showing us a different class of vehicle to highlight the differences. He’s also a very pleasant person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Martin

Had a great experience at buying my New Ram. Lester went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck with all the features I wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto , Wayne

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Franco

I rarely take the time to write reviews. After purchasing three vehicles from this dealership I thought it appropriate to share my experience here. My salesman Lester who has sold me all three vehicles is a wonderful salesman. He makes my purchase comfortable and painless. I have recommended him to others and they say the same thing. For service they have an outstanding manager, Serg. He is very knowledgeable and professional towards his customers. And in short you shall receive the same level of service from the rest of the staff. It may sound as though I have something to gain from my kind words. I have nothing. I am just a satisfied customer and now days dealerships like this are hard to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach, Tara Scaduto

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John S"

- johnden

I bought new Grand Cherokee Overland from Lester. 5th car i bought from this dealership and 3rd car from Lester. have been very pleased with the dealership and service i have received over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my DREAM car! :)"

- JeepGirl15

It's been a month since I've had my BEAUTIFUL 2019 Hellayella Jeep Wrangler. The staff at Islington Chrysler definitely made the purchase of my dream car an extremely smooth one. Thank you to Tara and Lester for being so amazing with the entire process! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Reddodge

Very friendly and deals with you like a family. I love the Dodge Caravan coz it fits for my family. Looking forward to drive it soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Singhram

It was a great experience. Great help . Helped me with all the question and treated me very well as took care of everything . Must pay a visit and speak to Lester he will help u with all ur question .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What I wanted, needed and what I got !"

- MOPAR MAV

Thanks to Lester and the Islington Chrysler Team, from the top down. Gonna make a great RAM fishing weekend happen on time ! MOPAR all the way ! Mark And Ellen M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Islington Chrysler is the #1 dealership in Canada!"

- Ram 3500

I have been a customer at Islington-Chrysler since 2001 and have purchased many vehicles. They are by far the most professional and courteous in sales and service and have the best overall competitive pricing of any dealerships in Ontario! Visit Islington-Chrysler and you’ll experience how wonderful the staff are and they will get you the best deal anywhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results