Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Hendricks.
Lester Hendricks
Lester  Hendricks at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.8

Lester Hendricks

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

83 Reviews of Lester Hendricks

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John S"

- johnden

I bought new Grand Cherokee Overland from Lester. 5th car i bought from this dealership and 3rd car from Lester. have been very pleased with the dealership and service i have received over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my DREAM car! :)"

- JeepGirl15

It's been a month since I've had my BEAUTIFUL 2019 Hellayella Jeep Wrangler. The staff at Islington Chrysler definitely made the purchase of my dream car an extremely smooth one. Thank you to Tara and Lester for being so amazing with the entire process! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Reddodge

Very friendly and deals with you like a family. I love the Dodge Caravan coz it fits for my family. Looking forward to drive it soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Singhram

It was a great experience. Great help . Helped me with all the question and treated me very well as took care of everything . Must pay a visit and speak to Lester he will help u with all ur question .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What I wanted, needed and what I got !"

- MOPAR MAV

Thanks to Lester and the Islington Chrysler Team, from the top down. Gonna make a great RAM fishing weekend happen on time ! MOPAR all the way ! Mark And Ellen M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Islington Chrysler is the #1 dealership in Canada!"

- Ram 3500

I have been a customer at Islington-Chrysler since 2001 and have purchased many vehicles. They are by far the most professional and courteous in sales and service and have the best overall competitive pricing of any dealerships in Ontario! Visit Islington-Chrysler and you’ll experience how wonderful the staff are and they will get you the best deal anywhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New 2019 Pacifica"

- Wayne Davidson

Well ! I'm back here again!! If it wasn't for Lester working at this dealership I would be buying my next vehicle somewhere else. i been coming to this dealership for some time now and Lester has not steered me wrong.... yet !LOL . He knows what I was looking for, and he doesn't waste my timetrying to selling something I don't want. I would definitely would recommend to anybody to buy a vehicle or get service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade-in"

- Tiffany

Lester made my experience for my first trade-in the best first experience i could ever ask for. He patiently sat with me and went over all my options and was able to get me the best deal on my dreamcar. Thank you so much Lester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Compass"

- Jake

This is my first Chrysler in over 18 years. I have now put my 2001 Neon to bed! Lester and Matt has been awesome during this transition. They are have been so nice and walked me through everything! They have a great sense of humour and easy to talk to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester"

- Bart

Very easy to deal with Lester and very helpful 8n my decision, ask for Lester when you visit this place,thank you again Lester,thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results