Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tara Scaduto.
Tara Scaduto
Tara Scaduto at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Tara Scaduto

New Car Sales Manager

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Tara Scaduto

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!! "

- Vinod

I bought my Jeep Wrangler from Islington Chrysler, Alban Joseph senior person was my salesman. The sales process was usual. But, my selection on features made it hard for the team to locate the Jeep locally. Tara has been amazing helped me out ordering 2020 Jeep Wrangler and kept me updated all the time till delivery. Thanks alot team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Martin

Had a great experience at buying my New Ram. Lester went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck with all the features I wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Hendricks , Wayne

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean seamless online purchase and same experience at..."

- Roger Mahon

Clean seamless online purchase and same experience at time of pickup. Car is as described. David was great as was Wayne. Would buy from them again And would recommend them for others as well Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Piccinin , Wayne

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Franco

I rarely take the time to write reviews. After purchasing three vehicles from this dealership I thought it appropriate to share my experience here. My salesman Lester who has sold me all three vehicles is a wonderful salesman. He makes my purchase comfortable and painless. I have recommended him to others and they say the same thing. For service they have an outstanding manager, Serg. He is very knowledgeable and professional towards his customers. And in short you shall receive the same level of service from the rest of the staff. It may sound as though I have something to gain from my kind words. I have nothing. I am just a satisfied customer and now days dealerships like this are hard to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Hendricks, Serge Derkach

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Compass "

- Jeeplady

I purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass and was very happy with Mohammed who helped me with everything I needed to k ow about the vehicle. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my DREAM car! :)"

- JeepGirl15

It's been a month since I've had my BEAUTIFUL 2019 Hellayella Jeep Wrangler. The staff at Islington Chrysler definitely made the purchase of my dream car an extremely smooth one. Thank you to Tara and Lester for being so amazing with the entire process! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Hendricks

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very impressed with the services I and fast approval "

- Pinedita10coloso

I will be happy for many years with my new minivan. And also my family will enjoy traveling around before summer end. Also visiting this dealership has been exited just walking around and looking those beautiful cars thank you for all the emotions that i got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Rams, Serge Derkach , Dameion Scott, Simon

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 3500 limited"

- kylemac

great dealership, Alban made the buying experience very simple with no difficulties at all and was very friendly and easy going. I would diffinantly recommend buy with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy again :)"

- Sabrinalady28#

My wife purchased a Cherokee last year from Ali, I have just picked up my new wrangler right now from Ali too. Very honest salesman that myself and my family are so glad to deal with. The whole experience was simply amazing at islington Chrysler Matt young the financial manager gave us he est advice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Saleh

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team all around"

- Tbrock

When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately I was greeted by Ali Saleh. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and above all he wasn't pushy in the least. Ali made the whole experience feel like he really was on my side when it came time to negotiate. I don't feel that I was taken advantage of once, and after everything was finalized I left with a smile on my face. I can't get enough of my Ram 1500 Bighorn. Thanks again Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Saleh

1
1 - 10 of 22 results