Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tara Scaduto.
Tara Scaduto
Tara Scaduto, New Car Sales Manager, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Tara Scaduto

New Car Sales Manager

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Tara Scaduto

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Compass "

- Jeeplady

I purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass and was very happy with Mohammed who helped me with everything I needed to k ow about the vehicle. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my DREAM car! :)"

- JeepGirl15

It's been a month since I've had my BEAUTIFUL 2019 Hellayella Jeep Wrangler. The staff at Islington Chrysler definitely made the purchase of my dream car an extremely smooth one. Thank you to Tara and Lester for being so amazing with the entire process! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Hendricks

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very impressed with the services I and fast approval "

- Pinedita10coloso

I will be happy for many years with my new minivan. And also my family will enjoy traveling around before summer end. Also visiting this dealership has been exited just walking around and looking those beautiful cars thank you for all the emotions that i got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Rams, Serge Derkach , Dameion Scott, Simon

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 3500 limited"

- kylemac

great dealership, Alban made the buying experience very simple with no difficulties at all and was very friendly and easy going. I would diffinantly recommend buy with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy again :)"

- Sabrinalady28#

My wife purchased a Cherokee last year from Ali, I have just picked up my new wrangler right now from Ali too. Very honest salesman that myself and my family are so glad to deal with. The whole experience was simply amazing at islington Chrysler Matt young the financial manager gave us he est advice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Saleh

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team all around"

- Tbrock

When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately I was greeted by Ali Saleh. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and above all he wasn't pushy in the least. Ali made the whole experience feel like he really was on my side when it came time to negotiate. I don't feel that I was taken advantage of once, and after everything was finalized I left with a smile on my face. I can't get enough of my Ram 1500 Bighorn. Thanks again Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Saleh

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jeep2019

Great and fast purchase. Straight forward negotiations and no surprises. The only faul was they did not ask what colour I wanted the steel winter rims. I received silver when I wanted black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Ramit2469

Treated very well there and the staff was outstanding. Would definitely recommend all my friends to go there as well as I will be returning one day as well. Worked with Jason Francis and made the whole experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Francis

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and price!"

- Jbrisk

I purchased a new 2018 RAM 1500 pick up truck yesterday. I've been looking for a deal on a Ram for a few months now and found an incredible deal at Islington Chrysler. Good enough to drive 3 hours from Sarnia to buy it. I contacted the sales team immediately when I saw the price online as knew it wouldn't last long on the lot. Everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful in the process. I'd like to thank Matt and Tara specifically as they made the process very easy for me. From the time I reached out to them until the time I drove away was less than 24 hours and for me the whole process was painless. Everything was done via phone call and email, and all I had to do was come pick it up! Tara walked me through all of the numbers and options regarding financing over the phone and Matt the Finance manager helped me get everything in order prior to leaving Sarnia. I know they worked hard to get everything completed in a very tight timeframe for me and I couldn't be happier with their service and professionalism throughout the process. Thanks to all the sales and service team team at Islington Chrysler for a 5 star service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend contacting someone from Islington if you're in the market for a vehicle. Their prices are unbeatable and service top notch. I'll be back again when my 2yr lease is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!!"

- marcos

Thank you to the new manager Tara Scaduto and Ingrid Wadsworth for making feel you good getting my new van, Their experience in customer service it is amazing !!! , to all employee of Islington Chrysler Thank you very much for the good experience, I will recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Hendricks , Ingrid Wadsworth

1
1 - 10 of 18 results