Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Piccinin
David Piccinin at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me

David Piccinin

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of David Piccinin

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a used 2018 F150 and from the get go Dave..."

- Roy

Just purchased a used 2018 F150 and from the get go Dave was excellent, he was extremely flexible with his time nothing seemed to be too much trouble and he also gave me some great advice. I would definitely try and use islington Crysler again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looked all over Ontario for a Toyota Corolla and was..."

- Ryan M

Looked all over Ontario for a Toyota Corolla and was happy to find what I wanted and got the best deal from Dave at Islington Chrysler

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my Dream 2 door Wrangler from Islington Chrysler...."

- JSousa

Got my Dream 2 door Wrangler from Islington Chrysler. Dave Piccinin was the best to deal with. No pressure and easy transaction. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to get your next truck or car, ask for..."

- David R

Great dealership to get your next truck or car, ask for Dave if you can and you will have a pleasant buying experience and get all of the answers you need o make your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and very professional and knew his product..."

- Mmarchewka88

Knowledgeable and very professional and knew his product very well. Would recommend friends and family to visit Dave and let him show them around and look at potential vehicles to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was very knowledgable, he answered all of our..."

- Happy customers

Dave was very knowledgable, he answered all of our questions, he made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, he all the facts about the car, and we are very happy with our VW. I highly recommend Dave, very Honest and knowledgeable. THANK YOU DAVE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rarely do I review when I don't buy but I had such a..."

- Daniel G

Rarely do I review when I don't buy but I had such a great experience with David unfortunately they didn't have the Grand Cherokee that I wanted in stock otherwise for sure would have bought from Islington

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are you looking for a car? David will find the perfect..."

- Nicolas

Are you looking for a car? David will find the perfect one that will match all your needs! I Highly recommend him and the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Dave Piccinin and Raj Sabharwal...."

- moorejohn555.com

Excellent service from Dave Piccinin and Raj Sabharwal. Both were friendly, knowledgeable,and very experienced. Other staff were also very courteous. Kudos to all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabharwal,Raj

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited a few dealerships but no one was as helpful as..."

- Alex

I visited a few dealerships but no one was as helpful as David Piccinin and all I can say is thank you I just love my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results